DX » Community » Reviews » LED Flash Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Lamp for Bicycle / Car - Blue + Silver
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Awesome Satisfied Love these!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjzacar1 on 01/15/2016

    Pros : Easy too use and install, good fluentuality light, waterprof Cons: no

    good product año cheap good product año cheap

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhaowong on 01/03/2016

    Pros: Cheap price, looks cool Cons: Battery life is bad. Seems to only activate when moving at a certain speed Overall impressions: Bough this as a curiosity. I wanted to put it on my baby stroller (which has pneumatic wheels) but the unit wouldn't light up, because the battery died. Once the was... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9845389 on 12/29/2015

    They can prevent an accident and make you so much more vissible

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytomster87 on 12/12/2015

    pros are the price and simlicity of the item. easy to use and works great con would be that it is not seen from behind so you still need a warning light on your bike. Overall it is a great item. i recomend it to anynone ith a bike.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybestdeals on 11/18/2015

    Pros:Great price, easy to use, cool gadget Cons: They were so popular that someone stole them off my car :(

    Impression:Love these!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMicce1981 on 06/15/2015

    Have not had the time to see them in the dark yet, but So far I love them. No problems putting them on the bike nor the car, so im gonna usethem on both. Highly recomend this product

    Love them!

    Impression:perfect,Awesome;

    0 0 1

  • posted byhack7mood on 05/18/2015

    pros:nice goods cros:need battery

    Impression:good,perfect,Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjaguerra10 on 02/07/2015

    Pros: le dan a la bici un toque divertido y todos se te quedan mirando, además funciona como "ojo de gato" y sirve para hacerte ver. Contra: cada una lleva tres pilitas de las de pastilla chiquititas lo que supone un gasto. Aunque duran varias semanas.

    Impression:Divertido!!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynaldson on 12/31/2014

    bom preço, fácil de instalar

    Impression:Bem legal para uso notorno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaistutis101 on 11/16/2014

    Pros: It creates a amazing view from both sides, people just dont stop staring at my bike when I cycle around the town. Actually I almost feel like that guy from movie "Tron" with this simple and genius idea. Cons: The ON/OFF button would be great though, becouse I always lose that piece of paper... Read more

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere