DX » Community » Reviews » YB-35 3.5mm M-M Shielded Flat Audio Cable - Blue + Black (102cm)
Customer’s impression:
good muito bom Very Good! light Prático
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byhassanov2007 on 01/20/2017

    Impression:good,Very Good!;

    i'm happy for this product its good & the color is very nice.....................................................................................................................................................................

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byphl1993 on 12/28/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: cheap, good quality, nice gold plated jack plugs. Cons: non so far

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFKane on 09/30/2016

    Impression:muito bom,Prático,Simples;

    Esse cabo pode ser utilizado para transmitir o som para equipamentos como caixa de som. Eu usei na minha caixa, mas sentir alguns leves ruídos ao ser encostado o dedo, dando a ideia de que não encaixava direito.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDavenull68 on 08/26/2016

    Impression:good,muito bom,Very Good!;

    So I am very pleased because I exactly needed this length and the stereo sound is the best I could have hoped.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytallescorreia on 08/16/2016

    Impression:muito bom;

    Pros: O cabo é de boa qualidade e possui um tamanho excelente! Cons: Não encontrei nenhum ponto negativo.

    6 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9639168 on 08/04/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Cheap Cons: After using it for a month, no cons.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMaxfire2626 on 05/17/2016

    Impression:good,muito bom,Very Good!;

    This cable is made to a high standard with a strong bendable flat cable type and gold plated connector pieces. The red and black looks very nice. Works very well.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9493280 on 03/29/2016

    Impression:good;

    Muy bueno, excelente.-

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNanaLui on 03/18/2016

    Impression:Very Good!;

    Useful and easy to use product, I love it for connecting my phone with my car radio, so I can listen to my music when on the go. Recommend.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalex7075 on 03/04/2016

    Impression:Very Good!;

    Реально экранированный шнурик. Проверил.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere