DX » Community » Reviews » 4-Mode Syrinx Hearing Aid/Voice Amplifier (1*AG13)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent OK buena отлично
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9692778 on 11/12/2015

    nice product

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDamestram on 11/03/2015

    For the price it's worth the try, as my grandmother tried them and said she is now able to hear everything better. However, she told me that the noise is too high, that's why she can't use it in crowned places like restaurans and so on.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywebmarile on 09/28/2015

    El producto llega tal cual lo veis en las imágenes y en el plazo de tiempo indicado. Funcionan perfectamente y se escucha con claridad y nitidez. Se pueden utilizar indistintamente en cualquiera de los oídos. Estoy muy contenta con la compra.

    Impression:excellent,Totalmente recomendables;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRafabandam on 09/27/2015

    Pros: Tamaño, Calidad, Caja, Diseño, esta excelente me impresiono. Cons: Por el momento no encuentro ninguna es un excelente producto. Thanks DX

    Amplificador de Sonido Amplificador de Sonido Amplificador de Sonido Amplificador de Sonido Amplificador de Sonido

    Impression:good,excellent,Woow;

    0 0 1

  • posted bymalaho on 09/24/2015

    Otimo, fácil de usar.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycs6500 on 09/16/2015

    very good price. good quality. two batterys included.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykastro54 on 08/06/2015

    The product is exactly as described in the site. I'm very satisfied with it.

    Impression:excellent;

    1 0 0

  • posted byconradopinto on 07/29/2015

    My wife is becoming deafer by the day, with this aid, despite being bigger then the fancy ones, raises the volume of what needs to be raised. We're very happy with the buying.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9547559 on 07/13/2015

    This is my first time buying item at this website (www.dx.com) which was recommended by one of my friends. When I saw the item which i wanted to buy stated that delivery within 24hrs. So I made a try, I placed an order on 09/07/2015, It was delivery to me on 13/07/15 which include Saturday & Item... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhighta on 07/13/2015

    Pros: delivered soon, i hope it will be usefull. i bought it for another person

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere