DX » Community » Reviews » Universal EU Plug Dual USB AC Charger for Iphone / Ipad / Ipod (5V / 2A / AC 100~240V)
Customer’s impression:
good Good product bad Awesome BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byswwin on 03/07/2016

    Выдает большой ток, не шумит, заряжает все, уже несколько телефонов сменил, а зарядник дома только этот. Часто одновременно заряжаю по 2 аппарата сразу-все тянет, капризов не замечал за ним, рекомендую к покупке.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjmatrix on 03/03/2016

    Sometimes is a man afraid of putting house on fire with this cheap adapters, but this one is good. I use it with raspberry pi and had no problem so far. Small one, good for carrying in the handbag also for chargin cell phones.

    Impression:good,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymetalmorf on 02/10/2016

    very good, i use to charge my phone and my bt device at the same time. The phone charges very fast, but, the charge time also depends from usb cable quality

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySigiSang on 01/30/2016

    Pros: Works fine, have had it for over 1.5 year now without any problems. Cons: I'm not using both usbports at the same time, I think either charges slower when using both. Other: Can get a little hot, but not to get burned or anything, so nothing abnormal.

    Impression:Good product,Cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymegaserega on 12/23/2015

    good quality dual port usb charger, made in vietnam.

    Impression:good,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byghosst on 12/08/2015

    Pros: - Cheap - Easy to use - Comfortable Cons: I ordered 6 of this product, but 2 of them melted and went wrong after a few month. I am a littlebit scared, what if it not only melt, but cause fire? Despite this I use the remaining pieces..

    Impression:Good concept - various quality;

    0 0 2

  • posted byHexer on 12/05/2015

    Pros: Price, 2 ports, very nice package Cons: 1.42A / 5.2V output... where is 2.0A? :) It is good product but if you need real 2.0A it is not good for you.

    Impression:good,Good product;

    0 0 2

  • posted by9569697 on 11/20/2015

    Pros: good price, small charger, easy to use, useful his 2 usb ports Cons: no charger cable

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIdan85 on 11/13/2015

    Pros: it works, so if you really need to save the space it's ok. Cons: it's a little scary that it gets hot, and not great that it won't support fast charge for my note 4

    It works, but it gets too hot quickly, and doesn't support fast charge It works, but it gets too hot quickly, and doesn't support fast charge

    Impression:Average;

    0 0 0

  • posted byivanics58 on 11/12/2015

    Quickly received adequate as expected! Five stars for fast dispatch! The charger works properly! Laszlo Hungary

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere