DX » Community » Reviews » 1M Black Heat Shrink Tubing - Five Size Pack (6/7/8/9/10mm)
Customer’s impression:
Very good Useful Gostei good heat schrink
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bySayasam on 05/05/2016

    Easy to cut, great quality, shrinks well, although not very much. Very useful to protect cables from ripping apart.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKavHo on 03/28/2016

    use it a lot, usefull for evrey DIY electronica project

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychris6666 on 12/24/2015

    Good quality and usable product. Huge variety of sizes. there isn't not much to say about this product

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byeliasfb on 11/09/2015

    Pros: plenty os shrink tube for the price; various sizes, 1m long each. Shrinks when heated, as expected. Cons: none so far.

    Impression:Very good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytesssio on 11/08/2015

    A useful thing for the DIY enthusiast. A bit stretched, well-compressed by heating. Fast does not light up on an open fire - you can gently heat even lighter. I use for insulation open wires and connections in the repair.

    A useful thing for the DIY enthusiast A useful thing for the DIY enthusiast

    Impression:Very good,Useful,Gostei;

    0 0 0

  • posted byarasuludag on 10/09/2015

    Pros: It works and it is cheap. Cons: Heatshrink has writings on it, it is bad for audio cable making but I'm not regreting I bought it. It will be required eventuallly.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCaaarlo2 on 07/23/2015

    PROS: -Quality product -Very useful sizes -Good price CONS: -None Will buy another one, they're very useful.

    Impression:Very good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9173172 on 03/23/2015

    хороший товар

    Impression:Very good,Useful,Gostei;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVasaX on 01/28/2015

    This is useful thing if you know how it works (put something inside and heat shrink tube) and where you can use it (mainly isolatin wires, wired connection, but it can be creatively used elsewhere (sealing, cords, for example). The sizes are proper, the lenght is approximate its not exact 100mm,... Read more

    Impression:Very good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGonzule on 01/17/2015

    Pros: Excellent shrinking rate and durability. I've had them on some wires and cables for a long tie and they have endured properly. Cons: I left one under the sun and it shrunk, dumb me. Another one who was already shrunk, after being hit by the sun for a long time, got broken, but i guess with... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere