DX » Community » Reviews » USB 2.0 Male to Micro USB Male Flat Data Cable - White (25cm)
Customer’s impression:
nice Useful util Practico Neat
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9860985 on 01/15/2016

    Pros: - Price (probably the cheapest loading cable around the internet) - Quality (Feels like its made really well, was not able to see the difference between this product and a geniune one from Samsung or something else) Cons: -

    Impression:Useful,nice,util;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPhill01538 on 01/13/2016

    Pros: Cheap Cons: Cheap, after plugging it into my computer to connect my tablet I noticed the cord was hot, very hot. It was shorting out. I unplugged it immediately and destroyed it so it wouldn't get used again, possibly causing a fire.

    Impression:POS;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymdomnita on 12/11/2015

    It's an USB cable that I use all the time to charge my phone or transfer data. The flat cable is better than a round one because it prevents twisting of the cable and entanglements. Can replace any USB cable from most phones or other devices when needed.

    Impression:Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9437443 on 11/08/2015

    Since i brocke stock xiaomi charing cabe. i order this one, enoth big for power bank. Still didnt find any cons

    Impression:Useful,nice,util;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJBurston on 10/09/2015

    Contrary to what is advertised, this is not a data cable. It will charge your device, but that is all.

    Impression:Useful, but not for data transfer;

    0 0 1

  • posted byJohnmary on 09/19/2015

    It's the one that I expected very small and quality

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9069250 on 09/02/2015

    Il prezzo è buono ma la qualità non è il massimo. Comunque è facilmente utilizzabile e sono contento di averlo acquistato.

    Impression:BUONO;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMattara on 08/05/2015

    Nice to have a shorter cable for a while, on our desk there are four micro-usb cables. And if they are one meter long, you can imagine the spaghetti created. Short cables look a lot smarter and work just as well. It is all about size.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bythomasabbott on 05/11/2015

    Neat little cable. Works perfectly for charging your phone, or powering your raspberry pi. Low cost. Nice and short. Cool colour. What else do you need - just add one to your order!

    Impression:Neat,short;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMistaT on 03/19/2015

    Pros: Short cable, perfect for using with your Raspberry Pi on a powered USB hub. Good price and does exactly what I need it for. (no need for data transfer, I just want to power the device) Cons: None, just be aware the cable is short. OtherThoughts: I would buy another one if I had another Pi I... Read more

    Perfect for Raspberry Pi

    Impression:nice,util,Perfect for Raspberry Pi;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere