DX » Community » Reviews » Universal Dual USB EU Plug AC Power Adapter Charger - White (100~240V)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent perfect bad Small
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byGooGooE on 07/01/2015

    I have bought two of them. Both burned after few charges. Very bad quality.

    Impression:bad,very bad,do not buy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byina04 on 06/28/2015

    When it started to charge my phone, it started to stink 30 minutes later with a light smoke. perhaps it would star on fire.

    Impression:0;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhaiba2404 on 06/21/2015

    i use it 2 times and it short-circuit my electric system at home

    short-circuit

    Impression:it short-circuit my home on the second charge;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDr.Ed on 06/19/2015

    White, nice price and 2 usb outlets..... Cons: Stopped working after 10 minutes. So quality control could be much better. Item is sold out, but i think it has some strange problems. Never buy this piece of sh*t!!!!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGrafello on 06/17/2015

    After some time (only one of USB was in using) it began to melt and it was closed to fire situation. I tryed to charge Samsung Phone S4.

    Very dangerous, don't buy!!!

    Impression:very dangerous, don't buy!!!;

    0 0 1

  • posted byTrinityTrip54 on 06/08/2015

    Received in good order. Plugged it in and started charging my good 'ol DX ancient tablet which has served me faithfully for over 5 years. When I woke up my tablet screen was full white and very hot. As I unplugged the charger it gave a spark and bang along with smoke. Needless to say the charger... Read more

    Worked for a few hours but failed catastrophically. Worked for a few hours but failed catastrophically. Worked for a few hours but failed catastrophically.

    Impression:Defective: Warning! Test First!;

    0 0 4

  • posted byblue5d on 06/08/2015

    Charger exploded immediately after it was plugged. Not recommended.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byhierrete on 06/03/2015

    Tiene dos puertos USB para poder conectar accesorios. Es pequeño y parece suficientemente sólido.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9246475 on 06/02/2015

    Pros: It is cheap and seemingly you can charge two USB devices at the same time Cons: - It could charge only one iphone; the other usb port was signed "Samsung" and did not cooperate at any apple device at all - charging ipad was really long - eventually, in two weeks the thing burned down nasty... Read more

    Impression:Poor;

    0 0 2

  • posted bygcibeu on 05/30/2015

    not able charge or feed my tablet powey insufficient for this use power less than 2000 mA. very poor

    Impression:not good,very poor,not 2000 mA;

    0 0 2

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: