DX » Community » Reviews » Festoon 31mm 3W 240lm White 6*SMD LED Decoding Car Reading Lamp (2PCS)
Customer’s impression:
Bright Very good product Excelent quality! gets the job done and is bright Buena luz en poco espacio
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymoussaillon on 04/25/2017

    Impression:Bright;

    J'ai demandé le remboursement car cette ampoule s'est mise à clignoter au bout de quelques jours... de plus l'éclairage n'est pas transcendant . Il vaut mieux prendre l'article N°: 235820 que je suis en train de tester mais pour l'instant cela éclaire mieux... déjà un bon point de plus!

    10 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysantissc3 on 04/10/2017

    Impression:Buena luz en poco espacio;

    Para ser las pequeñas de la gama (31 mm) lucen muy bien. He probado otras pero no lucen tanto como estas. Las llevo en el interior del coche.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDXitem on 01/06/2017

    Impression:Very good product,Good quality and bright. Long wait for product.;

    Good quality and bright. Shipping takes a while. Will recommend other to buy.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycincy14 on 01/03/2017

    Impression:Bright;

    Good brightness but thay don't last long. They will start to flicker before completely dying. Both have failed after 4 months of use in my car.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypikiolo on 12/15/2015

    Impression:Excelent quality!;

    buen vendedor

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAzmat25 on 09/06/2015

    Impression:Excelent quality!;

    Very solid design. Abnormal very bright light. Gets warm after 5 min on. Price is normal.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byXmandk on 06/25/2015

    Impression:Very good product,Bright,Excelent quality!;

    Pros: Easy to install Very bright Cheap Light up my car Cons: Nothing right now.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bywarmachine007 on 06/13/2015

    Impression:Very good product,Bright;

    Pros: Bright, white light, fits inside 2010 Impreza map and dome lights after some slight modifications on the ends (too thick). Cons: None so far. Overall: Great way to brighten car interior, and use less energy, while providing a crisp white hue.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMajde11 on 05/27/2015

    Impression:Very good product;

    Very good product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhjorturlogi on 02/23/2015

    Impression:Bright,Excelent quality!;

    Put these in the reading lamps on my car and I am very satisfied with them. Much brighter than the 120lm I have in the dome lights.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere