DX » Community » Reviews » HDMI Male to VGA Female + Audio Jack Adapter - Black + Golden
Customer’s impression:
nice Useful Very nice Great deal Good design
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10051992 on 02/01/2016

    Just plug and play, you can use it for ps4 to vga monitor, the price is also verry good, but delivering take some time.

    Impression:Very nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byssierralta on 01/18/2016

    Pros: Small and easy to manipulate. Video conversion was optimal: just plug and play. Cons: Audio jack adapter has lower quality than the main adapter. Audio conversion depends on source and destination devices: not plug and play, but not a big deal in a unexpensive gadget.

    Impression:Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9214071 on 11/30/2015

    Works perfect

    Impression:Useful,nice,Very nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8528818 on 11/12/2015

    It is small, does not require external power, it has good materials. Just wonderful.

    Impression:Very nice,Wonderful!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrafaeltetsuo on 05/10/2015

    I thought it'd work from a blu-ray player to a rgb projector. But I was wrong. It only shows green color, don't know why. There wasn't any information about my personal wish, so it was my own risk, not the product's fault. Anyways, two thumbs up because I'm very satisfied with DX staff attention.... Read more

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFixercode on 03/23/2015

    Es pequeño, cabe fácilmente en el bolsillo, uso este útil convertidor junto con un adaptador de micro HDMI y lo utilizo para conectar mi tableta al proyector.

    Impression:Useful,Very nice,Great deal;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrocktux on 03/14/2015

    small, good quality. no cons

    Impression:Very nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytarrendine on 03/11/2015

    Converter is package in the very nice small box. Size is perfect and gold HDMI connector is appreciated. Converter is a passive one and is compatible with Raspberry Pi2 box. what surprised me a lot. I can recommend this product.

    Impression:nice box,plug&play system,Raspberry pi compatible;

    0 0 1

  • posted by8785921 on 03/04/2015

    The information is not consistent with the image of the product, in the same product come arrows as indicating that it is both services and effectively not only marks the connection type, brings the description box to HDMI WGA

    Impression:no se corresponde con lo que el producto;

    0 0 1

  • posted byVicentelb on 02/28/2015

    this product works fine and great price

    Impression:Great deal;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere