DX » Community » Reviews » High Speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 7-Ports Hub w/ Individual Switches - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Amazing Fast Average cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byPexito on 08/26/2015

    Pros: Size, weigh, usefulness, price, power switches, LED indicators, good quality overall Cons: No cons so far

    Impression:Amazing;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9585001 on 08/21/2015

    It is compact and has moderately good build quality. My Win10 computer recognizes it as USB 2.0, otherwise it works OK, although a bit on the shiny side. 8 blue leds enlighten your desk.

    Impression:slow;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymzdovc on 08/17/2015

    Unstable contact in the terminal connector.

    Impression:Average;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRoman4a0 on 08/15/2015

    Pros: Excelente capacidad de poder conectar 7 USB al mismo tiempo, el diseño es muy bueno, pequeño, liviano y elegante para mi escritorio. Contras: Es muy dificil hacerlo funcionar en Win 8.1, en las especificaciones no habla de esta version. Sabia que podia tener problemas, pero he logrado que... Read more

    Buen Producto Buen Producto Buen Producto Buen Producto

    Impression:good,Fast,Average;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydatapaal2 on 08/12/2015

    Pro: Price Con: unstable in use when 120 GB SSD disk is connected.

    Impression:Average;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybeagles12 on 07/09/2015

    Pros: Lights up Cons: Does not function as an usb 3.0 hub. i.e. not recognized by windows on multiple platforms. Other: It could just be that this unit is not functional, but as it stands I would avoid this like the plague. If I get sent a replacement, I'll be sure to update with the result.

    Impression:Terrible;

    0 0 1

  • posted byfranzbischoff on 06/18/2015

    Don't buy this, buy SKU 378629. It's the same product, same brand, but with external power supply. Don't buy this, buy SKU 378629. It's the same product, same brand, but with external power supply.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 2

  • posted byhumbertoenrique on 06/03/2015

    Muy fácil de usar. Grandioso para usar en los nuevos equipos con tan pocos puertos USB. Debería venir con el adaptador de corriente, para garantizar la estabilidad de la conexión.

    Hartos puertos USB 3.0, fácil de usar

    Impression:Fast;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8999828 on 05/31/2015

    The hub works fine and supports multiple devices to function simultaneously, but the super speed usb driver is not installed by default in windows 8.1 pro, so it may limit performance.

    Impression:Average;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypedro_mtz_31 on 05/19/2015

    muy bueno llego bien y rapido y funcioana bien

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere