DX » Community » Reviews » A-AF Professional Reusable Anti-Fog Inserts for Gopro Hero 4/ 3+ / 3 / 2 / 1 / SJ4000 (12 PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good Useful BOM Bueno Regular
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydorekido on 05/08/2016

    good products with cheap price, it eliminated fogging issues.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10000370 on 02/12/2016

    The packaging is not like the original Gopro anti fog inserts. It looks cheap, and they are cheap indeed. But they work as good as Gopro original ones. One insert is enough for several dives. It comes in sealed pouches. Each pouch contains 6 inserts. I got two such pouches in a little self bag. a... Read more

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byknaztech on 02/04/2016

    Good product. The more you use, the more effective they are. I dry mine in the sun after use and they work great every time.

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byroxsy on 01/16/2016

    fog is in moment gone

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCorreia69 on 12/17/2015

    Excelente . Já é a minha segunda compra , no DX das peças anti-fog. recomendou da resultado .

    Impression:BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted byllcsm on 09/08/2015

    Pros: Works just like stated. No more fog when recording under water. Very cheap. Cons: None. It's a must have for filming with waterproof case under water.

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byasd1959 on 08/05/2015

    lo use en el compartimento ( Case ) de mi cámara para buceo, evitoo q se empanne

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjoaosan7os on 07/14/2015

    Pros: Item arrived as described. But I didn't test this product yet.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8536581 on 06/22/2015

    Not do to evalute very weel, because tarnish a while.

    Impression:Regular;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDreslo on 06/09/2015

    es lo que se espera, practico y pequeño para evitar la humedad dentro de la camara, y asi no tener grabaciones borrosas. ademas sirve para proteguer de la humedad misma se recomiendo si se usa mucho la camara bajo el agua y en cambios de temperatura

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere