DX » Community » Reviews » MICRO-5 USB 2.0 to Micro USB Data / Charging Nylon Cable - Red (3m)
Customer’s impression:
excellent BOM handy solid Stylish
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bycorpse87 on 06/18/2016

    -Works flawlessly with the Samsung charger -has this textil surface, not the smooth rubber one (which I hate) -3m for this price is insanenly good value

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymamorubox on 06/13/2016

    Pros: Beautiful long and well finished USB cable. Very confortable for using the device when charging. Cons: The cable looks like well finished, but it limits the charging current to 500mA on my device. So it´s good for overnight charging.

    Impression:handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykrackers160 on 02/27/2016

    satisfactory length to recharge its ps4 handle without being near the facilities include Television. esd provides power all other devices

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBousa on 02/15/2016

    The cable is very long. This is necessary when the drawer away. And the color is great

    Excellent cable!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarialmu on 01/30/2016

    Muy cómodo cuando necesitas un cable largo, y resistente al no ser de plastico

    Impression:excellent,handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byiemand14 on 01/29/2016

    A nice stylish USB cable that makes you can charge your phone a bit further from the power adapter. But from time to time I experience problems with charging or data transfers, especially in combination with my Nexus 6. A Samsung Alpha works great. I think the used copper cable is too thin to on... Read more

    Impression:Stylish,long;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBiscuit11 on 01/15/2016

    Pros: This is a really handy long usb cable. Fairly decent data transmission cable however not strong enough to power an xbox one controller. Cons: Due to the outer nylon it bends and holds its shape and gets tangled very very easily. Other thoughts: Easily buy a few. Very handy as short or long... Read more

    Impression:handy,long,Alright price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykels0 on 01/12/2016

    This a good product for it use

    Impression:excellent,BOM,solid;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJuanirco on 12/23/2015

    Me gusta el materia y lo flexible que es, el precio es muy barato y la calidad muy buena. 100% recomendado. Compre varios y uno venia malo, contacte al servicio al cliente y rapidamente me resolvieron el problema reembolsandome el dinero.

    Impression:excellent,BOM,solid;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9872014 on 12/20/2015

    Tras 50 dias del pedido no me ha llegado nada . Ademas ni contestan ni nada.. mi dinero parece q se lo han qedado los sin verguenzas estos si tienen valor que deejen este comentario para que todos vean como funciona esta web de cada 10 estafan a 5 y no les dejan postear

    Impression:Estafa;

    1 1 0

DX Everywhere