DX » Community » Reviews » Mini Display Port Male to HDMI Female Adapter Cable for MacBook - White
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Quality Good choice White
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydionbl on 08/15/2015

    Pro: Work well Con: MiniDisplay port has no label for upwards direction I brought these as they were the cheapest, I needed 3 of them and all 3 work, so I'm happy. Would highly recommend them.

    Impression:excellent,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRafyelzz on 08/13/2015

    Nothing special to note. works as expected. No issues so far. good price, and 3 weeks delivery.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMClad on 07/23/2015

    pros: works without trouble in between my mac mini and sony TV (through receiver). An additional HDMI cable is used of course. Quality looks good, good connection, no interruption because of a bad connection. I'm satisfied! cons: no

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9249470 on 04/05/2015

    Pros: price, easy to use, the delivery was as expected(very good),for its purpose its a value for money. Cons: none so far

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrahul1984 on 03/27/2015

    the quality is good. the delivery was fast! on time

    Impression:good,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8694074 on 03/23/2015

    The adapter works, but there are two of a defect. 1. The connector has a backlash in the joints. The image disappears if you touch the connector. 2. On a gray background noise is in the form of purple dots randomly moving within the gray tint.

    Impression:Bad choice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynikomix72 on 02/13/2015

    Ne prend pas du tout en compte l'audio ! Attention !!!!

    Impression:Bof ...;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymhasegan on 01/28/2015

    Pros: very good, image, sound all work perfect. Nice build too, good materials. Also the price is incredible compared to the originals Cons: none

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPatiLam on 01/28/2015

    Tem uma excelente qualidade. Super util. Super fácil de usar

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVincentLvdM on 01/17/2015

    Works like it should. Plug and play and good video quality. The adapter is nice and compact, so easy to take with you with your laptop.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere