DX » Community » Reviews » YB-35 3.5mm Jack Male to Male Shielded Flat Audio Cable - Blue + Black (102cm)
Customer’s impression:
good muito bom Very Good! light Slim
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bytallescorreia on 08/16/2016

    Pros: O cabo é de boa qualidade e possui um tamanho excelente! Cons: Não encontrei nenhum ponto negativo.

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 6

  • posted by9639168 on 08/04/2016

    Pros: Cheap Cons: After using it for a month, no cons.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMaxfire2626 on 05/17/2016

    This cable is made to a high standard with a strong bendable flat cable type and gold plated connector pieces. The red and black looks very nice. Works very well.

    Impression:good,muito bom,Very Good!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9493280 on 03/29/2016

    Muy bueno, excelente.-

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNanaLui on 03/18/2016

    Useful and easy to use product, I love it for connecting my phone with my car radio, so I can listen to my music when on the go. Recommend.

    Impression:Very Good!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalex7075 on 03/04/2016

    Реально экранированный шнурик. Проверил.

    Impression:Very Good!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJulioFraga on 01/02/2016

    Para aparelhos que não possuem conexão bluetooth é a melhor e mais barata alternativa, basta apenas ser plugado Nenhum contra

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJorgeRaulGomez on 12/10/2015

    Pros: Very slim, good quality sound, good connector Cons: I would like it to be a bit longer

    Impression:good,Slim;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytkruijer on 10/27/2015

    Pros: It's really cheap and the color looks really nice! Cons: I've seen better build audio cables before with the same price. I've got this for my brother in law but I think the product will last very long.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypashte on 08/10/2015

    Nice looking and great quality product. Totally recomended to use in a car radio.

    Impression:Very Good!;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere