DX » Community » Reviews » Lightweight Outdoor Waterproof Bag / Moisture Barrier / Drifting Bag
Customer’s impression:
excellent nice Useful Quality OK
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byLoBeLtO2013 on 04/08/2016

    Pros: Producto de muy buena calidad que sobrepasó mis expectativas, me es práctico y sumamente útil: este es el segungo que compro. Cons: Nada que mencionar.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylucafasano on 03/07/2016

    Usata una stagione estiva per proteggere il cellulare dalla sabbia e dall'acqua, ottima scelta.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypetherus81 on 02/19/2016

    good quality product. I didnt use it in hard conditions, but after the small rain my wallet and mobile survive without any problem.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byguimesa on 02/13/2016

    pros: cierra bien y el material parece robusto. Ademas del cirre normal posee un gancho para colgarlo. cons: el cierre podría estar mejor unido a la bolsa, aunque no es un gran problema.

    Impression:Useful,nice,Muy util como bolsa estanca;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9400084 on 02/02/2016

    Fits the needs, perfect quality!

    Impression:excellent,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvldxacc on 01/18/2016

    This is made from that thick, totally waterproof material (like a real raincoat), not a thin material that just has a waterproof coating on the inside (like a lightweight outdoors jacket), so I'm not worried about scratching the coating. The seams are welded about 1cm, and the top closure has on... Read more

    Impression:excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPanKenny on 01/09/2016

    Pros: handy for liquid environment cons: prining on the bag was little blurred when it come overal: Im not sure how durable will be this bag (it is thin material), but it keeps your items from moisture

    Impression:excellent,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjaumecosta on 12/26/2015

    I bought this bag for a travel to Indonesia and it was perfect for what I needed to. It's big enough for the passport, the wallet, a compact camera and some other things. Completely waterproof, not a drop inside the bag

    Impression:Useful,nice,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byarpadbaksa on 12/11/2015

    Pros: - I've used it so far for keeping my camera and cell phone while kayaking, works perfectly. - If you pack light stuff and leave enough air inside it will even float on water! Cons: - Beside the color I see no measurable difference between the 3L and 2L versions.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySrjmt on 10/19/2015

    Полезная вещь, выполненная в хорошем качестве: швы проклеены герметично, благодаря армированию материя достаточно прочная. Есть положительный опыт использования гермомешков от Naturehike-NH на 50л - за 2 года эксплуатации не потеряли герметичность и служат отлично. Мешки прочные, но не стоит в в... Read more

    Полезная вещь, выполненная в хорошем качестве. Useful thing with good quality Полезная вещь, выполненная в хорошем качестве. Useful thing with good quality Полезная вещь, выполненная в хорошем качестве. Useful thing with good quality Полезная вещь, выполненная в хорошем качестве. Useful thing with good quality

    Impression:OK,Useful,Quality;

    0 0 2

DX Everywhere