DX » Community » Reviews » A-AF Reusable Anti-Fog Inserts for GoPro Hero / SJ4000 - White (12PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good Useful BOM Bueno Regular
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byRLNDS.nl on 05/23/2017

    Impression:good,Useful;

    Pros: It keeps fog away from the lens when inserted to the waterproof housing. Two or three will do the job in one camera. Cons: They are very small but also a little too thick, so they easily blow away when replacing a battery in a windy enviroment and they don't always fit between the housing A... Read more

    Does exactly what it is supposed to do!

    27 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySmeta21 on 09/15/2016

    Impression:good;

    My Xiaomi Yi fogged a lot, since I use theese inserst it is fogging really less. Without it, i could not use it in water or colder weather. Good buy.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysilfar on 07/06/2016

    Impression:good,Useful,BOM;

    Antiempañante para la gopro

    Muy bueno para que no se empañe

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydorekido on 05/08/2016

    Impression:good;

    good products with cheap price, it eliminated fogging issues.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10000370 on 02/12/2016

    Impression:good,Useful;

    The packaging is not like the original Gopro anti fog inserts. It looks cheap, and they are cheap indeed. But they work as good as Gopro original ones. One insert is enough for several dives. It comes in sealed pouches. Each pouch contains 6 inserts. I got two such pouches in a little self bag. a... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byknaztech on 02/04/2016

    Impression:good,Useful;

    Good product. The more you use, the more effective they are. I dry mine in the sun after use and they work great every time.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byroxsy on 01/16/2016

    Impression:good,Useful;

    fog is in moment gone

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCorreia69 on 12/17/2015

    Impression:BOM;

    Excelente . Já é a minha segunda compra , no DX das peças anti-fog. recomendou da resultado .

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byllcsm on 09/08/2015

    Impression:good,Useful;

    Pros: Works just like stated. No more fog when recording under water. Very cheap. Cons: None. It's a must have for filming with waterproof case under water.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byasd1959 on 08/05/2015

    Impression:Bueno;

    lo use en el compartimento ( Case ) de mi cámara para buceo, evitoo q se empanne

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere