DX » Community » Reviews » High Speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 7-Ports Hub w/ Individual Switches - Black
Customer’s impression:
good nice Amazing Fast Average
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bylfrock2010 on 07/16/2016

    I am not convinced, this article does not recognize me all my USB devices, some devices are not connected correctly or conflict among themselves. I'll have to try it in another computer to see if it's the same

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWiebeBode on 06/22/2016

    Pros: Easy to use, separate switch per port Cons: Doesn't support flashdrives/data transfer, only hardware

    Impression:modest;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygomlet on 11/02/2015

    Pros: Seems to be well made with strong and nice plastic and for what it's supposed to do it has a really nice price Cons: Maybe unlucky but mine didn´t worked as expected. It actually works sometimes but falis the others what's really annoying but maybe I got bad luck and to be honnest DX all to... Read more

    Impression:Didn't work;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybabbglin on 10/28/2015

    Pros: Has on off buttoon for every port, which is actually really convinient. Has its own power input (requred a power adapter). Speed is as promised. Cons: None really.

    Impression:good,Amazing,Fast;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfotosalcobenda on 10/13/2015

    Bueno para ampliar y conectar mas cosas, unico fallo es que me falla con 3.0

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzenobe73 on 09/13/2015

    Pros: 7 standard-a ports, 7 switches to control them individually, simply works Cons: It would have a preferred that the main plug to be either standard-a or standard-b than micro-b

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPexito on 08/26/2015

    Pros: Size, weigh, usefulness, price, power switches, LED indicators, good quality overall Cons: No cons so far

    Impression:Amazing;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9585001 on 08/21/2015

    It is compact and has moderately good build quality. My Win10 computer recognizes it as USB 2.0, otherwise it works OK, although a bit on the shiny side. 8 blue leds enlighten your desk.

    Impression:slow;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymzdovc on 08/17/2015

    Unstable contact in the terminal connector.

    Impression:Average;

    0 0 1

  • posted byRoman4a0 on 08/15/2015

    Pros: Excelente capacidad de poder conectar 7 USB al mismo tiempo, el diseño es muy bueno, pequeño, liviano y elegante para mi escritorio. Contras: Es muy dificil hacerlo funcionar en Win 8.1, en las especificaciones no habla de esta version. Sabia que podia tener problemas, pero he logrado que... Read more

    Buen Producto Buen Producto Buen Producto Buen Producto

    Impression:good,Fast,Average;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere