DX » Community » Reviews » YG-35 3.5mm M-M Audio Connection Flat Cable - Green + Black (104cm)
Customer’s impression:
Easy to use Good price works Bom Produto Nice design
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byHoweveryou on 06/17/2017

    Impression:Good price,works,Easy to use;

    The green cable has a nice touch and a fancy green color, It´s very easy to recognize it in a drawer filled with mostly black wires. You can connect mp3 players or smartphones with speakers or hi-fi systems with "aux" of "line-in" devices.

    A must have

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjohndoethedeadm on 06/15/2017

    Impression:Good price;

    Pros: Flexible and thin, doesn't want to uncurl and will stay bundled. Cons: Nothing Overall: Good price, just what I needed!

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11216569 on 05/29/2017

    Impression:Good price,Excellent for its purpose;

    Pros: * looks resistant * no noise on both that I've bought Cons: * none

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMauriiiik on 04/26/2017

    Impression:Good price,Easy to use;

    Simple cable. Just a normal aux in aux. Works as expected. The value for the price is insane. Happy.

    15 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11031190 on 04/26/2017

    Impression:Good price,works;

    This costs a fraction of the retail price. It is not the best quality but perfect for external phone speaker. I chose the green cable which makes it easier to identify when scratching through my cable drawer.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byzegerholland on 04/02/2017

    Impression:Good price,works,Easy to use;

    I bought this cable because I have one that is only 4 cm. I lose that cable a lot and it so short I cant do anything on my phone when it is plugged in. this cable is very good: it never tangles, works very good and it is very bright so I never lose it!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynavavian on 03/19/2017

    Impression:Good price,works,Easy to use;

    No tiene ningún contra porque para lo que yo lo compré funciona perfectamente con una calidad alucinante y es muy resistente se me cayó agua el agua encima y seguía funcionando

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10522007 on 10/07/2016

    Impression:Good price,Nice design,rich color;

    Pros: Nice color, great price, good quality, not tangling Cons: None

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBrokk on 06/23/2016

    Impression:Easy to use;

    Good audio cable which does not tangle easily because it is flat. The cable has a nice colour as well.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byblackspeed on 06/14/2016

    Impression:Good price;

    Pros:muy bueno lo uso en el auto con el esterio y el celular cons:ninguna!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere