DX » Community » Reviews » 5V 2A EU Plug Dual USB AC Charger for IPHONE + More - Black (100~240V)
Customer’s impression:
good Good product Cheap bad BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymacqmin on 07/13/2017

    Impression:Cheap;

    The charger does what it should do. You need to be aware about variable quality of the voltage, it is useful, on the other hand not every gadget need 2A, so be sure which one to use before plugging in. This is much more lighter than for an example a brand made charger.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNijtram1234 on 04/06/2017

    Impression:good,Cheap;

    Nice to put in 2 usb adapters at one. but it gets hot...so i don't do it for a long time. Price/quality is gooood. so when you need one and this is the most cheap you can find here, buy it!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byzerick on 01/29/2017

    Impression:bad;

    Pros: Cheap. Cons: Slow charger.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byzzzep on 01/16/2017

    Impression:good,Good product;

    Very Good

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJaromirAdamek on 11/16/2016

    Impression:Cheap;

    Cheap product for several months - I bought several of this products (in different colors) are very cheap, charge well, but almost all of them stop function after 6 monts. If you need cheap solution for buy and use for one month on vacation buy them and throu evey... Or buy something cost more.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjdram on 11/11/2016

    Impression:good;

    No da mucha potencia de salida pero bueno es capaz de cargar dos móviles en unas horas.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydor2356 on 09/17/2016

    Impression:good;

    im using this product for 6-10 months' and its great!. im going to buy anouther one because it's so usefull!!!

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9173958 on 08/19/2016

    Impression:works,Get's hot quicly;

    Charging itself works fine, charging 2 phones at the same time works well. HOWEVER this device gets hot within a few minutes which makes me doubt its safe to use.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNadiyaOrsah on 07/29/2016

    Impression:dobrý;

    za tu cenu je to kvalita dobra. takze bych urcite koupil znovu. neni problem v nicem. celkove o.k nekdy zakoupim do sbirku znovu.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9272193 on 06/15/2016

    Impression:good;

    Doing the job well, I'm happy. Recomended

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere