DX » Community » Reviews » 1-to-2 3.5mm Male to Female Audio Sharing Adapter Cable - Black+Silver
Customer’s impression:
good nice Useful perfect BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10541368 on 11/22/2016

    A qualidade do áudio não fica boa.

    Impression:BOM;

    0 0 4

  • posted by10655950 on 11/18/2016

    Very useful to listen to music with (girl/boy)friend. A bit fragile, but still worth the money.

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9935009 on 10/29/2016

    very good and in time no problem and thank you for gaft

    very good and in time

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byheymannn on 10/23/2016

    Actually, I have already bought it before too and I loved it.We were using it with my girlfriend and sometimes I forgot to bring it with me and we had to listen with one ear so I decided to buy another one to give my girlfriend to carrying her bag. It works great whether your headphone jack's No... Read more

    Great Product Great Product Great Product

    Impression:perfect,Double,1 to 2;

    0 0 3

  • posted byblues on 04/28/2016

    Pros: + Can connect two headphones etc. to one port, so it's useful of course Cons: - For mine the build quality was only mediocre, besides what other reviews say. Some people talk about sound quality in the reviews, but that is typically not an issue with these things anyway!

    Impression:so-so;

    0 0 0

  • posted byStefanzzz on 01/26/2016

    Pros: works well, splits audio signal without problems. Good price. Cons: feels a little less durable than my previous splitter from DX.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byheymannn on 01/20/2016

    Pros: It has great quality of sound.It makes your audio output double so it is great for couples who want to listen music together. Cons:It has some scratches When it is arrived to me but it's working great.

    Great For Couprles! Great For Couprles! Great For Couprles!

    Impression:Couple,Double,Share;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymiruna on 12/19/2015

    All OK. Recommended

    Impression:Barato,Bueno,dobry;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykatdeath on 02/04/2015

    good quality, just the right size, sound is perfect

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPeioTB on 11/23/2014

    Un producto util y practico. La calidad era buena, sin ser excelente y no provoca perdida de calidad de sonido. Contento!

    Impression:so good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere