DX » Community » Reviews » Aluminum Alloy USB SATA External Case Mobile HDD Enclosure - Black
Customer’s impression:
excellent BOM Pretty top quality Avoid
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byeduplan266 on 06/24/2016

    Impression:BOM;

    Um bom produto, mas não reconhece o HD em todos os pc. Pela qualidade poderia ser mais barato.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykaminokorto on 01/01/2016

    Impression:Pretty;

    It even brings a screw driver to fix the screws and the connections necessary to connect your driver. Good

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDarthSuzuki on 07/16/2015

    Impression:excellent,Pretty;

    Pros: Great deal, works as advertised and looks god at the same time. Cons: the smal plastic tabs on the endcap were impacting with the hard drive and made the full insertion impossible. I had to manually trim some plastic off to get the whole thing assembled. But when evrything was in place, I... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybburg on 06/05/2015

    Impression:Avoid,Is NOT USB 3.0 compliant;

    Is not expensive if is could be used on an USB 3.0 port, but that does not work. The build quality is ok, and it works well on an USB 2.0 port. But there are cheaper housings designed for USB 2. The device is recognised as USB 3.0 on a HP laptop and on a ULANSON USB 3.0 port in my PC. But the in... Read more

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byWiko05 on 05/09/2015

    Impression:Avoid,dont,run forest;

    Today it arrived, I tried to use it with a hard disk from my macbook, but every time i connect it, it gets instantly ejected. Avoid

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGufao on 04/17/2015

    Impression:excellent,Pretty,top quality;

    Pros: Easy to install Cons: None.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAtavista on 04/16/2015

    Impression:Pretty;

    excelente producto y buen precio

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byc1b0r6 on 04/07/2015

    Impression:Pretty;

    Pros: Good construction of the body. Brushed aluminum gives an extra hint of style. Screw driver comes with it. Cons: The connector itself is made of a poor quality plastic and barely fit the screw holes once mounted. Screw driver quality is poor.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysergiulika123 on 01/02/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    pros: nice material, very strong , very good build, very easy to use, very useful, no cons , nice design, perfect for your old hard drive if you want to reuse it or ifi you have a new one to carry with you.

    very good product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byomegablue2000 on 12/15/2014

    Impression:Pretty;

    The box looks really pretty but is too thin to my disk. The pack is really complete. They put the screwdriver, the screws, a little bag and the USB cable. Pros: The package is complete. The box looks pretty. Cons: The box is really thin Other cons: Measure the sizes of your disk before buy it ;-)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere