DX » Community » Reviews » LED Flash Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Lamp for Bicycle / Car - Blue + Silver
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Awesome Satisfied like to better
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byranchordas007 on 11/29/2016

    Received the product fairly quick. It is in working condition. Happy and satisfied. I recommend this product.

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 6

  • posted byandreharveland on 11/19/2016

    Pros: Looks awesome on my car, cheap and they have now worked for a while. Cons: None, really.

    Impression:good,perfect,Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10522007 on 09/27/2016

    PROS: Shines very bright, so it looks very nice at night, makes it safer to ride an BMX bike at night because of the lights, good built quality CONS: NONE

    Impression:good,perfect;

    0 0 2

  • posted byduinorio on 09/22/2016

    Stunning ! No cons. I recommend.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 2

  • posted by8885282 on 08/15/2016

    Easy to install on bicycles, kids love the novelty of it. Might help for cars to see you in the dark. It's meant for cars and motorbikes, so you need to go fast in order to have a continuous streak.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 4

  • posted byofferP on 07/07/2016

    pros: makes bery nice bue light, easy to put on the bike, cons: can not be turned off, alaways stays on !!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byBrogoart on 03/26/2016

    It works as advertised. I would like to better the quality of the threads in the product - some dangling. The glow bright enough to see it well at dusk.

    Impression:like to better;

    1 0 0

  • posted bySaulMLR on 02/23/2016

    Pensaba que llegarian los 2 focos, aunque despues de ver la publicacion me quedo claro que dice por pieza, entonces se llega a ser un poco caro comprando el par, pero sirve mucho y hasta trae las pilas, es muy util para que resaltar en la noche y queda muy bonito.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9617293 on 02/18/2016

    Good for all tyre types. Easy to install. Looks very good in dark! It's a good fun for children for low price. ;-)

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9617293 on 02/18/2016

    Good for all tyre types. Easy to install. Looks very good in dark! It's a good fun for children for low price. ;-)

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere