DX » Community » Reviews » ORKINA KC023 Hollow Mechanical Men's Wrist Watch - Brown
Customer’s impression:
Accurate Wonderful Good Watch gostei do produto looks expensive
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bysajidmanzoor on 06/08/2017

    Impression:Good Watch;

    It's nice to have this watch in this budget, Look stylish, the Gold color looks nice. Leather strip is look low quality.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bywaterbeesje on 02/12/2017

    Impression:Accurate,looks expensive;

    As with many watches, it is intended to look cool. And it really does. The mechanics are accurate and after a week I still didn't need to adjusted the time a second time. This may compare to more expensive brands. When (manually) wound, the watch lasts just over one day. So rewinding when getting... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10352722 on 06/27/2016

    Impression:prachtig;

    Wel teleurstelling,, zo'n mooi horloge die het dan niet doet en hoe ik bij de klantenservice moet komen om klacht in te dienen of waar ik hem terug zou moeten sturen is mij een raadsel.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygoxon on 04/11/2016

    Impression:Wonderful;

    Excellent design, good price and quality.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMr.Rodovalho on 09/06/2015

    Impression:gostei do produto ;

    O produto veio em perfeita condições e estava de acordo com o esperado, muito bonito, fácil de usar. Recomendo!

    1 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9510089 on 09/01/2015

    Impression:Good Watch;

    It´s a very good product, I think that the quality of the product exceeds the price, the price it´s really low and the watch worth every cent.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byizgordu on 10/15/2014

    Impression:Wonderful;

    only a single word; wonderful :) a friend says that it must be cost 750 usd or more and i said yes yes it costs near 750 usd :)))

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRoderiquez on 10/10/2013

    A very classy watch for a great price. The innerworks of the watch can be seen through the glass, which makes it extra special. The materials that are used look great and of high quality. Also the wristband is of a good quality and suits the watch well. The only problem I have with the watch is 4... Read more

    1 1

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere