DX » Community » Reviews » ZW Universal Capacitive Stylus Pen for Touch Screen - Silver + Black
Customer’s impression:
good Bueno Happy light does the job
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjoomla2010 on 08/24/2015

    nice for capacious tablet, i 'm not use it because of not necesarry

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byReechy on 06/19/2015

    very useful for work quality is good

    Product quality and price resistance is very low

    Impression:good,Happy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylu2djb on 04/28/2015

    muy bueno nada

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9085068 on 04/20/2015

    Pros: Barato y envío rápido. Cons: Muy liviano, gomita en la punta muy suave. Cuesta un poco más escribir.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhundo on 03/12/2015

    Pros: Useful stuff, you dont need to messy your mobile's screen or your tablet's screen with your fingers. Cons: Very light build. A bit short I think.

    Without fingers Without fingers

    Impression:light;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKermit79 on 03/02/2015

    Ce petit stylet est vraiment parfait, il ne raye pas l'écran, ne le graisse pas contrairement au doigt, et il fonctionne à merveille. Que demander de plus !

    Impression:good,It works!,does the job;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjmax11 on 01/01/2015

    Pros: Facilita muito no uso do Smartphone e Iphone. Não prejudica a tela fazendo arranhão algo do gênero. Cons: Nada mesmo. Recomendo à todos a comprarem não vão se arrepender.

    Ótima caneta Ótima caneta Ótima caneta

    Impression:Happy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 12/30/2014

    Works on any touchscreen capacitive and resistive both, is of great quality and does not scratch the screen.

    Impression:Happy,It works!;

    0 0 1

  • posted bymarianoez on 12/27/2014

    I use it for my tablet and work well. It is small but not too smal and is very usefull for the portable tablets regards

    Impression:veru usefull;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymagobbi on 12/26/2014

    Pros: Small and nice solution when you can't touch the screen with your fingers (for example with gloves). Cons: none.

    Impression:It works!;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere