DX » Community » Reviews » Pen Style Non Contact Alarm AC Voltage Detector with LED illumination (90V~1000V/2*AAA)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good None Good value buena
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9377678 on 06/25/2015

    all good

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9012048 on 06/23/2015

    Maximal good.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJackBrujo on 05/25/2015

    No deberia faltar en cualquier casa, es muy util y te puede ahorrar mas que algun problema. Pros: facil de usar, ligero, nivel de sonido y luces esta bien. Cons: Todavia no le encuentro ninguno

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhhson on 05/24/2015

    just bloody get one, its a life saver. Please make your review more than 100 characters. Please make your review more than 100 characters. Please make your review more than 100 characters.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThiyagu on 05/17/2015

    I am very much disappoint in shipping this item it reach me very long time after i chase too many time it reached me about product : good quality of use value for money

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycarlosvaldebe on 05/12/2015

    Es un practico detector de voltaje, ideal para identificar cables alimentados y evitar accidentes electricos

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9021550 on 04/27/2015

    vše funguje jak má , jsem spokojen...

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBILUGA on 04/26/2015

    Produto bom, barato e útil para eletricistas.

    Impression:good,Very good,só o ouro!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaristel on 04/14/2015

    Pro: Precio muy bueno Contra: le falta unnpoco de sensibilidad en la lectura

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9206505 on 03/22/2015

    Please ask manufacturer to incude at least few instractions

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: