DX » Community » Reviews » Universal Dual USB EU Plug AC Power Adapter Charger - White (100~240V)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent perfect bad Small
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9493194 on 08/28/2015

    Produto chegou bem embalado e dentro do prazo previsto. Gostei muito do produto. Indico o vendedor e o site.


    0 0 0

  • posted byBrolle on 08/02/2015

    Pros: Nice looking, dual ports Cons: Seems to be something wrong with the output voltage; phone display behaves strangely when plugged in. Sign of unclean/to high voltage from the charger?? Conclusion: Will not use it, risk of damaging phone!!

    Impression:Looks alright but....;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygjaltet on 07/17/2015

    Bad designed device. exploded 2nd time used, killed my phone. There is no fuse inside so the copper from the PCB makes a nice plasma connecting your primary power to the phone. Gave a nice bang, flash when disconnecting the phone. Both are dead. Should have read other reviews first... has killed... Read more

    bad design, will kill your phone!


    0 0 0

  • posted by8950950 on 07/14/2015

    Pros: - Cons: Worked only few hours. Burned fuse and gave bad power surge and broke my phone (can't charge my phone anymore).


    0 0 0

  • posted byGooGooE on 07/01/2015

    I have bought two of them. Both burned after few charges. Very bad quality.

    Impression:bad,very bad,do not buy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byina04 on 06/28/2015

    When it started to charge my phone, it started to stink 30 minutes later with a light smoke. perhaps it would star on fire.


    0 0 0

  • posted byhaiba2404 on 06/21/2015

    i use it 2 times and it short-circuit my electric system at home


    Impression:it short-circuit my home on the second charge;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDr.Ed on 06/19/2015

    White, nice price and 2 usb outlets..... Cons: Stopped working after 10 minutes. So quality control could be much better. Item is sold out, but i think it has some strange problems. Never buy this piece of sh*t!!!!


    0 0 0

  • posted byGrafello on 06/17/2015

    After some time (only one of USB was in using) it began to melt and it was closed to fire situation. I tryed to charge Samsung Phone S4.

    Very dangerous, don't buy!!!

    Impression:very dangerous, don't buy!!!;

    0 0 1

  • posted byTrinityTrip54 on 06/08/2015

    Received in good order. Plugged it in and started charging my good 'ol DX ancient tablet which has served me faithfully for over 5 years. When I woke up my tablet screen was full white and very hot. As I unplugged the charger it gave a spark and bang along with smoke. Needless to say the charger... Read more

    Worked for a few hours but failed catastrophically. Worked for a few hours but failed catastrophically. Worked for a few hours but failed catastrophically.

    Impression:Defective: Warning! Test First!;

    0 0 5

DX Everywhere