DX » Community » Reviews » MZ Universal Cylinder Aluminium Alloy Car Tire Valve Caps - Black (4 PCS)
Customer’s impression:
Very good muito bom Resistente Terrible Nice!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMNMRX on 07/04/2015

    This tire valve caps is very easy to use. This caps looks very solid easy weight and make good protection. Good design and I think that caps don't do any air dinamic lower. Good color, beautiful design and extremely good price this caps make the top one. The advantage is that these caps are not I... Read more

    Impression:Very good,Resistente;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysluggrits on 06/23/2015

    These add a nice touch and are much better than the cheap plastic ones.

    Impression:sleek;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydanielbl on 04/16/2015

    after short time of use lost the black color and was like a brass

    Impression:Terrible;

    0 0 0

  • posted byspjacd on 04/01/2015

    pues estoy contento con el producto por que fue lo indicado. estoy a gusto por que llego bien el producto y me da la confianza de volver a pedir

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJakoMeister on 03/20/2015

    Sencillos tapones de ruedas. Baratos y practicos. Buen acabado metalico, que pesan poco, por lo que probablemente sea cierto de que son de aluminio, pero es suficiente para el uso que se le va a dar. El color cromado es bastante bonito. Faciles de poner y quitar.

    Impression:muito bom,Very good,Nice!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMacgyverti on 02/26/2015

    Excelente material com ferro pintado de preto e com alto relevo facilitando a sua remoção e instalação! Resistente e durável parece que não será atingido pela corrosão. Nao chama muito a atenção e com isso tende a ser menos "roubado" do que os dourados ou prateados. Otimo custo benefício!

    Impression:Resistente,Pequeno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byking79we on 02/15/2015

    Pros: There's no much to say, they a really good, nice looking aluminum caps. Cons: Not that I can think

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8981449 on 02/14/2015

    Perfect

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynaty1232 on 01/16/2015

    Pros: feels very good, better than the plastic ones Cons: None!! it was so good that it actually got stolen from my car xD

    Impression:Very good!!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynaotemigualmesm on 10/29/2014

    Can be installed in cars and motorcycle wheels. Beautfull and easy to use. Durable (much more than the plastic ones).

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere