DX » Community » Reviews » Universal Dual USB EU Plug AC Power Adapter Charger - White (100~240V)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent perfect Small Good price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byeugid on 01/30/2015

    It's really just as you expect from a twin USB plug, perhaps it could have been made a little more compact, but perhaps technically it's not feasible. Anyway good value.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byswieber on 01/29/2015

    Pros: Well build, good quality and very cheap. Exceed my expectations. Cons: None. DX thank you for the fast shipping.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycarallot on 01/29/2015

    Muy compacto, es ieal si vas de viaje o para olvidarlo siempre conectado a la corriente. Yo lo uso como alimentador fijo para aparatos con toma USB y no se calienta mucho. Que se podría mejorar? Las salidas USB de 5v, no están protegidas. Es decir si se cruza la alimentación en los cables USB, se... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOferBer1 on 01/27/2015

    Pros: functionality, esthetics, price Cons: none

    Impression:Very good product,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bythewiking on 01/24/2015

    Nice with a power adapter with two outlets... Quality seems to be ok too, I like that it is white

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCepera on 01/22/2015

    Pro: Perfect item, it can charge two devices simultanously, it has EU plug so you dont need any plug adapters, it is very compact. Exactly what I need in my business travels - I can charge my smartphone and power bank in hotel at the same time. Cheaper then on other sites. Con: No.

    Impression:perfect,Cheap and perfect.;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9054587 on 01/22/2015

    Good

    Impression:perfect,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPietStm on 01/20/2015

    i bought this because my original charger is 10 times this size. this one is much easier to carry along in my gopro-case. the quality is not that good, it get's hot (still not as hot as a macbook-charger so i think it's still safe). The usb-plugs are a little bit crooked in the case, i had to cut... Read more

    Impression:Good enough,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted byYoda72 on 01/13/2015

    Charge a glaxy s3 quite fast. much better than the usuall crap..

    Impression:good charge speed;

    0 0 0

  • posted byarturas54100 on 01/11/2015

    Универсальный Dual USB ЕС Plug AC адаптер питания зарядное устройство - белый (100 ~ 240 В) Универсальный Dual USB ЕС Plug AC адаптер питания зарядное устройство - белый (100 ~ 240 В)Универсальный Dual USB ЕС Plug AC адаптер питания зарядное устройство - белый (100 ~ 240 В)

    Impression:puikus;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections