DX » Community » Reviews » PT-810 Mini Style USB Bluetooth V2.0 + EDR Audio Receiver - Black
Customer’s impression:
cool Super Nice Product Muy buen producto A good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrudotcom on 01/27/2015

    Pros: easy to pair, excelent sound quality. Your dream of getting rid of wires in your stereo comes true.

    Impression:Excelent and useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykkazzy on 12/23/2014

    Easy to use and decent built quality, easy pairing with my car stereo and the music quality is good. Unfortunately it does not support speaker phone feature. Overall is a great product with value for money

    Impression:Nice Product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySthex on 12/20/2014

    Pros: very compact and quality seems good. Packing was above par. Cons: BT range was max 7m. Also ordered Item 206619 witch had better range and inboard battery.

    Impression:Nice Product,Muy buen producto,Muy buen equipo;

    0 0 1

  • posted by7clints on 01/05/2015

    PT-810 Bluetooth V2.0 USB Mini Style, a small but berkemapuan, I am happy to get this tool and I pair with my Yamaha docking speakers, connections baguss results are also pretty :)

    Impression:Muy buen equipo,kecewa;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjezreelecq on 12/02/2014

    Excelente material, funciona como receptor de bluethoot, y transmite por el conector 3,5 mm, buena calidad de sonido.

    Impression:Muy buen equipo;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8655646 on 11/21/2014

    funciona perfecto, recomendado.

    Impression:Muy buen producto;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrzboril on 11/19/2014

    Pro: Všše fungije jak má. Proti?: blikající stavová modrá diodka. Do zesilovače se spínanou zásuvkou jsem dal USB nabíječku a do ní tenhle modul a au´dio kablíkem s cinchema zapojil do cd vstupu. Teď hudba z mobilu i od návštěv fičí jak má bez zapínání tv,pc atd.

    Impression:Super;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAstromaster1 on 11/18/2014

    PROS: facil de usar, se conecta rapidamente bluetooth, buena recepcion del sonido Cons: Ninguna. Precio muy conveniente, practico diseño, buena presentacion en display.

    Impression:Espectacular producto;

    0 0 0

  • posted by951 on 10/07/2014

    Pros: A very good product, cheap and good. Sound quality is good. Easy to use. Cons: Receiving distance is a bit too short, about 5 meters with no wall blocking. Delivery time too long, one month and 3 days, I almost lost hope to receive the product, I though I got cheated already.

    Impression:A good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIlyaSkriblovsky on 08/11/2014

    Pros: — Very small & compact — Has standard width of USB connector, so it won't interfere with other connectors plugged in neighbour ports — Super-easy to use: just pair with the your phone and it will automatically connect later every time you plug it in — Great for in-car use Cons: — Has only... Read more

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections