DX » Community » Reviews » MICRO-5 USB 2.0 to Micro USB Data / Charging Nylon Cable - Red (3m)
Customer’s impression:
excellent Useful BOM Good value handy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byCohenShir on 08/20/2016

    it worked so well for me i have recommended it for friends and family who complained about short USBs. works fantastic.

    Impression:excellent,Useful,Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTaskenspiller on 08/08/2016

    Pros: Good value for money. Connectors fit well. Buildquality seems ok after a week of use. Cons: There are more flexible nylon cables on the market.

    Impression:Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9986771 on 08/07/2016

    Sehr gut angekommen !!!!!!und schnell,bin echt zufrieden mit der Ware. Günstig und Qualität Ware würde nur weiter empfehelen. Freu mich auf weitere bestellungen

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysinhue on 08/05/2016

    Pros: Buena longitud de cable. Cons: Duró muy poco.

    Impression:Frágil.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJunaid109 on 08/01/2016

    This is a good strong cable is nice and long. No cons at all.

    Impression:excellent,BOM,Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9710010 on 07/26/2016

    3m its realy long and good for this price its good and cheep nylon desing is dest desing what i see

    Impression:excellent,BOM,Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarvinsin on 07/23/2016

    Just got my 3m cable, came well packaged. Took 1 month to get it. It does what is supposed to do,will see for how long.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymrmonkus on 07/18/2016

    I purchased two of these cords to use with my Samsung Galaxy S6. The cords work with the quick charger, but don't last very long. The first cord's micro-USB connector wore out within 2 months of regular use. It no longer charges quickly or at normal speed—it only registers as "slow charging" on a... Read more

    Impression:Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10044617 on 07/05/2016

    Dieses Ladekabel von 3m Länge ermöglicht die bequeme Nutzung des Gerätes auch während des Ladevorganges. Die Nylonummantelung erhöht die Langlebigkeit und reduziert Kabelbrüche. Die Färbung verhindert Verwechslungsgefahr. Nachteile konnte ich nicht entdecken.

    Impression:excellent,BOM,handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhabjouqa on 07/02/2016

    Great cord with great price long enough

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere