DX » Community » Reviews » MICRO-5 USB 2.0 to Micro USB Data / Charging Nylon Cable - Red (3m)
Customer’s impression:
excellent BOM solid Poor Ótimo PRODUTO
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byelna3 on 06/28/2015

    Pros: Length is really 3 meter. the wire made with good material, look stable. It can be find easily because its red color. Cons: the sign on micro-usb connector is inconclusiveת so it have to check what side to connect. BottmLine: If you need long cable for your phone or other device - this is... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykingmook on 06/23/2015

    could wish 4 more, good length , quality and you get to choose the colour! ............................................................................................................. Nice!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypcs2008 on 06/16/2015

    Доставили в Беларусь за 21 день. Кабель отличный по качеству, упакован в прозрачный полиэтиленовый пакетик с застежкой. Цвет яркий, насыщенный. Работает хорошо, скорость зарядки с оригинальным кабелем не сравнивал, главное что длинный и заряжает. Качество производства очень хорошее, ничего не все... Read more

    Отличный кабель! Excellent Cable! Отличный кабель! Excellent Cable! Отличный кабель! Excellent Cable!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCarlos.Jurado on 06/11/2015

    Outstanding experience, I receive all items correctly and I hope buy in the future with you more articles. Thanks

    Impression:excellent,BOM,solid;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9162395 on 04/16/2015

    great, now i can charge my phone while on bed!! haha

    Impression:Ótimo PRODUTO;

    0 0 0

  • posted byarthmo on 04/15/2015

    Não tem qualidade, com pouco tempo de uso fica frouxo e para de carregar.

    Impression:Poor;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylagel on 04/11/2015

    Pros: simple cable, but beautiful color, looks very durable. Cons: very stiff. Would have liked a mini usb version

    Impression:solid;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9140733 on 02/14/2015

    Good cable, delivered as advertised, no more problems with too short cables, this sturdy 3 meters has fixed our problems

    Impression:solid;

    0 0 0

  • posted byandreropis on 12/19/2014

    bem demorou mais chegou, produto chegou bem e esta funcionando 100% cabo bem grande até demais kkk, achei q era menor.. 3m vai longe agora carrego celular de longeee

    produto chegou bem e esta funcionando 100%

    Impression:BOM,Prático;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywireframe on 12/02/2014

    Pros: Long cable Cons Micro usb plug constantly falls out of anything I plug it into. Maybe that is a design decision, but its useless as a phone charging cable.

    Impression:Loose;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: