DX » Community » Reviews » LED Flash Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Lamp for Bicycle / Car - Blue + Silver
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Awesome Satisfied works
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBboystrike on 02/14/2017

    Pros: small size, battery includes, good visibilité Cons: you can't see all the wheel blue.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by17071981 on 02/02/2017

    Bom, recomendo.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10277650 on 12/11/2016

    gyors szállítás

    Impression:tökéletes;

    0 0 3

  • posted byJustJC on 12/10/2016

    Easy to use. Hold the unit, with the light upwards, and screw the metal looking plastic. Remove the small white piece and install on car or bike. If used on a bicycle, like me, you can make it fit by screwing in the included piece of plastic. On the bicycle the light is bright and flashing, it to... Read more

    Impression:good,works,Secure;

    0 0 0

  • posted byranchordas007 on 11/29/2016

    Received the product fairly quick. It is in working condition. Happy and satisfied. I recommend this product.

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 6

  • posted byandreharveland on 11/19/2016

    Pros: Looks awesome on my car, cheap and they have now worked for a while. Cons: None, really.

    Impression:good,perfect,Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10522007 on 09/27/2016

    PROS: Shines very bright, so it looks very nice at night, makes it safer to ride an BMX bike at night because of the lights, good built quality CONS: NONE

    Impression:good,perfect;

    0 0 2

  • posted byduinorio on 09/22/2016

    Stunning ! No cons. I recommend.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 2

  • posted by8885282 on 08/15/2016

    Easy to install on bicycles, kids love the novelty of it. Might help for cars to see you in the dark. It's meant for cars and motorbikes, so you need to go fast in order to have a continuous streak.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 4

  • posted byofferP on 07/07/2016

    pros: makes bery nice bue light, easy to put on the bike, cons: can not be turned off, alaways stays on !!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere