DX » Community » Reviews » AC 100~240V EU Plug Power Adapter w/ 4-USB Port for Iphone 5 Ipad MINI - White
Customer’s impression:
good low quality well built Excellent quality Very Handy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bykzamkov on 11/24/2015

    One unit out of two failed in 6 months period

    Impression:low quality,One unit out of two failed within 6 months;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrecievebymail on 10/11/2015

    Good quality charger, lot's of ports. Keeps on working even a year after purchase. Nice design.

    Impression:good,well built,many ports;

    0 0 0

  • posted byquasimodo1144 on 07/17/2015

    I use this charger to charge my cellphone, Earset and activitytracker at the same time - perfect choice.


    0 0 0

  • posted bySCM73 on 05/13/2015

    Pros: 4 USB ports, high amperage! Cons: fried when used on a 220v current Verdict: very useful, but it is not reliable, mine did work just fine when used under a 220v current it fried after a few uses.

    Impression:low quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLoladn on 02/04/2015

    its a good deal

    Impression:Excellent quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBrunoeq on 01/22/2015

    The charger does really fast charge my Nexus 4. The speed of charging reduces with its 4 usb ports being used, of course. The blue light is really bright, it can be used for illumination overnight.

    Impression:well built;

    0 0 1

  • posted bySimplevasja on 01/07/2015

    Pros: very good made quality. Cons: power lamp which is blue should be a little darker. Bottomline: i didnt regret buing this unit i'm completely satisfied with everything.

    Impression:Excellent quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDakteel on 11/27/2014

    This item is exceptionally useful when you only have one power plug but multiple devices. I have 3 devices that need to charge. This makes it possible.

    Impression:Very Handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySomelx on 09/01/2014

    Pros: good quality, you can exchange the plug so you can buy an american plug for your travels. Cons: It is not a real con but the light is quite annoying, I use it for charging my apparels in my room and when the lights are out, the adaptor's light is still on.

    Impression:Perfect product;

    0 0 1

  • posted byViNEXT on 04/09/2014

    The product does exactly what it should. You only require one adapter to charge up to 4 devices. Only one walloutlet required. If all ports are charging the output per port will go down (so charging could take longer). This is mentioned under Output current in the specifications. However I've had... Read more

    0 0 3

DX Everywhere