DX » Community » Reviews » Men's Fashion Steel Ring - Silver
Customer’s impression:
good nice Bonito solid Ótimo
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10867516 on 03/25/2017

    Impression:Bonito,elegante;

    ES DE UN DISEÑO MUY BONITO Y ES ELEGANTE, SE VE DE BUENA CALIDAD, SU ACABADO ES EXCELENTE. VIENE EN UN TAMAÑO UN POCO GRANDE PERO IGUAL SE PUEDE USAR EN OTRO DEDO. LLEGO MI PEDIDO EN EL TIEMPO ESTIPULADO POR LA EMPRESA.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTrinityTrip54 on 10/01/2016

    Impression:good,nice;

    Pros: Strong, shiny, smooth Cons: Scratches easy Well, its a metal ring with some etched text. Was shiny out the packet, but scratches after a while. Obviously. All rings do. Actually quite strong. Don't know what its made from. I like to play with it alot and it'a quite fun. I have small hands... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysimonsoft on 09/24/2016

    Impression:good;

    its a very nice silver ring with some inscriptions one look and it seems expensive my friends love it they think its very expensive

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10442838 on 08/17/2016

    Impression:good,nice;

    Todo muy bien, lo único malo es que el anillo es MUY grande, para una mano "normal" no entra en ningún dedo. No puedo usarlo directamente :/

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byeternalsomethng on 08/08/2016

    Impression:good,nice,solid;

    Pros: I've had this ring for over a year, and it hasn't tarnished, it slides on and off easily, the engraved lettering hasn't worn away, and it's not too bulky. Cons: Very minor, but the outside lettering isn't as pronounced as the photo; it's subtle. I wear this ring all the time and I'd buy if... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byeduplan266 on 06/24/2016

    Impression:good;

    Conserva por ser de aço inoxidável, muito bonito. Comprei para revender e vendi muito rapido. Vale a pena a compra do item.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by1444211 on 06/13/2016

    Impression:good,nice,solid;

    Great looking ring which feelds solid. Exactly what I ordered. Sadly it is too small to fit into my other fingers than the two smallest ones.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymizaelcorral on 10/06/2015

    Impression:good;

    Pros: muy buen producto, el grabado esta bien hecho, no se talla ni se borra, muy parecido al original. Cons: me queda muy pequeño, deberian venderlos en mas tallas, para que sea mas comodo de usar.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJoaquinAlegre on 08/05/2015

    Impression:good,nice,Ótimo;

    Pro: no aporta nada, es un anillo, si te gusta LOTR es genial, cons: ninguna, salvo que no me entra en mi dedo. Muy lindo recuerdo para los amantes de esta creación de Tolkien!

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byricardo427 on 06/08/2015

    Impression:nice;

    Very nice ring to have, specially for the price. It impressed me for the good quality of the ring. Interesting product as a gift.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere