DX » Community » Reviews » CARSHIRO 77267 Fashion Retro Style UV400 Protection Resin Lens Sunglasses - Black
Customer’s impression:
cool Very Good! Stylish Retro Bonito diseño
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byGanjani on 01/20/2015

    I went to the party with the gases and i was the BOSS! everybody wanted to take a picture with them. I accidentally became the most famous person on the party. I love those glases. They are my favorite with that awesome design.

    Impression:Very Good!,Stylish;

    0 0 0

  • posted by7995374 on 12/23/2014

    I like these sunglasses. A nice surprise was also a hard case and cloth for cleaning delivered together with the glasses - great purchase for that price.

    Impression:Stylish;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCabMar on 12/17/2014

    When I bought it I thought it would break after one or two uses, but now it's been almost a year of constant use and it still looks like new. The lens are also better than I expected and never gave me headaches or anything like that.

    Impression:cool,Very Good!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrenatoahoop on 12/11/2014

    The product is awsome, it fits perfec and came without any problems, I loved the case tha came with it, its great stuff! No cons

    Impression:cool,Very Good!,Retro;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8526927 on 12/05/2014

    Pros: - good price - looking unique - case and cleaning cloth included - fast shipping Cons: - the temples seems to be not such good quality. Lets see how long they last. Overall i am very happy with the product.

    Impression:cool,Retro,pixel;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylblanco_p on 12/03/2014

    Buen producto de calidad a bajo precio

    Impression:Bonito diseño;

    0 0 0

  • posted byScophield on 11/25/2014

    Good surprise. The product has very good quality. Never thought that they looked so similar to expensive sunglasses. I recommend. Very good impression.

    Impression:Very Good!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrevouxj on 10/17/2014

    Pros: Me encantan! Ahora, me convertí en geek, lol. El precio es bueno! Cons: La calidad es media baja aunque el precio lo recompensa.

    I love it!

    Impression:Perfectos para salir con amigos;

    0 0 0

  • posted byurbanroman on 04/14/2014

    Really protects from the sun, does not distort nothing. More/less comfortable earpieces. + As a bonus you are getting nice cover and cleaning cloth. Frame looks quite cheap and plastic. Maybe hinges are a bit tight, since it is plastic, I am afraid this ones will be brittle. 7$ is quite a good it... Read more

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections