Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » 3.5mm Stereo Audio Jack Male-Female Connector Cable - Black (1m)
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Quality Easy to use Good price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9498452 on 03/19/2018

    Impression:good;

    received on time! works well as described! will order again!

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKakLee on 01/17/2018

    Impression:good,Useful,Quality;

    Good price, good quality

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9601411 on 10/22/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: It works. Perfect Connection fit. Cons: none

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymmcrosb on 08/23/2016

    Impression:good,Useful,Quality;

    estoy montando una estacion espacial en mi habitacion, gracias por estos cables

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybrettpp on 07/29/2016

    Impression:good;

    Perfect

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMauritsVM on 12/22/2015

    Impression:good,Useful,Quality;

    Pros: I had to have this. I like to listen to music while I work. But my pc is to far. I use this as an extension. Cons: Have not found them .

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytaykaiz on 11/30/2015

    Impression:Useful;

    Pros: It works and is cheap. Cons: For earphones with in-built microphones, the audio plug is unable to completely fit into the plug. Hence, the sound gets cut off when the connection between the earphone and the jack twisted by accident. Readjustment to certain orientation is required to get the... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPKite on 11/02/2015

    Impression:good;

    Pros: does what it needs to do Cons: the first one send was broken but the replacement that got send was in good working order. The ease of by which DX.com offered a replacement is a credit to their customer relations and lots of companies could take a lesson from it. All in all, it leaves me as... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byChuMonster on 08/31/2015

    Impression:good,Useful,Quality;

    Works fine for about a month, and then you have to replace it. If purchasing, I'd recommend getting a few of these so they would last you a little while. During it's life cycle though, it does what it should.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylaurent1s on 08/26/2015

    Impression:good,Useful,Quality;

    Lost one from my last earphones, perfect replacement and the cable seems more solid as well. Definitely recommend.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere