DX » Community » Reviews » Universal Dual USB EU Plug AC Power Adapter Charger - White (100~240V)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent perfect bad Small
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDieghetto on 02/02/2016

    It have 2 plugs so u can charge both iPhone and android, charges pretty well a tablet too, even doesn't overheat the charger so a nice product.

    Impression:Pleased;

    0 0 0

  • posted byceyko171 on 01/14/2016

    It would be really useful.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAtte on 01/08/2016

    Charger has worked long time, no issues at all. Haven't bothered to check ratings yet, but hasn't ''dipped''.

    USB charger

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by2959526 on 12/09/2015

    No issues, does the job.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjeltro on 11/19/2015

    Pros: Looked okay, worked perfect Cons: Only worked perfect once. Once plugged in in my phone, nothing happens. Won't work with other devices either.

    Impression:worthless;

    0 0 0

  • posted byArakhran on 11/03/2015

    Charger looked fine and started charging my phone fine. After few minutes charging ended and charger was extremely hot. Some component had been burn inside. Can't recommend to anyone.

    Impression:bad charger;

    1 0 0

  • posted bypaki97 on 10/23/2015

    I used it to charge my phones and to charge a torch. It is very easy to use and i would buy it again

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8947437 on 10/03/2015

    some of my order arive in 4 day s

    Impression:perfect,very quick;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9493194 on 08/28/2015

    Produto chegou bem embalado e dentro do prazo previsto. Gostei muito do produto. Indico o vendedor e o site.

    Impression:excellent,Satisfeita;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBrolle on 08/02/2015

    Pros: Nice looking, dual ports Cons: Seems to be something wrong with the output voltage; phone display behaves strangely when plugged in. Sign of unclean/to high voltage from the charger?? Conclusion: Will not use it, risk of damaging phone!!

    Impression:Looks alright but....;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere