DX » Community » Reviews » HDTV MHL to HDMI Video Cable for Samsung Galaxy S4 i9500 / S3 i9300 - Black (10cm)
Customer’s impression:
Good product buena Very Good! Great quality Galaxy s3
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byhasanhuseyin46 on 02/13/2015

    Super

    Impression:Very Good!,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byslimchrissy on 01/29/2015

    Pros: This is a good quality product that also feels nice. The packaging looks like an original accessory, minus the branding. It's very easy to connect your phone to the TV: just connect an HDMI cable, your charger and then connect to the phone, it just mirrors the screen and lets you play etc -... Read more

    Impression:Great quality,Galaxy S4;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykneh on 01/29/2015

    We use it with the Samsung Tab Pro 8.4 Pros: Works out of the box, Nice that it also routes power to the tablet. Cons: none

    Impression:Very Good!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8825479 on 01/07/2015

    Easy to connect and use. Genius product

    Impression:Genius;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8956351 on 12/30/2014

    just bought the mhl to hdmi cable for my galaxy s3 ! i receve it today ! plugg it in my phone and in my tv no setup require and it work like a charm !!! love it !!!

    Impression:Very Good!,Great quality,Galaxy s3;

    0 0 0

  • posted byArgusAlencar on 12/30/2014

    It's a very cheap equipment that allows you to put your galaxy s3 or s4 in your TV! you can watch your videos of YouTube and movies from Netflix on TV now. your tv can be a smart one know. it's a very useful equipment to enjoy your galaxy s3/s4 to the max.

    Impression:Very Good!,Galaxy s3;

    0 0 0

  • posted byruurdkoopmans82 on 12/03/2014

    Great quality and works on my Galaxy s3

    Impression:Great quality,Galaxy s3;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySS1563 on 11/28/2014

    I reveived all my products quick and in perfect condition, as the site descreptions. The live chat is very friendly and helpfull. A product was sold out and they refund my amount in a few minutes to my paypal account.

    Impression:Very friendly site for web bying;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMboulygin on 11/26/2014

    очень хороший проводочичек аш ди эм ай можно подключить к телевизору и листать интернет играть в приставочные игры с помощью сматфона заряжает телефон недостатки при шевелении иногда пропадает сигнал, хрупкий

    Impression:Я Остался очень рад;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMarcosmrf on 11/20/2014

    Pros: Very easy to use, good product quality, works perfectly, worth the price Cons: The product could come with an energy supplier Work perfectly with my old Samsung LCD TV. It's realy plug and play.

    Impression:Very Good!;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections