DX » Community » Reviews » Flexible Joints Octopus Shape Camera TrIPOD Holder - Black + White
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Cheap Small Bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrenancunha33 on 11/14/2016

    Good product for a low price. You can buy it withotut problems.

    I Approve it.

    Impression:excellent,Cheap;

    1 0 0

  • posted bydkfuji on 10/31/2016

    PT-BR Bom produto, suporta apenas câmeras compactas. É pequeno, e não é suficientemente firme para câmeras maiores. Não tente colocar uma DSLR. Não é feito para isso. Atualmente também uso como suporte para câmera mirrorless Nikon 1 com lente fixa para gravação de YouTube.

    Impression:Cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEugeniya on 10/17/2016

    Удобная тренога для небольших устройств. Большой фотоаппарат, конечно, не выдержит. Хорошо фиксируется, можно настроить под любой угол, можно прикрепить вертикально, к трубе, например.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRodrigoLTJ82 on 07/13/2016

    i mistakenly bought this one, it´s small, like 15cm... If you want the big one, there´s another with "10 inch" on the description. This is for smaller and light cameras.

    Impression:good,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10194519 on 07/06/2016

    I wouldn't recommend using it for bigger camera's like DSLRs or something. However, for action camera's it's perfect!

    Good for small cameras

    Impression:Cheap,Stable,gopro;

    0 1 0

  • posted bydanbaras on 07/01/2016

    Pros: looks cool, very cheap and I am sort of able to use it. Cons: very unstable. So at the end of the day it doesn't do the job well enough and I don't recommend.

    Impression:Not so good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMNQ73 on 03/31/2016

    To bad that the connecting is feeling not very sollid. When my GoPro is on it is moving. And you can only put a camera on with a screw. Hoop that I can find another adopter. Very easy to put my GoPro on my handbike or wheelchair.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWilusIronforge on 02/02/2016

    Pros: ¡baratísimo! Cumple de sobra, soporta mi cámara semiréflex (no esperes verlo en una réflex ni de coña), permite sacar fotos con el auto de la cámara sin problema. Contras: Por ese precio no esperes algo profesional, no se sujeta tan bien como en las fotos promocionales, y a veces no se en... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9537913 on 01/27/2016

    pros: cheap, fits great, small cons: none

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJuhoY on 01/08/2016

    very usefull and great price

    Excellent product

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere