DX » Community » Reviews » ZW Universal Capacitive Stylus Pen for Touch Screen - Silver + Black
Customer’s impression:
good Bueno Happy Boa light
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10530118 on 07/10/2017

    Impression:good,Bueno,Happy;

    Gostei bastante do produto, pelo preço e atende bem o que promete. O acabamento parece um pouco frágil, mas não tive problema algum com ela.

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHECS1 on 03/13/2017

    Impression:good,Happy;

    I liked the stylus. I have the impression the tablet I use it on is more responsive (faster) using a stylus than using a finger because the tip is closer to an 'ideal' finger for the circuitry to recognize. Anyway, I like it and it works very well.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykurcam on 03/10/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: good product for its purpose. It works as expected. Very good price for the value received. Cons: nothing at this time

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhassanov2007 on 11/28/2016

    Impression:good,Happy;

    good comparing with price

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymurilobento on 10/18/2016

    Impression:good,Bueno,Happy;

    The product is very good, very good quality, I recommend buying anyone, DX is the most reliable store bought.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byroniete on 10/16/2016

    Impression:Bueno,Boa,Feliz;

    mt bom produto e o uso dele é bem util recomendo super super recomendo a borracha é meio fragil mas é bom

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byThorimi on 10/01/2016

    Impression:good;

    Really light weight stylus pen for phones and/or tablets. Works just fine. The pocket clip is bit too easily broken if bent. The point of the pen can come off if used with too much force.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDuke1339 on 09/14/2016

    Impression:Happy;

    Pros: se siente firme, el color plateado se ve elegante y la punta se ve firme Cons: el clip no se ve muy bien y las terminaciones no son las mejores, aunque están súper bien por el precio En general, buen producto, sin dudas comprare mas

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymonvelo on 03/05/2016

    Impression:good,Bueno,Happy;

    Very good article! Very useful! I am very happy!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJotamen on 12/04/2015

    Impression:Bueno;

    Aunque no resulto tan docil para pintar como se muestra en publicidad creo que es bueno para el precio que tiene es genial...

    Bueno y barato

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere