DX » Community » Reviews » AC 100~240V EU Plug Power Adapter w/ 4-USB Port for Iphone 5 Ipad MINI - White
Customer’s impression:
good low quality well built Excellent quality Very Handy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjuliacarrijo on 07/06/2016

    as vezes o iphone não reconhece, mas serve para carregar bateria de câmera, bateria externa e etc...

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykzamkov on 11/24/2015

    One unit out of two failed in 6 months period

    Impression:low quality,One unit out of two failed within 6 months;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrecievebymail on 10/11/2015

    Good quality charger, lot's of ports. Keeps on working even a year after purchase. Nice design.

    Impression:good,well built,many ports;

    0 0 0

  • posted byquasimodo1144 on 07/17/2015

    I use this charger to charge my cellphone, Earset and activitytracker at the same time - perfect choice.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySCM73 on 05/13/2015

    Pros: 4 USB ports, high amperage! Cons: fried when used on a 220v current Verdict: very useful, but it is not reliable, mine did work just fine when used under a 220v current it fried after a few uses.

    Impression:low quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLoladn on 02/04/2015

    its a good deal

    Impression:Excellent quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBrunoeq on 01/22/2015

    The charger does really fast charge my Nexus 4. The speed of charging reduces with its 4 usb ports being used, of course. The blue light is really bright, it can be used for illumination overnight.

    Impression:well built;

    0 0 1

  • posted bySimplevasja on 01/07/2015

    Pros: very good made quality. Cons: power lamp which is blue should be a little darker. Bottomline: i didnt regret buing this unit i'm completely satisfied with everything.

    Impression:Excellent quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDakteel on 11/27/2014

    This item is exceptionally useful when you only have one power plug but multiple devices. I have 3 devices that need to charge. This makes it possible.

    Impression:Very Handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySomelx on 09/01/2014

    Pros: good quality, you can exchange the plug so you can buy an american plug for your travels. Cons: It is not a real con but the light is quite annoying, I use it for charging my apparels in my room and when the lights are out, the adaptor's light is still on.

    Impression:Perfect product;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere