DX » Community » Reviews » USB 2.0 Male to Female Extension Flat Cable - Black (150cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Boa usb Cable 2.0
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bySayasam on 05/05/2016

    Very useful for any USB use. The female part slowly began to lose its plastic connection to the cable after some weeks of use but the wires never moved.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDarthon on 03/06/2016

    Pros :The USB cable has a good finish. The connectors fit perfectly into the USB ports. Cons : Connection speed is only USB 2.0

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byoliveiraandre on 01/03/2016

    very useful

    Impression:Boa;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynolesito on 11/26/2015

    Funciona correctamente

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDalilaSaito on 08/13/2015

    O cabo é muito bom e bem acabado. Muito util para chegar em lugares onde nao tem tomadas muito perto.

    Impression:Boa,usb,cabo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAFrank01 on 04/14/2015

    Great extension. Easy to storage, useful to carry with your laptop.

    Impression:good,usb,Cable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDmaxdeal on 10/18/2014

    Says it right there in the tin: it's an extension cord, with a flat cable. Plug it into a USB port, now the port can be plugged into from 1.5 meters. What's not to love? There is the usual USB problem: somehow ou are supposed to realize that the USB symbols must be missmatched (one turned up, the... Read more

    Impression:Cable,Connects;

    0 0 1

  • posted byMarcioLeonardo on 10/16/2014

    Pros: É uma extensão muito boa. Eu me surpreendi com a qualidade do acabamento sem contar com o material. Contras: Nada Muito útil para CPU que só tem portas USB traseiras.

    Impression:usb,Extensão USB ,2.0;

    0 0 0

  • posted byilmaja on 10/06/2014

    Pros: it's cheap, and very good quality, for such a price Cons: none, it's good Overall: good product for good price

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMikkelJung on 06/26/2014

    This cable is very usefull when you have to charge your phone, and dont think that the 1 meter long cable on a normal charger isn't enough. I use it every time i charge my phone. I haven't found any cons yet, and i cant actually see anything wrong with it. Good quality, so i dont think im gonna I... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere