DX » Community » Reviews » Pen Style Non Contact Alarm AC Voltage Detector with LED illumination (90V~1000V/2*AAA)
  • 5 star 12 ( 60% )
  • 4 star 7 ( 35% )
  • 3 star 1 ( 5% )
  • 2 star 0 ( 0% )
  • 1 star 0 ( 0% )
Customer’s impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your thoughts and
Get DX Points!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bywolverine111 on 04/23/2014

Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month Pros:This is one of best pen testers I found on DX, since now I ordered almost 30 of this pens for people that work with me and they are really satisfied with this little helper. Battery last very long time, it has built in led light that help in dark places, good... Read more

0 0
  • posted bydascalu on 04/18/2014

Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month Pros:It's a tool that I used at work! I work as an electrician at an airport and it was extremely helpful! It can detect voltage of 12 volts and the current in the plaster wall if it is super thin! it's very cheap and very very easy to use!! Cons:No cons so far and... Read more

0 0
  • posted byRian18 on 02/05/2014

Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week Pros:It is an extremely useful tool. Works fine, does his job well. Delivers what it promises. I was looking for this tool and now I'm very pleased with it. Cons:There is no power off/on button, but it is easy to open it and take off the batteries. But be careful whe... Read more

0 0
  • posted byPeekaHill on 11/22/2013