DX » Community » Reviews » Bullet Shaped Dual USB Car Cigarette Lighter Adapter Charger - Black (12~24V)
Customer’s impression:
excellent Quality cool Satisfeito Okay
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byagonzale34 on 12/31/2014

    Pros: es un bueno para emergencia, cuando estas en el auto, aunque no es de muy buena calidad, para usarlo poco es ideal, pero si lo vas a usar a diario, es mejor buscar otra opción.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8810235 on 12/16/2014

    SE RECOMINEDA

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRunestein on 12/15/2014

    With this, you can charge two tablets at once. Good item for the long yourney in your car. This will make your kids occupied the entire trip.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykamilekov on 12/05/2014

    Ok. Nabiji. Led nesviti.

    Impression:kvalita;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRavidSegal on 11/29/2014

    Pros: looking that it doing the job Cons: the side connector of the Bullet Shaped Dual USB Car Cigarette Lighter Adapter Charger are too week, so if you have old car or the Car Cigarette Lighter is too big, you will have contact issue as i have.

    Impression:cool,excellent,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymnlrodrigues on 12/04/2014

    Gostei muito do produto. Ele chegou em perfeitas condições muito bem embalado e protegido. Recomendo a compra

    Impression:Satisfeito,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykrasoft on 11/21/2014

    Pros: Small and stylish car charger! Very good quality! Never jumps out of the cigarette lighter outlet! Not a very bright blue indicator to easy find the outlet in the dark and be sure it is powered. Does not interfere with your FM radio. Cons: Found none so far! You can turn the charger in the... Read more

    Impression:cool,excellent,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygrapentin on 11/21/2014

    Very useful, compact dual USB adapter for a cigarette lighter. Has come in handy for charging my cell phone on several occasions. Decent construction and fits securely in the cigarette lighter socket.

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyandouglas on 10/22/2014

    Carrega rápido, material de boa qualidade, luzes indicativas, opcional de carregar dois dispositivos ao mesmo tempo.

    Impression:cool,Quality,Fast Charger;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydp8960 on 09/24/2014

    The charger work fine, and the LED indicator lights up when the power is active BUT the stick itself is not wide enought for my car (audi a4) I need to keep moving the stick around to find the spot where the power is able. I cant say that the stick dont fit your car, but for the price i think you... Read more

    Impression:Okay;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections