DX » Community » Reviews » HDMI Male to VGA Female + Audio Jack Adapter - Black + Golden
Customer’s impression:
nice Useful Barato Very nice Great deal
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bywagnergba on 03/04/2017

    Impression:nice;

    Prós: Compatibilidade com a maioria dos equipamentos Contras : Preço

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhcobra on 02/07/2017

    Impression:Useful,nice;

    It's compact and fits well on the hdmi socket. The audio plug works 100%. It has good finishing and the price is good.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byedurey on 06/28/2016

    Impression:Barato,Useful,nice;

    Pros: Precio, calidad de los acabados y funcionamiento excelente. Lo he usado en la raspberry pi y en un portátil para conectarlos a un monitor vga con la salida de audio conectada a unos altavoces y funciona estupendamente.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKuujin on 06/02/2016

    Impression:Barato,Useful,nice;

    Yo lo utilizo con un monitor VGA de 21 pulgadas..., la imagen de ve borrosa, tal vez sea por el tamaño del monito, eso si, funciona

    Conservor HDMI a VGA

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybilmar on 04/01/2016

    Impression:Very nice;

    This was perfect to connect the new DVD player to our over head projector with VGA input and audio out for the sound system.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bym0Ray on 03/16/2016

    Impression:Useful,Comapct;

    Pros: works as designed. Compact and rugged enough. Aware of VESA monitor identification and chooses correct refresh rate. Cons: can not change refresh rate manually. I didn't get it work with Raspberry Pi 2.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byuran66 on 02/20/2016

    Impression:Useful,Very nice;

    Good and useful! Long life! I've been using it in my RaspBerryPi2 projects and have good results!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvanglez on 02/16/2016

    Impression:Very nice;

    Used to send image and sound from a PS3 to a VGA Projector. Pros: Easy to use, works fine. Cons: Is a bit dangerous keep it connected to the main device, because any move may break.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAnaPOM on 02/12/2016

    Impression:Very nice;

    Nice design, light and small. The package is useful too and was what I expected from pictures.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10051992 on 02/01/2016

    Impression:Very nice;

    Just plug and play, you can use it for ps4 to vga monitor, the price is also verry good, but delivering take some time.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere