DX » Community » Reviews » ZW Universal Capacitive Stylus Pen for Touch Screen - Silver + Black
Customer’s impression:
good Bueno Happy Boa light
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byhassanov2007 on 11/28/2016

    good comparing with price

    Impression:good,Happy;

    0 0 3

  • posted bymurilobento on 10/18/2016

    The product is very good, very good quality, I recommend buying anyone, DX is the most reliable store bought.

    Impression:good,Bueno,Happy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byroniete on 10/16/2016

    mt bom produto e o uso dele é bem util recomendo super super recomendo a borracha é meio fragil mas é bom

    Impression:Bueno,Boa,Feliz;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThorimi on 10/01/2016

    Really light weight stylus pen for phones and/or tablets. Works just fine. The pocket clip is bit too easily broken if bent. The point of the pen can come off if used with too much force.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDuke1339 on 09/14/2016

    Pros: se siente firme, el color plateado se ve elegante y la punta se ve firme Cons: el clip no se ve muy bien y las terminaciones no son las mejores, aunque están súper bien por el precio En general, buen producto, sin dudas comprare mas

    Impression:Happy;

    0 0 2

  • posted bymonvelo on 03/05/2016

    Very good article! Very useful! I am very happy!

    Impression:good,Bueno,Happy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJotamen on 12/04/2015

    Aunque no resulto tan docil para pintar como se muestra en publicidad creo que es bueno para el precio que tiene es genial...

    Bueno y barato

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlejo on 10/14/2015

    Interesting that some people have trouble making this work, others find it useful. As I noted I have fat finger syndrome it seems, on my tablet no problem but on my small cell phone I keep punching the wrong letters/numbers; what a pain. This partially corrects the problem (the real fix is to get... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjoomla2010 on 08/24/2015

    nice for capacious tablet, i 'm not use it because of not necesarry

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byReechy on 06/19/2015

    very useful for work quality is good

    Product quality and price resistance is very low

    Impression:good,Happy;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere