DX » Community » Reviews » High Speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 7-Ports Hub w/ Individual Switches - Black
Customer’s impression:
good nice Amazing Fast Average
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10701787 on 01/23/2017

    Impression:nice,Amazing;

    The USB Hub arrived in good condition, and is working perfectly. The lights are automatic, they turn on on you enable a port, but I tested it with a station dock and it was not necessary to turn the port on.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDeathcapt on 09/18/2016

    Impression:good;

    This device is compact, but has 7 slots. Each slot has an individual on/off switch. Not really sure what the purpose for that is, but maybe if you have devices you want to disable or something, I'm not sure. Seems sturdy. Cons: It uses a unique usb connector to connect the device to the computer,... Read more

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bywarleygs on 08/11/2016

    Impression:good, but could be better;

    Easy to use. For the price , it should include the power supply. USB 3.0 cable is of poor quality Buttons appear to be of low quality.

    Good, but could be better

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylfrock2010 on 07/16/2016

    Impression:nice;

    I am not convinced, this article does not recognize me all my USB devices, some devices are not connected correctly or conflict among themselves. I'll have to try it in another computer to see if it's the same

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byWiebeBode on 06/22/2016

    Impression:modest;

    Pros: Easy to use, separate switch per port Cons: Doesn't support flashdrives/data transfer, only hardware

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygomlet on 11/02/2015

    Impression:Didn't work;

    Pros: Seems to be well made with strong and nice plastic and for what it's supposed to do it has a really nice price Cons: Maybe unlucky but mine didn´t worked as expected. It actually works sometimes but falis the others what's really annoying but maybe I got bad luck and to be honnest DX all to... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybabbglin on 10/28/2015

    Impression:good,Amazing,Fast;

    Pros: Has on off buttoon for every port, which is actually really convinient. Has its own power input (requred a power adapter). Speed is as promised. Cons: None really.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfotosalcobenda on 10/13/2015

    Impression:good;

    Bueno para ampliar y conectar mas cosas, unico fallo es que me falla con 3.0

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byzenobe73 on 09/13/2015

    Impression:good;

    Pros: 7 standard-a ports, 7 switches to control them individually, simply works Cons: It would have a preferred that the main plug to be either standard-a or standard-b than micro-b

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPexito on 08/26/2015

    Impression:Amazing;

    Pros: Size, weigh, usefulness, price, power switches, LED indicators, good quality overall Cons: No cons so far

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere