DX » Community » Reviews » SMJ Flexible Joints Camera Tripod
Customer’s impression:
good excellent muito bom Small Disappointed
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byCyberfox72 on 03/04/2015

    o tripe é o que eu esperava muito bom e flexível eu gostei eu recomendo.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9117994 on 03/04/2015

    bought the product because in the photos it was carrying a dslr camera but is to weak for that, only handles the weight of a cellphone or a go pro. be carefull

    Impression:Disappointed ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGingerfox on 02/27/2015

    Pros: Barato, bem feito, muito flexível. Con: As vezes as bolinhas (material que ele é feito) prende na pele da mão, nada grave, mas é meio chato as vezes.

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydinhosenger on 02/13/2015

    Very usefull tripod. Could be more hard, cause when used with my Canon SX50 the lets goes down, due to its weigth. Overal very good product.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9009008 on 02/10/2015

    I juse it in combination with an sony hdr 30v action cam, you can shape the tripod how you want it to get the perfect shot. The top ball is a littel rough and if you push it too mutch it wil get off, also if you put your camera on it and want to adjust it a littel you loosen the screw again couse... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysaviomsouza on 02/10/2015

    The product is really good, met my expectations and the price is great! Cons : does not support very heavy cameras, as semi- professionals.

    Impression:good,muito bom,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byryanhoetger on 02/10/2015

    I bought this for a more versatile mini tripod, and I'd say it delivers. It's a lot like a Gorillapod, without all the cost.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygregnana66 on 02/05/2015

    Ne tien pas la gopro, trop lourde pour le tripode.

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9030658 on 01/28/2015

    Näppärän kokoinen jalusta pienille kameroille. Plussaa irroitettavasta pika-asennuslevystä. Nivelet olivat aluksi ihan jumissa, mutta lievällä väkivallalla alkoivat liikkumaan. Kuvaaminen on aina helpompaa edes jonkinlaisen jalustan avulla.

    Impression:Hintansa väärti;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykaravoc on 01/26/2015

    if you have a small camera this will work great for you cons: tho i have not tested multiple different cameras, for some thing the heavier then my Galaxy s5 this is not so useful it cannot hold up to the weight of it.

    Impression:Small,Plastic;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections