DX » Community » Reviews » Universal 60X Microscope Lens Set for IPHONE + More - Silver + Black
Customer’s impression:
excellent nice cool Easy to use Satisfied
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byKelum.j on 01/10/2017

    product is very useful.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 4

  • posted byspiralciric on 11/12/2016

    It works for my Samsung S3, I assume it works for every phone. It does work as advertised, the focus is nice, and the LED is a nice addition. The price is good as well.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 2

  • posted byvaskoray on 08/26/2016

    Fun item that provides an outstanding magnification. Focus remains good and the level of detail is incredible Nice gadget to have

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byluitilin on 03/08/2016

    pros. luces muy utiles aunque ignoro para que sirve la luz violeta. muy buen aumento. muy nitido. contra tienes que colocar el lente encima de lo que quieres ver. y al mover el lenta se desenfoca

    Impression:nice;

    1 0 2

  • posted byhamadabouz on 02/26/2016

    اداة رائعة لكنها لا تقرب الاشياء سوى القريبة منها

    Impression:cool,excellent,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhayri4 on 04/29/2015

    Compact, easy to carry and use. The flash light helps a lot to have clear pictures. It is adaptable to almost all mobile devices. The only thing you have to change the batteries of the flash light, and it doesn't come with the extras:(

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJavierpv on 04/13/2015

    Pros: Small and portable, nice image, good focus. Cons: nothing! I received this since 1 month, and I use it a lot of times, for example, to see leafs, some clothes, guitar strings, finger details. etc.

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylottekerkhof90 on 03/24/2015

    Pros: Works OK on Iphone. It's very simple to use. For that price you can make nice close ups of everything you want. It still is a gadget so do not expect the world of it.

    Impression:cool,A cool gadget!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywebd2 on 02/17/2015

    Pros: very good present for youg boy and some views was amazing for me too. Cons: Have to fix it directly in the middle of device camera, but it ti not so complicated.

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjfcardenas on 11/12/2014

    We have a great product with few dolars. Good image. Easy use. Intuitive. Good light.

    A good gatget with few dolars A good gatget with few dolars

    Impression:Impressive;

    0 0 2

DX Everywhere