DX » Community » Reviews » YG-35 3.5mm M-M Audio Connection Flat Cable - Green + Black (104cm)
Customer’s impression:
Easy to use Good price works Bom Produto Nice design
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMauriiiik on 04/26/2017

    Impression:Good price,Easy to use;

    Simple cable. Just a normal aux in aux. Works as expected. The value for the price is insane. Happy.

    15 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11031190 on 04/26/2017

    Impression:Good price,works;

    This costs a fraction of the retail price. It is not the best quality but perfect for external phone speaker. I chose the green cable which makes it easier to identify when scratching through my cable drawer.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byzegerholland on 04/02/2017

    Impression:Good price,works,Easy to use;

    I bought this cable because I have one that is only 4 cm. I lose that cable a lot and it so short I cant do anything on my phone when it is plugged in. this cable is very good: it never tangles, works very good and it is very bright so I never lose it!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynavavian on 03/19/2017

    Impression:Good price,works,Easy to use;

    No tiene ningún contra porque para lo que yo lo compré funciona perfectamente con una calidad alucinante y es muy resistente se me cayó agua el agua encima y seguía funcionando

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10522007 on 10/07/2016

    Impression:Good price,Nice design,rich color;

    Pros: Nice color, great price, good quality, not tangling Cons: None

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBrokk on 06/23/2016

    Impression:Easy to use;

    Good audio cable which does not tangle easily because it is flat. The cable has a nice colour as well.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byblackspeed on 06/14/2016

    Impression:Good price;

    Pros:muy bueno lo uso en el auto con el esterio y el celular cons:ninguna!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygelcaz on 04/29/2016

    Impression:Good price;

    Very cheap, useful, good quality.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bychinocheng on 04/20/2016

    Impression:Bom Produto,works;

    It is an audio cable that is green. Good for those who like green Good for those who want an audio cable And Great for those who want a green audio cable. It is a very cool green and working audio cable.

    Great audio cable

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJulioFraga on 01/02/2016

    Impression:Bom Produto,Easy to use;

    Conecta seu celular ou reprodutor de audio de maneira rapidao, produto resistente e duravel Nenhum contra

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere