DX » Community » Reviews » 1-to-2 3.5mm Male to Female Audio Sharing Adapter Cable - Black+Silver
Customer’s impression:
good Useful nice perfect Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10470171 on 07/30/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    Does the job it supposed to do nicely, good value product if you need to split and share from an audio source.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhudson_cranio on 07/25/2017

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    Tudo veio funcionando direitinho! O encaixe do P2 é bem preso e não sai à toa. Às vezes fica até meio difícil desconectar, mas isso garante segurança na hora da conexão. Não tem ruídos de má conexão ou interferência. Adorei o produto!

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAanguie on 07/21/2017

    Impression:good;

    Me encanta, se puede conectar cualquier audífonos Tardó 3 meses en llegar a Chile.

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11304096 on 07/05/2017

    Impression:Bueno,Bonito,Útil;

    Tardo 32 días en llegar a Colombia, hasta el momento buena calidad, hace lo que indica la descripción, funciona como salida de audio y entrada de micrófono, hasta el momento todo bien.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycafecomcha on 06/24/2017

    Impression:Good quality,Good price,Very Usefulness ;

    PROS: - Good Quality - Good Price - Very Usefulness - Easy of use CONS: - Does not have any cons CONCLUSION: The product is it worth buying.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEmyame on 06/12/2017

    Impression:Cheap,nice,Quality;

    Pros: Small, cheap and easy to use. Cons: It didn't work with my android phone but worked with my computer. I guess it's something about the software. However with the computer, there is absolutely no problem. Sound quality is great, everything works fine.

    Good price, good quality, one con. Good price, good quality, one con.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byReddragonk on 06/12/2017

    Impression:good,Useful;

    I needed it to be able to use 2 head sets from a single jack so me and my wife could whatch movies at night while the kids are sleeping. It works great an for the price is a big saving. Most remarkable is that it was shipped to me a no extra costa. DX its the best!

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysabrinastrul on 06/11/2017

    Impression:good,Useful;

    My daughter love it, she can share musics with her girlfriends. it is very helpfull when she has a work at school to share the sound with her mate.

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byleparaiba on 06/01/2017

    Impression:good;

    muito bom o produto, ele me ajudou muito :)

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10603489 on 05/22/2017

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    Very useful product. Sharing music! product works well, cheap product. recommend it !

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere