DX » Community » Reviews » 1-to-2 3.5mm Male to Female Audio Sharing Adapter Cable - Black+Silver
Customer’s impression:
good nice Useful perfect BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMihaal on 02/17/2017

    Pros: the quality of materials seems to be good enough Cons: the two ports are located too close to each other, I can't imagine any 3.5mm jacks being narrow enough to fit next to each other. I cannot use this product, cannot recommend. If you need to split your 3.5mm output, better get one that... Read more

    Impression:Useless;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMagoleo on 01/25/2017

    Pros: 2 persons at same time can listening music !! Cons: nothing

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10383373 on 01/11/2017

    Pros: facil de usa, pratico, Contra: fragil, Poderia ser uma peça unica.

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjesuislebonheur on 12/09/2016

    Pros: its always good to have one of these to share music with friends. Cons: it isn't compatible with every cellphone.

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCaldasKelly on 11/22/2016

    A qualidade do áudio não fica boa.

    Impression:BOM;

    0 0 5

  • posted by10655950 on 11/18/2016

    Very useful to listen to music with (girl/boy)friend. A bit fragile, but still worth the money.

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9935009 on 10/29/2016

    very good and in time no problem and thank you for gaft

    very good and in time

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byheymannn on 10/23/2016

    Actually, I have already bought it before too and I loved it.We were using it with my girlfriend and sometimes I forgot to bring it with me and we had to listen with one ear so I decided to buy another one to give my girlfriend to carrying her bag. It works great whether your headphone jack's No... Read more

    Great Product Great Product Great Product

    Impression:perfect,Double,1 to 2;

    0 0 3

  • posted byblues on 04/28/2016

    Pros: + Can connect two headphones etc. to one port, so it's useful of course Cons: - For mine the build quality was only mediocre, besides what other reviews say. Some people talk about sound quality in the reviews, but that is typically not an issue with these things anyway!

    Impression:so-so;

    0 0 0

  • posted byStefanzzz on 01/26/2016

    Pros: works well, splits audio signal without problems. Good price. Cons: feels a little less durable than my previous splitter from DX.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere