DX » Community » Reviews » HUBSAN Mini 2.4GHz R/C 4-CH 6-Axis 3D Quadcopter w/ LED RTF - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good product Love it amazing! stunning
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bytiago86 on 01/22/2016

    very good!

    Impression:good,Very good product,Love it;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydavizoto on 12/31/2015

    Remote is like a full size RC remote Cons: Battery life could be better, but that effects all products like this

    Impression:good,Very good product,Love it;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEltioger on 12/16/2015

    Pros: Es potente, se puede usar al aire libre, en modo experto se puede usar con bastante viento, soporta muy bien los golpes y vuela muy pero muy rapido. Cons:No creo que tenga nada negativo, puede ser un poco dificil entender como calibrarlo al principio, pero algunos videos en youtube todo. Y... Read more

    Impression:Love it;

    0 0 0

  • posted byl3xter on 12/07/2015

    Love this little thing! Bought it around 2 years ago and besides a motor replacement it still works! Amazing quality. I bought 3 for my relatives and they all loved it. Thank you so much for getting me into the hobby, since then I fly a lot bigger quadcopters! But still loving this little guy. to... Read more

    The single best quadcopter in this size, got me into the hobby, love it 'till today! The single best quadcopter in this size, got me into the hobby, love it 'till today! The single best quadcopter in this size, got me into the hobby, love it 'till today! The single best quadcopter in this size, got me into the hobby, love it 'till today!

    Impression:Love it,stunning,high fun;

    0 0 0

  • posted byikurasteve on 03/16/2015

    Pros: Remote is like a full size RC remote Cons: Battery life could be better, but that effects all products like this

    Impression:amazing!;

    0 0 1

  • posted byPedvide on 02/23/2015

    A lot of fun for the reduced price! make sure to buy the protective cover (it's not included). Very easy to start but the expert mode allows for a lot of fun when you've already mastered the basics.

    Impression:amazing!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8924032 on 02/03/2015

    Pros: This is my first quad, compared to the helis, this is very easy to fly. Very smart controller. Cons: Just 7-8 mins fly time. The safety bumper is a must have if you plan to fly it indoors.

    Impression:nice price good quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLeandroLuciano on 01/13/2015

    Para quem deseja iniciar no mundo dos drones, esse é o Drone! Pequeno, ágil, muito estável, fácil de controlar e muito divertido. Estou muito satisfeito com o produto.

    Muito bom! Ótimo produto e de ótima qualidade.

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8993520 on 01/09/2015

    Only pro's for this of price range device. Good quality, good packaging, fast delivery. I can believe this device is a staff picks choice.

    Impression:amazing!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhristov on 12/12/2014

    I love it, it's fun, it's steady and easy enough for begginers. Very sturdy, It took free fall from almost 50 meters, and not a scratch on it. Recommend.

    Impression:nice price good quality;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere