DX » Community » Reviews » USB to Extended Micro USB Data/Charging Cable for Samsung / HTC / Nokia / Motorola - White
Customer’s impression:
perfect excelent very useful
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjeroenpet on 08/13/2016

    Works very good, I usually order this with a USB power plug and then I have a perfect pair of chargers for an even better price!

    Impression:perfect,excelent ;

    0 0 1

  • posted byAnaelRuccieri on 08/03/2016

    Pros: Cabo com ótimo custo/beneficio... Qualidade mediana! Serve ao proposito Diferente de outros cabos, este não perde a característica de cabo branco com o tempo.

    Impression:perfect,very useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySolarBear on 07/25/2016

    Pros: dirt cheap, just the right length for use in the car or for most USB devices such as your phone. Cons: cheaply built: I ordered 3 and one of those broke after some slight use. Just order a few at this price!

    Impression:very useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byilik9 on 04/01/2016

    Нормальный micro USB кабель для зарядки и обмена данными. Материал качественный, цена небольшая. Доставка очень долгая, но для меня не критично.

    Impression:excelent ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrenatolosada on 06/26/2015

    pros: carrega bem o celular preço bom funciona para carregar tablet ou celular cons: durabilidade baixa

    Impression:excelent ;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9283115 on 04/14/2015

    Connects firmly to the Samsung S4. So far so good.

    Impression:very useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byulisesortega on 02/16/2015

    very useful c m dscompuzo n - d un me z

    Impression:very useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrodrigobl on 07/30/2014

    Excelent Service. The product arrived in perfect status.

    Impression:perfect,excelent ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byolivierdaniel on 03/07/2014

    This USB A to micro USB cable is very useful for both charging and connecting my phone (Xperia A) The micro USB seemed first a bit long, but this is an advantage when the phone is held in a case: you can plug it in easily, since the cable won't bump against the protective case. None found yet is... Read more

    0 0 0

  • posted byeltonw on 12/08/2013

    It works with the charger for my Sony android phone. Also works (albeit more slowly) with the charger from my iPhone to charge my Sony! Also used with SKU 205339 (10-port powered hub) to reliably back up / import from / export to android phone. (It also charged the phone when connected to the The... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere