DX » Community » Reviews » Flexible Joints Octopus Shape Camera TrIPOD Holder - Black + White
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Small Bueno muito bom
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byRodrigoLTJ82 on 07/13/2016

    i mistakenly bought this one, it´s small, like 15cm... If you want the big one, there´s another with "10 inch" on the description. This is for smaller and light cameras.

    Impression:good,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10194519 on 07/06/2016

    I wouldn't recommend using it for bigger camera's like DSLRs or something. However, for action camera's it's perfect!

    Good for small cameras

    Impression:Cheap,Stable,gopro;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydanbaras on 07/01/2016

    Pros: looks cool, very cheap and I am sort of able to use it. Cons: very unstable. So at the end of the day it doesn't do the job well enough and I don't recommend.

    Impression:Not so good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMNQ73 on 03/31/2016

    To bad that the connecting is feeling not very sollid. When my GoPro is on it is moving. And you can only put a camera on with a screw. Hoop that I can find another adopter. Very easy to put my GoPro on my handbike or wheelchair.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWilusIronforge on 02/02/2016

    Pros: ¡baratísimo! Cumple de sobra, soporta mi cámara semiréflex (no esperes verlo en una réflex ni de coña), permite sacar fotos con el auto de la cámara sin problema. Contras: Por ese precio no esperes algo profesional, no se sujeta tan bien como en las fotos promocionales, y a veces no se en... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9537913 on 01/27/2016

    pros: cheap, fits great, small cons: none

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJuhoY on 01/08/2016

    very usefull and great price

    Excellent product

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynitin002 on 12/28/2015

    Light and portable product. Supports point and shoot camera very well. The product is little fragile though. I am not sure it will be able to support the weight of an average DSLR camera.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJavichin_60 on 12/22/2015

    Pros: Es pequeño, fácil de manejar, construcción sólida (para lo que es), la calidad de las gomas y las bolas está a la altura de los gorilla-pod profesionales, tiene una pestaña con la que poder quitar la pieza en la que está la rosca para trípode. Cons: Por el momento ninguno. Otros: No sé pero... Read more

    Barato y cumple perfectamente

    Impression:Bueno,portable,Cómodo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNotSure8560861 on 12/08/2015

    Pros: compact, steady, quick-release Cons: None

    Impression:good,muito bom,excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere