DX » Community » Reviews » Mini Display Port Male to HDMI Female Adapter Cable for MacBook - White
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Quality Good choice White
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bynikomix72 on 02/13/2015

    Ne prend pas du tout en compte l'audio ! Attention !!!!

    Impression:Bof ...;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymhasegan on 01/28/2015

    Pros: very good, image, sound all work perfect. Nice build too, good materials. Also the price is incredible compared to the originals Cons: none

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPatiLam on 01/28/2015

    Tem uma excelente qualidade. Super util. Super fácil de usar

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVincentLvdM on 01/17/2015

    Works like it should. Plug and play and good video quality. The adapter is nice and compact, so easy to take with you with your laptop.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylblasan on 12/05/2014

    The cable is working very well have a good quality is cheap, compare with the original, I mean the apple one cost ike 45$ thats is insane

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOttoFit on 11/17/2014

    Pros: same functionality as the original Apple Adapter at a fraction of the price Cons: cheap plastic, but it works

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 1

  • posted byCoreyTaylor26 on 11/04/2014

    Very good and useful mini display port. I use it with my Macbook Air 13,3" late 2013. Never had issues, good image quality and sound quality! Also worked after the OSx Yosemite update. I think it doesn't have cons, it's a very good product for a very cheap price!

    Impression:good,Quality,White;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDENCD on 11/01/2014

    Pros: It seemed to be a cheap alternative for the official cables. But it is not. Cons: Feels cheap, looks cheap, if you unplug the HDMI from the adapter, the case comes apart. Biggest con of all: my Macbook Pro just does NOT recognize the cable when it is plugged in. Too bad, $5 wasted

    Impression:Not working on Mac;

    0 0 1

  • posted byMZR27 on 10/17/2014

    Pros: Works directly! Connected Macbook Air with beamer.. Looks sturdy and reliable. Super low price compared to the normal online shops. Free & fast delivery. Cons:Maybe the cable is a bit stiff, what could make it vulnerable near the connectors.

    Impression:Topper!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymaduenyo on 08/25/2014

    Pros: it works like a charm together with SKU http://dx.com/p/268692. With both adapters, I've converted a display port into a HDM interface. Good build quality. Cable length is short but long enough for laptop use. Cons: maybe you may like a longer cable. Other.: works great, price is fair and... Read more

    Impression:Good choice;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections