DX » Community » Reviews » 4-Mode Syrinx Hearing Aid/Voice Amplifier - Brown (1*AG13)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent OK BOM buena
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjrmillar on 02/26/2017

    hear TV better than $1,000.00 unit.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySarelainen on 02/20/2017

    Doesnt sit in the ear as ergonomically as it should, and the rear part is a bit too big. But for the price it does the job. Great for short time use. Bought this for a senior

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byckane on 02/09/2017

    Pros. Ease to use and small. Cons. None

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykejaj5 on 01/25/2017

    Bought this hearing aid for my grandpa as a new year present, he had few $200+ devices and they were all crap. this one is so cheap and it works. He swears it's better than any hearing aid he ever had.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byklowic on 12/20/2016

    In all honesty I thought this hearing aid, at this price point would be a cheap piece of plastic, and my husband would get a "kick" out of it at Christmas. I tried it today myself and it works very well. I have nothing negative to say about this item.

    4-Mode Syrinx Hearing Aid/Voice Amplifier - Brown (1*AG13)

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted byManolis82 on 11/12/2016

    Good value for money. It was exactly what I expected it to be. I would recommend this product.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted bymalaho on 11/04/2016

    Este aparelho atende perfeitamente as necessidades auditivas.

    Ótimo aparelho

    Impression:good,OK,excellent;

    0 0 1

  • posted bygerson775 on 11/01/2016

    Na medida do possível tem funcionado bem. Comprei para ajudar 2 pessoas que quase não ouvem mais.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 2

  • posted bypanspermia on 10/03/2016

    I bought this just to see if I might want a hearing aid. It was better than I anticipated. I actually use it sometimes, mainly when I'm in the company of twenty-somethings, many of whom seem to speak too softly and enunciate poorly. (I'm in my 60's.) If you're disturbed by feedback, just turn it... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10540628 on 09/22/2016

    El dispositivo no funcionó como esperaba, Se escuchan mucho ruido del ambiente, no se puede oir a la persona con la que estoy conversando en frente.

    Impression:Regular;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere