DX » Community » Reviews » Mini Display Port Male to HDMI Female Adapter Cable for MacBook - White
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Quality Good choice White
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byisoenzyme on 02/20/2016

    This adapter works perfectly for the MicroSoft Surface Pro 3 - excellent video quality for a great price.

    Impression:excellent,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9271180 on 01/28/2016

    Beautiful

    Impression:excellent,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9127357 on 12/23/2015

    quase idêntico a um fornecido pela marca.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypatrick2212 on 11/21/2015

    Pros: works fine, Quality is good; Cons: nothing so far; i can really recommend this product

    Impression:good,excellent,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBylsia on 11/05/2015

    Lo mejor que puedes comprar!

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byirrelevante on 09/03/2015

    usei muito esse item para o meu macbook pro 13,3 2011 , serviu perfeitamente, usei para passar na minha tv , passa imagem e som e nunca me deu problema. sem contras, ótimo produto.

    Impression:good,excellent,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydionbl on 08/15/2015

    Pro: Work well Con: MiniDisplay port has no label for upwards direction I brought these as they were the cheapest, I needed 3 of them and all 3 work, so I'm happy. Would highly recommend them.

    Impression:excellent,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRafyelzz on 08/13/2015

    Nothing special to note. works as expected. No issues so far. good price, and 3 weeks delivery.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMClad on 07/23/2015

    pros: works without trouble in between my mac mini and sony TV (through receiver). An additional HDMI cable is used of course. Quality looks good, good connection, no interruption because of a bad connection. I'm satisfied! cons: no

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9249470 on 04/05/2015

    Pros: price, easy to use, the delivery was as expected(very good),for its purpose its a value for money. Cons: none so far

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere