DX » Community » Reviews » Festoon 31mm 3W 240lm 6 x SMD 5630 LED White Light Decoding Car Reading Lamp Dome Bulb (12V / 2 PCS)
Customer’s impression:
Bright Very good product Excelent quality! gets the job done and is bright
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byXmandk on 06/25/2015

    Pros: Easy to install Very bright Cheap Light up my car Cons: Nothing right now.

    Impression:Very good product,Bright,Excelent quality!;

    0 0 1

  • posted bywarmachine007 on 06/13/2015

    Pros: Bright, white light, fits inside 2010 Impreza map and dome lights after some slight modifications on the ends (too thick). Cons: None so far. Overall: Great way to brighten car interior, and use less energy, while providing a crisp white hue.

    Impression:Very good product,Bright;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMajde11 on 05/27/2015

    Very good product

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhjorturlogi on 02/23/2015

    Put these in the reading lamps on my car and I am very satisfied with them. Much brighter than the 120lm I have in the dome lights.

    Impression:Bright,Excelent quality!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjackyy97 on 02/13/2015

    Best of 1

    Impression:Bright,gets the job done and is bright,Excelent quality!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygomitoz on 02/04/2015

    Pros, too more light in the car with these great festoon, works great, easy to use, works perfectly and great quality.

    Impression:Excelent quality!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byxbipin on 10/21/2014

    Pros: this is bright, designed well and mainly has heatsink to improve LED life Cons: color temperature is more towards the blue, neutral or warm white would be better

    Impression:gets the job done and is bright;

    0 0 0

  • posted byride2hell on 09/26/2014

    I use these lamps 6 months in my mazda 3. They are super bright and the light is little warm. Put one lamp in salon and another one in trunk. Cant compare brightness of them with original lamps, these LED laps just so much brighter! I recommend them! Great value for the price.

    Very bright lamp for car!

    Impression:Bright;

    0 0 1

  • posted byejlam on 03/18/2014

    - LED is significantly brighter than the halogen bulb it replaced - LED uses less energy than the original halogen bulb - Crisp white output, no blue (~5000K) - No cons that I can think of or have experienced - Uses 5630 emitters which are superior to 5050 emitters - Added heatsink is a nice High... Read more

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarioleo on 09/27/2013

    -Very Bright. -Brighter than original lights. -Only 3W. -Color is very white, no Blue crap tone. -Seems to be better construction than onther chinese leds. -None Really, this is the deal. Maybe the price... I've tried several different interior lights. some of than were weak, Other one's no so is... Read more

    0 0 4

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere