DX » Community » Reviews » Mini Display Port Male to HDMI Female Adapter Cable for MacBook - White
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Quality Usefull Good choice
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byckboon on 04/20/2017

    Impression:good;

    I plugged it into my Lenovo T450s mini-** port and connected it to my Pany LCD TV via HDMI without any issues. I played movies and the audio is coming from the TV. So this adapter is simply plug & play.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byemberfield on 02/28/2017

    Impression:excellent,Usefull;

    Working with plenty of TVs and projectors. Also found a few where it was malfunctioning.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9705335 on 01/06/2017

    Impression:good,It is everything according the post;

    Pros: A cheap and good product Cons: Shipment took ages, it was supposed to take one month to arrive, what was already a lot, but it took more than 2 months

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRoby188 on 09/20/2016

    Impression:good,Quality;

    Works perfectly on Mac to HD tv.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byzsd on 08/04/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    I'm using this on a Dell laptop running Linux and it works flawlessly. I'm not sure why the description says "for Macbook", it is unnecessarily limiting.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bychucklegal on 06/20/2016

    Impression:good;

    funciona tranquilamente, material razoável, mas valeu a pena comprar, funciona normalmente sem surpresas

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byoktaybzc on 06/20/2016

    Impression:good,excellent,Quality;

    Cheap and good quality. Easy to use and pretty convenient for small places.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byisoenzyme on 02/20/2016

    Impression:excellent,Quality;

    This adapter works perfectly for the MicroSoft Surface Pro 3 - excellent video quality for a great price.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9271180 on 01/28/2016

    Impression:excellent,Quality;

    Beautiful

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9127357 on 12/23/2015

    Impression:good;

    quase idêntico a um fornecido pela marca.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere