DX » Community » Reviews » Universal EU Plug Dual USB AC Charger for Iphone / Ipad / Ipod (5V / 2A / AC 100~240V)
Customer’s impression:
good Good product bad Awesome Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydor2356 on 09/17/2016

    im using this product for 6-10 months' and its great!. im going to buy anouther one because it's so usefull!!!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 2

  • posted by9173958 on 08/19/2016

    Charging itself works fine, charging 2 phones at the same time works well. HOWEVER this device gets hot within a few minutes which makes me doubt its safe to use.

    Impression:works,Get's hot quicly;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNadiyaOrsah on 07/29/2016

    za tu cenu je to kvalita dobra. takze bych urcite koupil znovu. neni problem v nicem. celkove o.k nekdy zakoupim do sbirku znovu.

    Impression:dobrý;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9272193 on 06/15/2016

    Doing the job well, I'm happy. Recomended

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymajky1 on 05/23/2016

    rzchle nabijeni uspora mista v zasuvce,soucasne nabijeni 2 tel

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJvdbogaart on 04/29/2016

    Perfect Deal

    Impression:good,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byswwin on 03/07/2016

    Выдает большой ток, не шумит, заряжает все, уже несколько телефонов сменил, а зарядник дома только этот. Часто одновременно заряжаю по 2 аппарата сразу-все тянет, капризов не замечал за ним, рекомендую к покупке.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjmatrix on 03/03/2016

    Sometimes is a man afraid of putting house on fire with this cheap adapters, but this one is good. I use it with raspberry pi and had no problem so far. Small one, good for carrying in the handbag also for chargin cell phones.

    Impression:good,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymetalmorf on 02/10/2016

    very good, i use to charge my phone and my bt device at the same time. The phone charges very fast, but, the charge time also depends from usb cable quality

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySigiSang on 01/30/2016

    Pros: Works fine, have had it for over 1.5 year now without any problems. Cons: I'm not using both usbports at the same time, I think either charges slower when using both. Other: Can get a little hot, but not to get burned or anything, so nothing abnormal.

    Impression:Good product,Cheap;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere