DX » Community » Reviews » Universal EU Plug Dual USB AC Charger for Iphone / Ipad / Ipod (5V / 2A / AC 100~240V)
Customer’s impression:
good Good product bad BOM Awesome
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byArcangel2p on 08/25/2015

    Pros: For the price is a quite good wall charger. Cons: It may not provide enough power for some modern smartphones and tablets, but is perfect for less demanding devides. Highy recommended USB charger.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKayleb on 08/20/2015

    Pros: Really cheap, can provide 2A Cons: Gets REALLY hot ! I've just measured 178C at the top of the charger, also it smells like the plastic is burning. Possible fire hazard !

    Impression:possibly dangerous;

    0 0 0

  • posted byarnethomas on 08/11/2015

    Pros: Cheap and works great. A bargain. Cons: Nothing.

    Impression:Good product,Works Fine,Safe;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypashte on 08/10/2015

    Fast charger, two outputs, one faster than the other. I gets hot when charging but its very fast.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykubakus on 08/07/2015

    Pros: works very well with iPhone and iPad. I tested other power adapters and not all of them wors so good Cons: none

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byprinsyoghurt on 07/29/2015

    Used for powering a Rpi and charging a usb device. Work as intended. Slow charging, not as quick as my genuine charger - but it's useful anyway.

    Impression:good,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydeyseazevedo on 07/20/2015

    Good product, but stopped working in few months. For the price, worth it. But for the delivery time, it doens't.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted bySashaNess on 07/14/2015

    This charger works better than most of the chargers of the same kind.

    Impression:good,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byoharakr on 07/14/2015

    Pros: None Cons: It will not provide more than 500mA in each port, even if you are using only one of the ports at a time. So, it claims to be a 5V/2A charger, when in fact it is 5V/0.5A.

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byasaglam73 on 07/10/2015

    Cons: unfortunately it is not working unit. . Defective.

    Impression:bad,it is not working.;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere