DX » Community » Reviews » YB-35 3.5mm Jack Male to Male Shielded Flat Audio Cable - Blue + Black (102cm)
Customer’s impression:
good muito bom Very Good! light Slim
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byJulioFraga on 01/02/2016

    Para aparelhos que não possuem conexão bluetooth é a melhor e mais barata alternativa, basta apenas ser plugado Nenhum contra

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJorgeRaulGomez on 12/10/2015

    Pros: Very slim, good quality sound, good connector Cons: I would like it to be a bit longer

    Impression:good,Slim;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytkruijer on 10/27/2015

    Pros: It's really cheap and the color looks really nice! Cons: I've seen better build audio cables before with the same price. I've got this for my brother in law but I think the product will last very long.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypashte on 08/10/2015

    Nice looking and great quality product. Totally recomended to use in a car radio.

    Impression:Very Good!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychishe on 08/08/2015

    Hooked this up as a audio out on my car stereo. Worked really well. No hiss and interference. Flat cable design lets it come through seams of the dashboard. Plastic ends cud do with better finish for a more premium touch and feel. Gold tip ends were a little faded, would recommend a quick brush... Read more

    Impression:Good audio connector;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhenriquevs on 07/27/2015

    Good product.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrjeg on 07/15/2015

    Pro: The wire is flat and quite long, a lot of different colors are offered. Con: Sometimes, the wire doesn't connect well with the receiving audio and takes some 'wiggeling'

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydragosmex on 07/03/2015

    It works fine, the jacks are small an fits perfectly in every device.

    Impression:Correct;

    0 0 0

  • posted by5697423 on 06/25/2015

    Not much to say about it other then it just works great for a good price. The cheapest one out there and no need to go more expensive.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzaithamLaw on 06/19/2015

    long and flat cable, works well, the quality of the sound is very good. And looks durable. I recommend buy it

    Impression:Very Good!;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere