DX » Community » Reviews » Universal EU Plug Dual USB AC Charger for Iphone / Ipad / Ipod (5V / 2A / AC 100~240V)
Customer’s impression:
tiny Reliable Cheap and good charger Not enough power Great charger
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byromancos on 01/26/2015

    Both USB sockets are identical, even though one has Samsung Galaxy and another iPhone name on it. Allows charging two devices at once.

    Impression:Cheap and good charger;

    0 0 0

  • posted byArtIrlin on 01/21/2015

    Nice and robust build. Compact design. Charging capasity exactly as expected. Become my favorit from the first trial.

    Impression:Cheap and good charger;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMadestarcorp on 01/20/2015

    Good product considering the price. My first plug had some sort of problems and gave me sparkles. DX shipped me another one to replace broken one and it has been working like a charm since then.

    Impression:tiny,Cheap and good charger;

    0 0 0

  • posted byabisinio on 01/19/2015

    ipad do not charge if it is not connected to the right USB. I've had both Ipad and Galaxy charging at the same time and both did with no problem at all.

    Impression:Great choice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byoselas on 01/18/2015

    Seems to be a good charger. Good value for money!

    Impression:Cheap and good charger;

    0 0 0

  • posted byozozf on 01/14/2015

    great plug work fast easy to use.

    Impression:tiny,Reliable,Cheap and good charger;

    0 0 1

  • posted byjmr75 on 01/12/2015

    A good quality charger. No radio disturbance. Can charge two phone (Nokia and iPhone) at the same time. No over heating!

    Impression:Cheap and good charger;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySoaresNasc on 01/09/2015

    Pros: + Tiny, portable and has two usb ports, stating that one is for Samsung devices and the other is for iDevices. Cons: - Nothing so far.

    Impression:tiny,Cheap and good charger;

    0 0 0

  • posted byInoort on 01/09/2015

    Good charger, i now use it for several months and it's still working fine!

    Impression:Cheap and good charger;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylookus on 01/07/2015

    pros: the price and the current it can supply cons: ports labelled as galaxy tab and ipad-iphone instead of 1A and 2A so im not sure wich one supplies 1Amp and wich 2Amps :(

    Impression:Cheap and good charger;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections