DX » Community » Reviews » Universal EU Plug Dual USB AC Charger for Iphone / Ipad / Ipod (5V / 2A / AC 100~240V)
Customer’s impression:
good Good product bad Awesome BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymegaserega on 12/23/2015

    good quality dual port usb charger, made in vietnam.

    Impression:good,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byghosst on 12/08/2015

    Pros: - Cheap - Easy to use - Comfortable Cons: I ordered 6 of this product, but 2 of them melted and went wrong after a few month. I am a littlebit scared, what if it not only melt, but cause fire? Despite this I use the remaining pieces..

    Impression:Good concept - various quality;

    0 0 2

  • posted byHexer on 12/05/2015

    Pros: Price, 2 ports, very nice package Cons: 1.42A / 5.2V output... where is 2.0A? :) It is good product but if you need real 2.0A it is not good for you.

    Impression:good,Good product;

    0 0 2

  • posted by9569697 on 11/20/2015

    Pros: good price, small charger, easy to use, useful his 2 usb ports Cons: no charger cable

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIdan85 on 11/13/2015

    Pros: it works, so if you really need to save the space it's ok. Cons: it's a little scary that it gets hot, and not great that it won't support fast charge for my note 4

    It works, but it gets too hot quickly, and doesn't support fast charge It works, but it gets too hot quickly, and doesn't support fast charge

    Impression:Average;

    0 0 0

  • posted byivanics58 on 11/12/2015

    Quickly received adequate as expected! Five stars for fast dispatch! The charger works properly! Laszlo Hungary

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycalinsand on 09/28/2015

    It works as expected! Good product!

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9187815 on 09/21/2015

    Lekker klein neemt weinig plek in en 2 USB poorten

    Impression:good,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byebn on 09/17/2015

    Item looked pretty good and solved charging several things. Yesterday there was a short circuit and it "burned down". I had good luck, because it happend during charging a power bank and not my mobil phone, so only the charger was damaged.

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted bythijs@tdebets.com on 09/09/2015

    Pros: charges my phone and also charges another phone, with just one wallsocket in use. Cons: no cons.

    Impression:good,handy;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere