DX » Community » Reviews » Universal EU Plug Dual USB AC Charger for Iphone / Ipad / Ipod (5V / 2A / AC 100~240V)
Customer’s impression:
good Good product bad BOM Awesome
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byprinsyoghurt on 07/29/2015

    Used for powering a Rpi and charging a usb device. Work as intended. Slow charging, not as quick as my genuine charger - but it's useful anyway.

    Impression:good,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydeyseazevedo on 07/20/2015

    Good product, but stopped working in few months. For the price, worth it. But for the delivery time, it doens't.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySashaNess on 07/14/2015

    This charger works better than most of the chargers of the same kind.

    Impression:good,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byoharakr on 07/14/2015

    Pros: None Cons: It will not provide more than 500mA in each port, even if you are using only one of the ports at a time. So, it claims to be a 5V/2A charger, when in fact it is 5V/0.5A.

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byasaglam73 on 07/10/2015

    Cons: unfortunately it is not working unit. . Defective.

    Impression:bad,it is not working.;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9210696 on 06/29/2015

    2 gün kullandım sonra pis koku geldi galiba yandı boşuna para vermeye değmez .

    Impression:Kötü ;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8941286 on 06/23/2015

    Blown up after 5 minutes of first use !!!! Do not buy this crap.

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byian96 on 06/23/2015

    I buy 3 items.,... The fist one works 2 weeks and exploded!!!! ; give a big scare.... The second one, works a month and dead; not explode at least. The 3rd one, I'm not going to use it, its a danger think.

    Impression:bad&dangerous;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhoeghliner on 06/22/2015

    Does everything you want it to with no downsides

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOriPod on 06/19/2015

    Pros: good price, 2 USB ports that useful for charging two devices at once Cons: Few days after I recieved the item it stopped working completely. I can't tell what happend it just not working

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere