DX » Community » Reviews » USB to Extended Micro USB Data Charging Cable - White (95cm)
Customer’s impression:
perfect excelent very useful свободно
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by11041817 on 04/22/2017

    Impression:свободно ;

    Кабель USB приятно удивил

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytransparent on 02/07/2017

    Impression:very useful;

    Pros: The cables seem like good quality cables. Cons: The metal part of the connector is a bit long, giving you the impression that you didn't stick it in to your phone all the way, which is not the case obviously.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybazsibazs on 11/20/2016

    Impression:very useful;

    Pros: quality and looks is like Samsung's very own cable. I replaced my Galaxy S4's data cable with it. Holds tight to the phone. Overall good impression, shiny white as you would expect (matches adapter head), worth the price ( the joints at the plug are as rigid as Samsung's, thus life span of... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjeroenpet on 08/13/2016

    Impression:perfect,excelent ;

    Works very good, I usually order this with a USB power plug and then I have a perfect pair of chargers for an even better price!

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAnaelRuccieri on 08/03/2016

    Impression:perfect,very useful;

    Pros: Cabo com ótimo custo/beneficio... Qualidade mediana! Serve ao proposito Diferente de outros cabos, este não perde a característica de cabo branco com o tempo.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySolarBear on 07/25/2016

    Impression:very useful;

    Pros: dirt cheap, just the right length for use in the car or for most USB devices such as your phone. Cons: cheaply built: I ordered 3 and one of those broke after some slight use. Just order a few at this price!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byilik9 on 04/01/2016

    Impression:excelent ;

    Нормальный micro USB кабель для зарядки и обмена данными. Материал качественный, цена небольшая. Доставка очень долгая, но для меня не критично.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrenatolosada on 06/26/2015

    Impression:excelent ;

    pros: carrega bem o celular preço bom funciona para carregar tablet ou celular cons: durabilidade baixa

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9283115 on 04/14/2015

    Impression:very useful;

    Connects firmly to the Samsung S4. So far so good.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byulisesortega on 02/16/2015

    Impression:very useful;

    very useful c m dscompuzo n - d un me z

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere