DX » Community » Reviews » MZ Cylinder Aluminium Alloy Car Tire Valve Caps - Black (4PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Useful perfect Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjanrintje on 07/16/2017

    Impression:good,Useful,Perfect fit;

    Pros: It may seem trivial to many, but this actually is a very useful addition to the overall looks of my car. I like my car and like it to look as sharp as possible. All 4 valve caps were different, either plastic or metal. Now I have 4 neat looking caps on them, which do not stand out because I... Read more

    Useful addition to the looks of my car Useful addition to the looks of my car Useful addition to the looks of my car Useful addition to the looks of my car

    14 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySEMURET on 05/20/2017

    Impression:good,Cheap,Funcional;

    Tapones de aluminio de color negro para neumáticos de automóvil. Se trata de un artículo barato pero tienen buen aspecto y parecen resistentes. Ideales para sustituir tapones de plástico que ya estén viejos y desgastados. Son bonitos y muy baratos.

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byandersonjuliano on 05/03/2017

    Impression:good,perfect,Very good;

    barato reforçado já troquei de pneus mas mantive os pinos otima aquisição

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGaaritasun on 04/29/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: metalicas firmes Cons:precio elevado ya que se pueden encontrar mas baratas

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10988694 on 04/21/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    I like it

    12 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylusus on 03/28/2017

    Impression:good;

    La verdad que teniendo en cuenta la calidad del producto no puede valer más. Dice que es de metal, pero no creo que lo sea, con el tiempo sabré si este es resistente a la climatología, aunque lo dudo.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byomafra on 02/09/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: cheap, pretty, styleish... Cons: poor material, easy to scratch... Worth the price it has, make sure to buy more than one pack...

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byzerick on 01/29/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: Cheap and durable tire valves. Good quality. Cons: No.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMiedzianek on 12/01/2016

    Impression:perfect,Very good;

    Looks great, no cons, fit perfect, for everyone and every car. Price+quality+look=amazing product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrobthetech on 11/08/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: Well machined and painted caps that fit car / bicycle / motorcycle tire valves. Cons: Paint seems a bit thin, over extended use the black may flake off to reveal the aluminum colour beneath.. but so far mine look fantastic!

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere