DX » Community » Reviews » Silicone Protective Case for PS3 Controllers - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good perfect Cheap Awesome
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bygenthru on 11/25/2016

    Pros: lo he usado durante mucho tiempo, mantiene el control limpio y tiene buen agarre Cons: las terminaciones no son las mejores, queda muchas tiras del caucho en las uniones

    Impression:good,perfect,Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byrackia on 07/29/2016

    Pros: It's silicon it can be streteched and protect the controller. And also you easily replace it. Cons: None

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byluizmgms on 12/13/2015

    Powerful Master great

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLucky1976 on 11/07/2015

    I like FPS games the grip I got makes me better

    Impression:perfect,FPS is much more fun;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9643591 on 10/22/2015

    Muito bom presente e barato para jogadores de PS.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMrAndres on 10/06/2015

    Pros: - fit almost perfect in the control. - it feels perfect in your hands, and prevents that slide the control con (not really important, only details): - the three central buttons (start, select and PS) it´s a bit difficult to press. - it have a rectangle that hide the word "SONY". it will be... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKikoCesar on 07/03/2015

    Pros: Excellent quality, well made, shipped quickly. Cons: none that I could find. Overall, the product is made of excellent quality, very resistant and easy to put in a PS3 controller. I'm very happy to the item.

    Impression:perfect,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycoolesterol on 03/17/2015

    Pros: Helps keep your ps3 controller protected from dirt and scratches. Also adds grip. Cons: It is not so easy to put on the controller, at one point I thought it was going to tear apart. It's also a dust magnet,

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhammerkp on 03/09/2015

    Bonne protection durable et pas chère! ça a surement sauvé mes manettes quelques fois !

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytenis_viejos on 02/04/2015

    This Case fits perfectly on your PS2/PS3 Controller. Since it's black, you can't figure out where the control ends and where the case begins. It's more like a glove for your controller. You feel a nice touch sensation, a perfect fit, a nice grip. I got a PS4 and really miss such a good grip on my... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere