DX » Community » Reviews » MICRO-5 USB 2.0 to Micro USB Data / Charging Nylon Cable - Red (3m)
Customer’s impression:
excellent Useful BOM Good value handy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byahjo79 on 01/18/2017

    Long cable which is what I have always wanted and it works for its function to charge any devices with this type of port. Able to charge while using it in a distance.

    Impression:excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNPac on 12/27/2016

    Pros: Cable is loooong! Cons: Looks like it's easy to kink, handle with care. The days of lying on one site in bed while your phone is charging are over! Now, you can roll TO YOUR OTHER SIDE! You can even go lay down on the ground at the other end of the bed. Don't know why you should do that, on... Read more

    Impression:Convenient;

    0 0 1

  • posted bylusus on 12/21/2016

    me sorprendió la rapidez en llegar. no me esperaba que fuera de muy bueno pero me ha sorprendido gratamente. Quizás por la longitud del cable carga un poco más despacio pero no lo he notado. tengo intención de comprar otro.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 5

  • posted byguigui67620 on 12/20/2016

    I Have buy this cable for 2.20€ the quality was good but made Warning is was not good mobit cable Made the month movement whit is becouse mine was Sometimes a bad contace

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfatefulbr on 12/07/2016

    it was pretty nice data cable till it simply broke.. I guess its easier for it to break since its a big cable, but I expected it to last longer.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybunGaM0o on 11/01/2016

    Don't have the cable long yet, but most other cables are too short. So at this point i'm very happy with this long cable. Price is ok, so bought a few to have a spare.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybostjanbl on 10/19/2016

    Pros: works great, really long cable. Cons: non found it's great to extend the reach of your charging adapters or for anything that is too far from your port for the usual length USB cables

    Impression:excellent,Useful;

    0 0 3

  • posted bybostjanbl on 10/09/2016

    Pros: works great, really long cable. Cons: non found it's great to extend the reach of your charging adapters or for anything that is too far from your port for the usual length USB cables

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 4

  • posted bymcchegzy on 10/08/2016

    I like the fact that it is very long. Issue is that it is only useful for charging not a data cable as advertised.

    Impression:Useful,Charge only;

    0 0 2

  • posted byCohenShir on 08/20/2016

    it worked so well for me i have recommended it for friends and family who complained about short USBs. works fantastic.

    Impression:excellent,Useful,Good value;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere