DX » Community » Reviews » YB-35 3.5mm M-M Shielded Flat Audio Cable - Blue + Black (102cm)
Customer’s impression:
good muito bom light Very Good! Prático
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9537485 on 06/15/2017

    Impression:muito bom;

    Bom Um pouco frágil, porém o tamanho é bem significativo​. Dar uma boa usabilidade

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrndmrc0eqs1d9 on 06/13/2017

    Impression:good;

    cavo di qualità discreta, fa il suo dovere, nulla da tenere conto, è un jack da 3,5 maschio maschio che puo essere usato come cavo aux

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhassanov2007 on 01/20/2017

    Impression:good,Very Good!;

    i'm happy for this product its good & the color is very nice.....................................................................................................................................................................

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byphl1993 on 12/28/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: cheap, good quality, nice gold plated jack plugs. Cons: non so far

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFKane on 09/30/2016

    Impression:muito bom,Prático,Simples;

    Esse cabo pode ser utilizado para transmitir o som para equipamentos como caixa de som. Eu usei na minha caixa, mas sentir alguns leves ruídos ao ser encostado o dedo, dando a ideia de que não encaixava direito.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDavenull68 on 08/26/2016

    Impression:good,muito bom,Very Good!;

    So I am very pleased because I exactly needed this length and the stereo sound is the best I could have hoped.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytallescorreia on 08/16/2016

    Impression:muito bom;

    Pros: O cabo é de boa qualidade e possui um tamanho excelente! Cons: Não encontrei nenhum ponto negativo.

    6 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9639168 on 08/04/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Cheap Cons: After using it for a month, no cons.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMaxfire2626 on 05/17/2016

    Impression:good,muito bom,Very Good!;

    This cable is made to a high standard with a strong bendable flat cable type and gold plated connector pieces. The red and black looks very nice. Works very well.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9493280 on 03/29/2016

    Impression:good;

    Muy bueno, excelente.-

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere