DX » Community » Reviews » Casual Folding Split Leather Money Wallet for Men - Coffee
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Awesome Submit your impression Very nice
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bySergeNu on 02/08/2015

    Pros: Good quality and the leather nice on this price. Cons: Leather is fragile, see photos. It took 3 month to arrive to Belarus, but it was fault of our post I think.

    Good Wallet Good Wallet

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 02/03/2015

    Essa carteira é unissex, é bem bonita tem na cor coffee, muito bom para guardar dinheiro, documentos, moedas enfim. Produto de alta qualidade.

    Impression:Awesome,Submit your impression,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by67232 on 01/29/2015

    Excellent

    Casual Folding

    Impression:excellent,Very nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVenklan on 01/07/2015

    Pros: Very good quality and the leather very nice as well. Excellent price/quality. It took arround 17 days to arrive to Portugal, but was actually fast comparing to other shippings. Cons: Nothing

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytriponmarius on 12/21/2014

    Pro:Un pormoneu foarte elegant , arata mai bine decat eu mam asteptat , calitatea materialului este foarte buna Contra: nu am nimic de reprosat Recomand acest produs fiecaruia care doreste sau cauta un pormoneu ieftin si calitate superioara

    Impression:Very nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRogerTB on 12/01/2014

    Adorei a carteira, muito boa e com um ótimo preço

    Impression:Very nice;

    0 0 1

  • posted bymfbotelho on 11/26/2014

    Very nice wallet for its price. Nice finish, good leather. Delivery time was a little longer than expected, but no big deal.

    Impression:Very nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykalaharikami on 11/25/2014

    Great Price, well made, good leather, plenty of card slots and good sized cash area.

    Impression:Very nice;

    1 0 0

  • posted byshopeddy on 11/23/2014

    PROS: Very good wallet for everyday use. Seems a nice material, but to tell you the true i'm not sure what kind of leather this is, or if it's really real leather. Doesn't seems like a very cheap wallet. Have many "pockets" so if you lots of cards it's good. The item matches what is advertized. a... Read more

    Impression:Very nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywernerrock on 11/19/2014

    Qualität gut, super optik, für diesen Preis sehr gut verarbeitet, einziger Mangel ist das Fach mit Reißverschluss, ist in der Mitte unten ein 1cm großes Loch, aber ich habe bis jetzt noch kein Kleingeld verloren. Ich würde diese Geldbörse auf jedenfall empfehlen.

    Impression:Very nice;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections