DX » Community » Reviews » ZW Universal Capacitive Stylus Pen for Touch Screen - Silver + Black
Customer’s impression:
good Bueno Happy light does the job
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDuke1339 on 09/14/2016

    Pros: se siente firme, el color plateado se ve elegante y la punta se ve firme Cons: el clip no se ve muy bien y las terminaciones no son las mejores, aunque están súper bien por el precio En general, buen producto, sin dudas comprare mas

    Impression:Happy;

    0 0 2

  • posted bymonvelo on 03/05/2016

    Very good article! Very useful! I am very happy!

    Impression:good,Bueno,Happy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJotamen on 12/04/2015

    Aunque no resulto tan docil para pintar como se muestra en publicidad creo que es bueno para el precio que tiene es genial...

    Bueno y barato

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlejo on 10/14/2015

    Interesting that some people have trouble making this work, others find it useful. As I noted I have fat finger syndrome it seems, on my tablet no problem but on my small cell phone I keep punching the wrong letters/numbers; what a pain. This partially corrects the problem (the real fix is to get... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjoomla2010 on 08/24/2015

    nice for capacious tablet, i 'm not use it because of not necesarry

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byReechy on 06/19/2015

    very useful for work quality is good

    Product quality and price resistance is very low

    Impression:good,Happy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylu2djb on 04/28/2015

    muy bueno nada

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9085068 on 04/20/2015

    Pros: Barato y envío rápido. Cons: Muy liviano, gomita en la punta muy suave. Cuesta un poco más escribir.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhundo on 03/12/2015

    Pros: Useful stuff, you dont need to messy your mobile's screen or your tablet's screen with your fingers. Cons: Very light build. A bit short I think.

    Without fingers Without fingers

    Impression:light;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKermit79 on 03/02/2015

    Ce petit stylet est vraiment parfait, il ne raye pas l'écran, ne le graisse pas contrairement au doigt, et il fonctionne à merveille. Que demander de plus !

    Impression:good,It works!,does the job;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere