DX » Community » Reviews » 3M Black Heat Shrink Tubing - Five Size Pack (6/7/8/9/10mm)
Customer’s impression:
Good product long Correct Very useful.
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bybwi12 on 01/25/2016

    You get a lot of heat shrink tube for little money. I used 6mm tube to fix broken USB cable with Lightning connector.

    Impression:Good product,Correct,long;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydevil_402 on 01/07/2016

    Right Price, good Product, Slow shipping, but for the price..

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by7grup2 on 01/06/2016

    Термоусадочные трубки 3м,набор из пяти размеров (6/7/8/9/10мм). Температура термоусадки до 125С. Подходит для изоляции электрических соединений. Комплект включает в себя пять размеров: 3M * 6мм, 3M * 7мм, 3M * 8 мм, 3M * 9 мм, 3M * 10мм

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEzequielRR on 03/23/2015

    Works good

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCRISALTA on 03/19/2015

    Muy bueno el set, diferentes medidas.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8979737 on 03/18/2015

    correct car pas cher, la retractation est moyenne, mais pour le prix, c'est bien

    Impression:Correct;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8586901 on 03/04/2015

    All black heat shrink tubes. The size is written on the outside, and they arrived bunched together. Works as intended. The lenght is really around 3m per tube

    Impression:long;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDamiaforever on 03/02/2015

    At times i think i'm an "Heat Shrink Tube eater" because my consumption of this material i so high, i use it in a lot of applications. The Heat Shrink Tube from DX has a very high quality and stability. The good price and the easy buy system is very good for me. Thanks DX.

    Impression:Very useful.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfzrob on 10/05/2014

    Pros: I was done with not having the right size heat shrinking tube. Together with the 5-size pack with smaller ones, you'r done at once! Works as it should. Cons: None

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byXasdererg on 02/18/2014

    It's a lot of heat shrink tubing, for people interested in DIY and hobby it will last for a long, long time. It has a lot of sizes, so it is very versatile. Insane value per meter Bundle is big and uncomfortable to store and operate, I opted for keeping it in the same bag it came in it comes so a... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere