DX » Community » Reviews » Men's Titanium Steel Ring - Silver
Customer’s impression:
nice :) perfeito coforme anúncio Bof Bonito e de boa qualidade
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8782052 on 03/03/2015

    Pros: Muy buena réplica del anillo de ESDLA buen material y a muy buen precio. Contras, el tamaño es fijo, en mi caso me va bien.

    Impression:nice,:);

    0 0 0

  • posted byElCabra on 02/08/2015

    Pros: Es tal y como lo pone en el anuncio, lo he llevado bastantes días y no se han borrado las letras. Cons: --- Muy buena la compra lo recomiendo.

    Simplemente perfecto Simplemente perfecto Simplemente perfecto

    Impression::);

    0 0 0

  • posted byjoe112233 on 02/03/2015

    This ring is very good and for fanatics of the Lord of the Rings is a good product. Its material is very resistant and it is of very high quality. The price is cheap for the quality of product. Purchase totally recommended!

    Good Ring of LOTR Good Ring of LOTR

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 1

  • posted by8530205 on 02/03/2015

    It's Amazing, I received my package very Quickly and it's like in the pictures, I'm so happy

    Impression:perfeito coforme anúncio;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNPiqueT on 01/12/2015

    I Bought it because its cheap. I thought that was craved signature. but its ok at general. Received in good state.

    Impression:Devia ser cravado;

    0 0 0

  • posted byi2nee on 12/11/2014

    Fine made ring , good quality , no packaging , inside and outside are engraved with some words from the ring in the move LOTR .

    Impression:My Precious;

    1 0 0

  • posted bygcarvalho1 on 12/09/2014

    Boa qualidade, resistente, detalhes perfeitos. Só ficou um pouco folgado no meu dedo mas, o anel em si é muito bom, vale a compra.

    Impression:perfeito coforme anúncio,Bonito e de boa qualidade;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypripavanette on 10/23/2014

    O material é bom e o preço ótimo, mas a demora é grande, quase 4 meses de espera! Cheguei a pensar que não receberia mais...

    Impression:Bonito e de boa qualidade;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynuccio03 on 10/18/2014

    Very nice if Titanium is indestructible should not rust and will last a lifetime, it will be great for your grandchildren when you become grandparents.

    Impression:perfeito coforme anúncio,Fabulous !!!!!!!!!!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjspresa on 09/22/2014

    brilhoso e com a inscrição bem feita

    Anel largo masculino Anel largo masculino Anel largo masculino Anel largo masculino

    Impression:perfeito coforme anúncio;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections