DX » Community » Reviews » SMJ Flexible Joints Camera Tripod Holder - Black + White (S)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Small Bueno muito bom
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMNQ73 on 03/31/2016

    To bad that the connecting is feeling not very sollid. When my GoPro is on it is moving. And you can only put a camera on with a screw. Hoop that I can find another adopter. Very easy to put my GoPro on my handbike or wheelchair.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWilusIronforge on 02/02/2016

    Pros: ¡baratísimo! Cumple de sobra, soporta mi cámara semiréflex (no esperes verlo en una réflex ni de coña), permite sacar fotos con el auto de la cámara sin problema. Contras: Por ese precio no esperes algo profesional, no se sujeta tan bien como en las fotos promocionales, y a veces no se en... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9537913 on 01/27/2016

    pros: cheap, fits great, small cons: none

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJuhoY on 01/08/2016

    very usefull and great price

    Excellent product

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynitin002 on 12/28/2015

    Light and portable product. Supports point and shoot camera very well. The product is little fragile though. I am not sure it will be able to support the weight of an average DSLR camera.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJavichin_60 on 12/22/2015

    Pros: Es pequeño, fácil de manejar, construcción sólida (para lo que es), la calidad de las gomas y las bolas está a la altura de los gorilla-pod profesionales, tiene una pestaña con la que poder quitar la pieza en la que está la rosca para trípode. Cons: Por el momento ninguno. Otros: No sé pero... Read more

    Barato y cumple perfectamente

    Impression:Bueno,portable,Cómodo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNotSure8560861 on 12/08/2015

    Pros: compact, steady, quick-release Cons: None

    Impression:good,muito bom,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9165123 on 12/05/2015

    Para el precio que tiene está bastante bien. Parece resistente para usarlo con smartphone o cámaras compactas. No sé si atreverme a montar mi REFLEX

    Impression:good;

    0 1 0

  • posted by9211217 on 12/05/2015

    Zpracování dobré. Funkční. Malé a užitečné. Processing good. Functional. Small and useful.

    Impression:good,excellent;

    0 1 0

  • posted byDaCoGe on 10/16/2015

    Cheap, fair quality, useful.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere