DX » Community » Reviews » Pen Style Non Contact Alarm AC Voltage Detector with LED illumination (90V~1000V/2*AAA)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good OK muito bom Muy bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byAntagonizer on 07/26/2016

    Pros: It really finds live wires, in some cases it can find wires inside wall, flashlight is a nice addon Cons: Sometimes need to be shaked to start working, lack of power off switch, odd behavior with low and DC voltage Remarks: there is an inscription "read manual" but there is no manual at all ;)

    Cheap and quite usefull - but sometimes acts strangely Cheap and quite usefull - but sometimes acts strangely Cheap and quite usefull - but sometimes acts strangely Cheap and quite usefull - but sometimes acts strangely

    Impression:OK,good but not perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIgnatus on 07/19/2016

    I'm a typical DIY repair guy. I’ve been doing electrical work for all my life in my house with a regular analog yellow screw driver/ line tester. Usually, I would check multiple times that I turned the correct trip-switch/ MCB in the braker/fusebox, for the corresponding room off, before working... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycostinxx on 07/12/2016

    foarte multumit

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10301954 on 07/04/2016

    Produto muito bom! Pena que demorou 2 meses para chegar.

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byweilim on 06/30/2016

    Pros: works as intended out of the box Cons: range is a bit short, compared to the other unit I have at home. You really have to touch the wire before it detects the voltage. Has no on/off switch. Overall: probably ok for the price, but better off spending more on something more sensitive given... Read more

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10157978 on 03/18/2016

    Pro: It works as described. Very useful and a very good price. Cons: Nothing

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydmshow on 03/06/2016

    El producto es muy bueno cumple con las funciones perfectamente, muchas gracias DealExteme por poner a dispocicion del mundo todos estos productos que es dificil adquirir en mi pais.

    Impression:Buen producto, Bajo Precio;

    0 0 1

  • posted byWarrenF on 02/26/2016

    Great Buy Works Great :)

    Impression:Great Buy :);

    0 0 0

  • posted bytiborlagin on 01/11/2016

    It works perfect, looks very good, nice and looks durable. Thanks!

    Cheap, useful, nice one! Cheap, useful, nice one!

    Impression:Very good,Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypokedesk on 01/11/2016

    Tento analyzer hodnotím dobre. Dobré svieti pri detekcii napätia a aj zvukový signal je silno počuť. Otváranie pera je komplikované a plastová uchytka sa hneď ohla a poškodila. Zatial Však drží v celku. Celkovo to hodnotím dobrý prístroj za dobrú cenu, ktorý dobre pomože.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere