DX » Community » Reviews » A-AF Professional Reusable Anti-Fog Inserts for Gopro Hero 4/ 3+ / 3 / 2 / 1 / SJ4000 (12 PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good Useful BOM Bueno Regular
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byllcsm on 09/08/2015

    Pros: Works just like stated. No more fog when recording under water. Very cheap. Cons: None. It's a must have for filming with waterproof case under water.


    0 0 0

  • posted byasd1959 on 08/05/2015

    lo use en el compartimento ( Case ) de mi cámara para buceo, evitoo q se empanne


    0 0 0

  • posted byjoaosan7os on 07/14/2015

    Pros: Item arrived as described. But I didn't test this product yet.


    0 0 0

  • posted by8536581 on 06/22/2015

    Not do to evalute very weel, because tarnish a while.


    0 0 0

  • posted byDreslo on 06/09/2015

    es lo que se espera, practico y pequeño para evitar la humedad dentro de la camara, y asi no tener grabaciones borrosas. ademas sirve para proteguer de la humedad misma se recomiendo si se usa mucho la camara bajo el agua y en cambios de temperatura


    0 0 0

  • posted byLucianoSR on 05/02/2015

    These chips are too expensive for what they are, the package is too small and they look cheap, feel cheap. No sure how much they will work but my expectations are the worst possible.

    Impression:Expensive,cheap made;

    0 0 1

  • posted byjacqu1979 on 04/25/2015

    Item arrived promptly in less than a week. Fully sealed packaging and zip-lock bag, with no defects found. if you need it buy it its great

    Impression:good,Useful,Best Price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybeanwil on 04/14/2015

    Ótimo e necessário para quem gosta de colocar sua Gopro embaixo D'Água


    0 0 0

  • posted byCypherNeon on 04/03/2015

    Pros: + Keeps your GoPro absolutely fog free + Used this at my ski-ing holiday and only used 2 inserts during the entire week + Absolutely no fog is building up in the housing, assuring perfect video quality. + Comes in 2 separate sealed bags (6 pieces each) with a larger zip-lock bag surrounding... Read more


    0 0 0

  • posted bymesduarte on 03/23/2015

    Produto bastante simples. Ainda não usei...


    0 0 0

DX Everywhere