DX » Community » Reviews » MZ Universal Tubular Shaped Aluminium Alloy Tire Valve Caps - Silver (4 PCS)
Customer’s impression:
Very good muito bom works as advertised Perfectas aluminium
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydeniix on 06/17/2015

    Es de buena calidad y acabado, muy facil de instalar, ajuste perfecto y se ven bastante bien a un bajo precio.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMarcusccp on 04/24/2015

    Barato e de qualidade

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byherrant on 04/20/2015

    Nice! Very good Price and quality.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 1

  • posted bymar1000cat53 on 01/28/2015

    È um otimo produto funcionou muito bem nas rodas do meu carro tem ranhuras que facilita a remoção para calibração dos pneus

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 1

  • posted bynaty1232 on 01/16/2015

    Pros: feels very good, better than the plastic ones Cons: None!! it was so good that it actually got stolen from my car xD

    Impression:Very good,stylish!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8957404 on 01/10/2015

    goes together with chrome or black wheels...nice looking and works perfect! is a nice upgrade for any wheel...bikes,cars,motorcycles etc

    Impression:stylish!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypavelcom71 on 12/24/2014

    Надоели мне мои пластиковые колпачки, и решил я прикупить эти аллюминиевые. Качество изготовления очень хорошее. (резьба, обработка, дизайн) Вместе с литыми дисками смотрятся очень стильно. Навинчиваются достаточно глубоко, так что вероятность того, что они слетят на ходу - очень маленькая. есть... Read more

    Impression:стильно;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysamuelzardo on 11/27/2014

    Pros: Its manufacture aluminum ensures protection for the same corrosion by moisture and as car wheel lives watering this is positive. Your standard thread match the original of my car and its finish in silver color matches my alloy wheels. It was cute ... Cons: Still no. Other: Still no.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykbon011 on 10/30/2014

    Works well, tightens well and doesn't fall off. What more do you want for $2.

    Impression:works as advertised;

    0 0 0

  • posted byskajwakr on 01/24/2015

    I bought two of the sets so I can use it for my car and also my bike. I can say that they look really nice. I was almost afraid to put it on my car because someone can take them off easily. But I finally decided to replace my old plastic ones with these. Pro: + nice looking + aluminium istead of... Read more

    Impression:aluminium,cool looking caps;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: