DX » Community » Reviews » MICRO-5 USB 2.0 to Micro USB Data / Charging Nylon Cable - Red (3m)
Customer’s impression:
excellent Useful BOM Good value handy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byFranciscoPaixao on 02/21/2017

    Pros: Ele é um cabo bem grande Cons: Começou a falhar depois de 2 horas de uso

    Impression:excellent,Useful,BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFeConsuli on 02/11/2017

    Pros: cabo firme e conectores também Cons: Após pouco tempo de uso começou a apresentar desconexão e tinha que forçar o conector para funcionar.

    Impression:BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybbaaddyy on 02/07/2017

    Pros: Great looking Cons: it was broken very soon. I had to repair it, not very usual for such a cheap piece of cable

    Impression:BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10775877 on 02/07/2017

    the cable is long enough to let you easily use your phone while charging, and has a real nice feel to it

    Impression:excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAnderpires99 on 02/06/2017

    Great.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysccpmarcelo on 02/05/2017

    Produto Perfeito... Otima qualidade

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8976032 on 01/20/2017

    Cabo muito bom, resistente e bonito

    Top , resistente

    Impression:excellent,Useful,BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted byahjo79 on 01/18/2017

    Long cable which is what I have always wanted and it works for its function to charge any devices with this type of port. Able to charge while using it in a distance.

    Impression:excellent,Useful;

    0 0 2

  • posted byNPac on 12/27/2016

    Pros: Cable is loooong! Cons: Looks like it's easy to kink, handle with care. The days of lying on one site in bed while your phone is charging are over! Now, you can roll TO YOUR OTHER SIDE! You can even go lay down on the ground at the other end of the bed. Don't know why you should do that, on... Read more

    Impression:Convenient;

    0 0 1

  • posted bylusus on 12/21/2016

    me sorprendió la rapidez en llegar. no me esperaba que fuera de muy bueno pero me ha sorprendido gratamente. Quizás por la longitud del cable carga un poco más despacio pero no lo he notado. tengo intención de comprar otro.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 5

DX Everywhere