DX » Community » Reviews » Festoon 31mm 3W 240lm White 6*SMD LED Decoding Car Reading Lamp (2PCS)
Customer’s impression:
Bright Very good product Excelent quality! gets the job done and is bright Good quality and bright. Long wait for product.
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDXitem on 01/06/2017

    Good quality and bright. Shipping takes a while. Will recommend other to buy.

    Impression:Very good product,Good quality and bright. Long wait for product.;

    0 0 3

  • posted bycincy14 on 01/03/2017

    Good brightness but thay don't last long. They will start to flicker before completely dying. Both have failed after 4 months of use in my car.

    Impression:Bright;

    0 0 3

  • posted bypikiolo on 12/15/2015

    buen vendedor

    Impression:Excelent quality!;

    0 1 0

  • posted byAzmat25 on 09/06/2015

    Very solid design. Abnormal very bright light. Gets warm after 5 min on. Price is normal.

    Impression:Excelent quality!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byXmandk on 06/25/2015

    Pros: Easy to install Very bright Cheap Light up my car Cons: Nothing right now.

    Impression:Very good product,Bright,Excelent quality!;

    0 0 1

  • posted bywarmachine007 on 06/13/2015

    Pros: Bright, white light, fits inside 2010 Impreza map and dome lights after some slight modifications on the ends (too thick). Cons: None so far. Overall: Great way to brighten car interior, and use less energy, while providing a crisp white hue.

    Impression:Very good product,Bright;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMajde11 on 05/27/2015

    Very good product

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhjorturlogi on 02/23/2015

    Put these in the reading lamps on my car and I am very satisfied with them. Much brighter than the 120lm I have in the dome lights.

    Impression:Bright,Excelent quality!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjackyy97 on 02/13/2015

    Best of 1

    Impression:Bright,gets the job done and is bright,Excelent quality!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygomitoz on 02/04/2015

    Pros, too more light in the car with these great festoon, works great, easy to use, works perfectly and great quality.

    Impression:Excelent quality!;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere