DX » Community » Reviews » YG-35 3.5mm Male to Male Audio Connection Flat Cable - Green + Black (104cm)
Customer’s impression:
Good price Easy to use Bom Produto works Nice design
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10522007 on 10/07/2016

    Pros: Nice color, great price, good quality, not tangling Cons: None

    Impression:Good price,Nice design,rich color;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBrokk on 06/23/2016

    Good audio cable which does not tangle easily because it is flat. The cable has a nice colour as well.

    Impression:Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byblackspeed on 06/14/2016

    Pros:muy bueno lo uso en el auto con el esterio y el celular cons:ninguna!

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygelcaz on 04/29/2016

    Very cheap, useful, good quality.

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychinocheng on 04/20/2016

    It is an audio cable that is green. Good for those who like green Good for those who want an audio cable And Great for those who want a green audio cable. It is a very cool green and working audio cable.

    Great audio cable

    Impression:Bom Produto,works;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJulioFraga on 01/02/2016

    Conecta seu celular ou reprodutor de audio de maneira rapidao, produto resistente e duravel Nenhum contra

    Impression:Bom Produto,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThe__Android on 12/02/2015

    Using as an AUX input cable in a car, Flat cable sort-of prevents the cable from getting tangled. Can also be used as a headphone extension cable when coupled with SKU.199293.

    Impression:Good price,Easy to use,Nice colors;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybsebi on 07/02/2015

    I Bought this item to connect my phone to a speaker I built. Works well, but it has a bit of a "cheap" feeling, and after a few weeks of using, it started to have some problems with the jacks. Meybe it wasn't meant for heavy use, but still, at this price tag, I wouldn't ask for more. This cable I... Read more

    Impression:Nice colors,Doesn't tangle,Poor connections;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9275249 on 04/20/2015

    Muito satisfeito

    Impression:Bom Produto;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykillani64 on 08/18/2014

    Pros: Well, it works. I've compared it to other, more premium audio cables, and with mid-range quality headphones there's no noticeable quality difference. I use them for my headphones and my computer speaker set, and it works flawlessly for both. The color looks nice, and is better than generic... Read more

    Impression:Very good for this price;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere