DX » Community » Reviews » Retractable Car Mount Holder for Iphone 4S / 5 / Samsung i9300 - Yellow + Black
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Good product Useless Amazing
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byeduran on 02/02/2015

    The product its good, but in spain, the patrol not allowed to use in the road. ITs a pity.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byStarzinhA on 12/30/2014

    Pros: Super small. Fits the cell phone perfectly. Cons: It's a bit strange to drive with something on the steering wheel.

    Impression:Simples;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywajdi20fr on 12/24/2014

    Pros : state and materials and color Cons : delivery is too slow I recommend this product and also DX.com for my friends

    Impression:Simples;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysidmiranda on 12/19/2014

    Pros: product useful and easy to use Cons: Fragile material I can use in my car, bike or motorcicle

    Impression:Simples;

    0 0 1

  • posted byashayuni on 11/16/2014

    The holder seems sturdy but i guess in time it will not serves it purpose

    Impression:not really useful in the long run;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybrunohvp on 11/12/2014

    excelente produto, de facil instalacao, universal e muito util para o dia a dia, dexando as maos livre para dirigir e ao mesmo tempo tendo uma boa visao do celular

    Impression:Simples,facil instacalao,transito;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfabiogbi on 08/28/2014

    a cinta de fixação é fragil e arrebenta facil, otimo produto para usar no dia a dia principalmente usando o navegador.

    Impression:PRODUTO otimo, porem uma cinta de Fixação de e fragil.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEmilianomacedo on 08/25/2014

    Prós: Vendedor de confiança, Ótimo preço Contra: Pouco demorado.

    Impression:Satisfeito!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyayoscar on 08/22/2014

    Pros: Pequeño, practico, Contras: puede estorbar un poco al manejar Es un producto practico si quieres tener el cel muy cerca mientras conduces

    Impression:Práctico;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycluqued on 08/22/2014

    Es un elemento que se ajusta al brazo superior del volante con una goma agujereada tipo cinturón. La calidad es la adecuada y cumple su cometido perfectamente. Por el coste que tiene lo recomiendo encarecidamente, sobre todo en circulación por carretera... mejor que la ventosa en parabrisas...

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections