DX » Community » Reviews » HDD / CD-ROM 40-Pin IDE to SATA or SATA to 40-Pin IDE Bidirectional Adapter Card - Red + Black
Customer’s impression:
good BOM Value for the money simple y barato Valor para o dinheiro
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bygabidiez on 11/13/2015

    Buen adaptador, me ha funcionado de momento en todos los equipos que probado y con todos los discos duros.

    Impression:good,Value for the money;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9115746 on 05/29/2015

    OK pas de problème particulier. Pas cher et de bonne qualité. Evite de payer très cher chez un spécialiste. Payé moins de 4€! Satisfait

    Impression:good,BOM,Value for the money;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysarabuz on 05/14/2015

    Pros: excellent bi-directional coupler SATA to IDE. More than a year working properly in my computer. I check the work in two directions, no problems with the work there. Cons: not yet found. Conclusion: a great product for a small sum.

    Impression:Value for the money;

    0 0 1

  • posted by8862934 on 05/06/2015

    I am satisfied.

    Impression:BOM,Valor para o dinheiro;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9142211 on 03/13/2015

    Work perfect, good packging, very fast delivery. Thanks to seller

    Impression:Value for the money;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykotec on 01/22/2015

    Perfect and cheap product. He is equal to my expectations excellently. I rehearsed with more device, works without a mistake till now. Tökéletes és olcsó termék. Az elvárásaimnak kiválóan megfelel. Több eszközzel is próbáltam, eddig hiba nélkül működik.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byasiersan on 01/07/2015

    HAce lo que dice que hace. Necesita un conector de alimentacion extra solo para funcionar el adaptador.

    Impression: simple y barato;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymonin_hernandez on 01/05/2015

    Estupendo agregado para recuperar HDD IDE y emplearlos en conexiones SATA. Estupendo y la velocidad de funcionamiento es aceptable, parece fisicamente un HDD SATA

    Impression:Maraviolloso, simple y barato;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNipuna on 09/18/2014

    Pron : Easy to install , Value for Money Con : Soldered parts can be damaged easily if not handled carefully , the SATA cable is not long enough. I had to use my own cable. Power cable was a bit hard to install, but can be get it fixed after few attempts. -- Shipment was took longer than expected... Read more

    Good if you want to use Old IDE DVD/W with new M/B

    Impression:Value for the money;

    0 0 1

  • posted byxn240 on 06/11/2014

    -This is the only way to connect your IDE devices to the modern motherboard. -Really cheap compared to the prices in my local shop. -It's pretty small. -Easy to use. -The transfer rates are really low. Copying data from discs takes much longer than when connected to the IDE directly. -It could of... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere