DX » Community » Reviews » Retractable Car Mount Holder for Iphone 4S / 5 / Samsung i9300 - Yellow + Black
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Good product Useless Amazing
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDrizztASD on 10/17/2016

    exactamente lo que es, y hace lo que dice

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9690525 on 08/30/2016

    ich mag es besonders, meine Frau gar nicht. mich stört es beim Fahren nicht, sie kann es nicht aushalten. Geschmackssache. ich finde, es ist schon sehr nützlich...

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 3

  • posted bychstep on 04/09/2015

    Interesante y novedoso.. peligroso para manejar.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byruialao on 02/22/2015

    This smartphone holder does its job. Great purchase.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byeduran on 02/02/2015

    The product its good, but in spain, the patrol not allowed to use in the road. ITs a pity.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byStarzinhA on 12/30/2014

    Pros: Super small. Fits the cell phone perfectly. Cons: It's a bit strange to drive with something on the steering wheel.

    Impression:Simples;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywajdi20fr on 12/24/2014

    Pros : state and materials and color Cons : delivery is too slow I recommend this product and also DX.com for my friends

    Impression:Simples;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysidmiranda on 12/19/2014

    Pros: product useful and easy to use Cons: Fragile material I can use in my car, bike or motorcicle

    Impression:Simples;

    0 0 2

  • posted byashayuni on 11/16/2014

    The holder seems sturdy but i guess in time it will not serves it purpose

    Impression:not really useful in the long run;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybrunohvp on 11/12/2014

    excelente produto, de facil instalacao, universal e muito util para o dia a dia, dexando as maos livre para dirigir e ao mesmo tempo tendo uma boa visao do celular

    Impression:Simples,facil instacalao,transito;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere