DX » Community » Reviews » Macro Lens Adapter for Canon - Black
Customer’s impression:
Buena Calidad buen precio Nice Quality Bad service Extra
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDanielleMR on 09/12/2016

    Impression:buen precio;

    You have to use carefully to protect your lens, but its really good.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCanarichris on 03/28/2016

    Impression:Nice Quality ,buen precio;

    I order this for using for product photography, and this piece does its job. I have only used the first "rim" and it works great. You can adjust the blinder with this unit, and remember to put the camera in manual mode

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9536798 on 01/06/2016

    Impression:Nice Quality ,Buena Calidad,rapido uso;

    pros: posee una excelente calidad,es de metal muy firme incluso cuando está nuevo cuesta girar los 3 niveles, muy resistente, ademas de que cabe perfectamente a los anillos de la camara y el lente Contra: en donde se afirma el lente tiene un tornillo el cual no siempre sujeta bien el lente y esto... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCirberus on 12/09/2015

    Impression:Nice Quality ;

    Okay part. Fits my camera.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycvrle77 on 11/30/2015

    Impression:Nice Quality ;

    Never had issues with it.It is a great addon for my camera, and it does what it is supposed to do. No cons.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymotoroto on 10/21/2015

    Impression:Nice Quality ,Buena Calidad,buen precio;

    Funciona muy bien. pero hay que tener en cuenta los factores de conversión. Al ser modular es muy adaptable.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byirrelevante on 09/08/2015

    Impression:Nice Quality ,Extra;

    extensor para macro , é para ser usar com lente normal de 18-55mm ou bem próximo. sem contras, apesar do preço , o produto compensa muito

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by[email protected] on 08/27/2015

    Impression:Nice Quality ;

    Apesar de apresentar qualidade razoável funciona bem para o que se propõe. É somente um tubo extensor para imagens macros, o auto foco, assim como alguns outros controles da câmera sobre a lente poderão não funcionar bem.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysarita1020 on 06/16/2015

    Impression:Nice Quality ;

    Pros: Pretty cool gadjet, easy to use. It works perfectly in my Canon 1000D with the 18-55mm lens. Cons: It doesnt get attached that easy in the lens, if you want to make zoom you need to be carefull so te lens doesnt get unjoint. Other then that, perfect! I higly recomend.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBarbilellini on 05/27/2015

    Impression:Bad service,ATÉ HOJE NÃO RECEBI!;

    Compra efetuada em 1/6/2014 até hoje não recebi!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere