DX » Community » Reviews » Men's Fashion Steel Ring - Silver
Customer’s impression:
good nice solid Ótimo :)
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byTrinityTrip54 on 10/01/2016

    Pros: Strong, shiny, smooth Cons: Scratches easy Well, its a metal ring with some etched text. Was shiny out the packet, but scratches after a while. Obviously. All rings do. Actually quite strong. Don't know what its made from. I like to play with it alot and it'a quite fun. I have small hands... Read more

    Impression:good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysimonsoft on 09/24/2016

    its a very nice silver ring with some inscriptions one look and it seems expensive my friends love it they think its very expensive

    Impression:good;

    0 0 2

  • posted by10442838 on 08/17/2016

    Todo muy bien, lo único malo es que el anillo es MUY grande, para una mano "normal" no entra en ningún dedo. No puedo usarlo directamente :/

    Impression:good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byeternalsomethng on 08/08/2016

    Pros: I've had this ring for over a year, and it hasn't tarnished, it slides on and off easily, the engraved lettering hasn't worn away, and it's not too bulky. Cons: Very minor, but the outside lettering isn't as pronounced as the photo; it's subtle. I wear this ring all the time and I'd buy if... Read more

    Impression:good,nice,solid;

    0 0 0

  • posted byeduplan266 on 06/24/2016

    Conserva por ser de aço inoxidável, muito bonito. Comprei para revender e vendi muito rapido. Vale a pena a compra do item.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by1444211 on 06/13/2016

    Great looking ring which feelds solid. Exactly what I ordered. Sadly it is too small to fit into my other fingers than the two smallest ones.

    Impression:good,nice,solid;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymizaelcorral on 10/06/2015

    Pros: muy buen producto, el grabado esta bien hecho, no se talla ni se borra, muy parecido al original. Cons: me queda muy pequeño, deberian venderlos en mas tallas, para que sea mas comodo de usar.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byJoaquinAlegre on 08/05/2015

    Pro: no aporta nada, es un anillo, si te gusta LOTR es genial, cons: ninguna, salvo que no me entra en mi dedo. Muy lindo recuerdo para los amantes de esta creación de Tolkien!

    Impression:good,nice,Ótimo;

    0 0 1

  • posted byricardo427 on 06/08/2015

    Very nice ring to have, specially for the price. It impressed me for the good quality of the ring. Interesting product as a gift.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9436763 on 06/06/2015

    Pros: Ring arrived quickly, is cheap, probably is whatever alloy they say it is too Cons: There is literally no engraving, just some weird sort of etching in absolutely tiny symbols on the in and outside.

    Impression:Different from pictured;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere