DX » Community » Reviews » 3M Black Heat Shrink Tubing - Five Size Pack (0.8/1.5/2.5/3.5/4.5mm)
Customer’s impression:
good Cheap Buona Very useful. Cheap and very useful
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byED03 on 03/20/2017

    Impression:good;

    A lot of tubing in different sizes, perfect. The small ones i don't use very much, but the last 3 are useful in almost any environment. In electronics perform well and on industrial platforms last what is expected. They shrink decently with a lighter and they don't burn easily.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byairgunnut on 03/10/2017

    Impression:good,Cheap;

    Good quality, thicker than some heat shrink I've used in the past Cheaper than the same stuff here in the uk

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypasendra on 12/04/2016

    Impression:Cheap,Buona;

    Excellent product!!!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGhostLED on 11/12/2016

    Impression:good,Cheap;

    Works perfect, used it for cables on my motor that I soldered again

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMatthew1986 on 05/28/2016

    Impression:good,Cheap,Very useful.;

    Contains the advertised lengths of heat shrink in the correct sizes. Three meters seems to last a long time for my purposes. One issue is with packaging as the tubes are bent and squashed together in a plastic bag. This makes separating individual lengths more difficult as well as resulting in in... Read more

    Lots of heatshrink!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byOliv3r on 01/18/2016

    Impression:good,Very useful.,Cheap and very useful;

    Pros: Good thickness and can shrink quite a bit, nice length and a range of sizes Cons: None

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycastagna on 01/12/2016

    Impression:Buona,Molto utile.,Economico e molto utile;

    ottimo sono soddisfatto pienamente

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byelephantPedals on 03/26/2015

    Impression:Cheap and very useful,Multiple Sizes;

    Pros: high quality, multiple sizes. Cons: they come roughly bent, but it's not much of a hassle. These are a must for any electronics-related job. They are extremely cheap comparing to local shops. This product comes in multiple sizes (the smaller ones), which is good so you can see what sizes A... Read more

    Totally worth it

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCRISALTA on 03/19/2015

    Impression:Cheap and very useful;

    Muy bueno el set, diferentes medidas.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8586901 on 03/04/2015

    Impression:good;

    Got what I expected. The price is right, and the tubes are good. They arrived bunched together, but undamaged.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere