DX » Community » Reviews » YB-35 3.5mm Jack Male to Male Shielded Flat Audio Cable - Blue + Black (102cm)
Customer’s impression:
good muito bom Very Good! light Slim
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMaxfire2626 on 05/17/2016

    This cable is made to a high standard with a strong bendable flat cable type and gold plated connector pieces. The red and black looks very nice. Works very well.

    Impression:good,muito bom,Very Good!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9493280 on 03/29/2016

    Muy bueno, excelente.-

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNanaLui on 03/18/2016

    Useful and easy to use product, I love it for connecting my phone with my car radio, so I can listen to my music when on the go. Recommend.

    Impression:Very Good!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalex7075 on 03/04/2016

    Реально экранированный шнурик. Проверил.

    Impression:Very Good!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJulioFraga on 01/02/2016

    Para aparelhos que não possuem conexão bluetooth é a melhor e mais barata alternativa, basta apenas ser plugado Nenhum contra

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJorgeRaulGomez on 12/10/2015

    Pros: Very slim, good quality sound, good connector Cons: I would like it to be a bit longer

    Impression:good,Slim;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytkruijer on 10/27/2015

    Pros: It's really cheap and the color looks really nice! Cons: I've seen better build audio cables before with the same price. I've got this for my brother in law but I think the product will last very long.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypashte on 08/10/2015

    Nice looking and great quality product. Totally recomended to use in a car radio.

    Impression:Very Good!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychishe on 08/08/2015

    Hooked this up as a audio out on my car stereo. Worked really well. No hiss and interference. Flat cable design lets it come through seams of the dashboard. Plastic ends cud do with better finish for a more premium touch and feel. Gold tip ends were a little faded, would recommend a quick brush... Read more

    Impression:Good audio connector;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhenriquevs on 07/27/2015

    Good product.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere