DX » Community » Reviews » Universal Dual USB EU Plug AC Power Adapter Charger - White (100~240V)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent perfect bad Small
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjeltro on 11/19/2015

    Pros: Looked okay, worked perfect Cons: Only worked perfect once. Once plugged in in my phone, nothing happens. Won't work with other devices either.


    0 0 0

  • posted byArakhran on 11/03/2015

    Charger looked fine and started charging my phone fine. After few minutes charging ended and charger was extremely hot. Some component had been burn inside. Can't recommend to anyone.

    Impression:bad charger;

    1 0 0

  • posted bypaki97 on 10/23/2015

    I used it to charge my phones and to charge a torch. It is very easy to use and i would buy it again


    0 0 0

  • posted by8947437 on 10/03/2015

    some of my order arive in 4 day s

    Impression:perfect,very quick;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9493194 on 08/28/2015

    Produto chegou bem embalado e dentro do prazo previsto. Gostei muito do produto. Indico o vendedor e o site.


    0 0 0

  • posted byBrolle on 08/02/2015

    Pros: Nice looking, dual ports Cons: Seems to be something wrong with the output voltage; phone display behaves strangely when plugged in. Sign of unclean/to high voltage from the charger?? Conclusion: Will not use it, risk of damaging phone!!

    Impression:Looks alright but....;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygjaltet on 07/17/2015

    Bad designed device. exploded 2nd time used, killed my phone. There is no fuse inside so the copper from the PCB makes a nice plasma connecting your primary power to the phone. Gave a nice bang, flash when disconnecting the phone. Both are dead. Should have read other reviews first... has killed... Read more

    bad design, will kill your phone!


    0 0 0

  • posted by8950950 on 07/14/2015

    Pros: - Cons: Worked only few hours. Burned fuse and gave bad power surge and broke my phone (can't charge my phone anymore).


    0 0 0

  • posted byGooGooE on 07/01/2015

    I have bought two of them. Both burned after few charges. Very bad quality.

    Impression:bad,very bad,do not buy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byina04 on 06/28/2015

    When it started to charge my phone, it started to stink 30 minutes later with a light smoke. perhaps it would star on fire.


    0 0 0

DX Everywhere