DX » Community » Reviews » MZ Cylinder Aluminium Alloy Car Tire Valve Caps - Black (4PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good perfect muito bom Resistente
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMiedzianek on 12/01/2016

    Looks great, no cons, fit perfect, for everyone and every car. Price+quality+look=amazing product

    Impression:perfect,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrobthetech on 11/08/2016

    Pros: Well machined and painted caps that fit car / bicycle / motorcycle tire valves. Cons: Paint seems a bit thin, over extended use the black may flake off to reveal the aluminum colour beneath.. but so far mine look fantastic!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 4

  • posted byAcekees on 09/09/2016

    pros: strong finish and lightweight, cant go wrong for the price cons: although light, dont know how it will effect wheel balance yet

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjeanke54 on 09/07/2016

    No real cons. The product does what it has to do and that is cover your tyer caps ... It looks better then the original plastic ones. Just a little con is that they are large and that after putting them on they stick out of the rim. but that is not a problem

    Impression:good,perfect,Very good;

    0 0 6

  • posted bysm1l3 on 08/07/2016

    nice items for nice price. good quality.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 1

  • posted bymcmulan on 06/03/2016

    Pros: Bonne finition. Bon prix. En aluminium. Cons: Rien. Bottomline: Utilisé sur les valves d'un scooter.

    Bouchon de valve en aluminium Bouchon de valve en aluminium Bouchon de valve en aluminium Bouchon de valve en aluminium

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byDieg2906 on 05/07/2016

    Very good and well done valve caps, they gonna protect your valve and replace your lost caps whith style

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byk2o21 on 02/14/2016

    Los llevo en la moto y hasta día de hoy (más de 1 año), ningún problema.

    Impression:good,perfect,Very good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byMNMRX on 02/13/2016

    Pros: MZ Universal Cylinder Aluminium Alloy Car Tire Valve Caps - Black (4 PCS) are awesome!!! I have bought these three sets. In summer I have no problem with theses caps. They screw very well and looks very good. And holds very strong! Cons: But beware use it in winter without additional oil!!!... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFlipclock on 02/04/2016

    I bought these for my bicycle where I have tires with Schrader valves. These are much better than the plastic ones! Pros: Nice black color, durable aluminium, fits tightly Cons: None Bottomline: Hats are served me very well and in the case of bicycle there is two spare hats involved!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere