DX » Community » Reviews » USB to Extended Micro USB Data Charging Cable - White (95cm)
Customer’s impression:
perfect excelent very useful
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bybazsibazs on 11/20/2016

    Pros: quality and looks is like Samsung's very own cable. I replaced my Galaxy S4's data cable with it. Holds tight to the phone. Overall good impression, shiny white as you would expect (matches adapter head), worth the price ( the joints at the plug are as rigid as Samsung's, thus life span of... Read more

    Impression:very useful;

    0 0 1

  • posted byjeroenpet on 08/13/2016

    Works very good, I usually order this with a USB power plug and then I have a perfect pair of chargers for an even better price!

    Impression:perfect,excelent ;

    0 0 1

  • posted byAnaelRuccieri on 08/03/2016

    Pros: Cabo com ótimo custo/beneficio... Qualidade mediana! Serve ao proposito Diferente de outros cabos, este não perde a característica de cabo branco com o tempo.

    Impression:perfect,very useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySolarBear on 07/25/2016

    Pros: dirt cheap, just the right length for use in the car or for most USB devices such as your phone. Cons: cheaply built: I ordered 3 and one of those broke after some slight use. Just order a few at this price!

    Impression:very useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byilik9 on 04/01/2016

    Нормальный micro USB кабель для зарядки и обмена данными. Материал качественный, цена небольшая. Доставка очень долгая, но для меня не критично.

    Impression:excelent ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrenatolosada on 06/26/2015

    pros: carrega bem o celular preço bom funciona para carregar tablet ou celular cons: durabilidade baixa

    Impression:excelent ;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9283115 on 04/14/2015

    Connects firmly to the Samsung S4. So far so good.

    Impression:very useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byulisesortega on 02/16/2015

    very useful c m dscompuzo n - d un me z

    Impression:very useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrodrigobl on 07/30/2014

    Excelent Service. The product arrived in perfect status.

    Impression:perfect,excelent ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byolivierdaniel on 03/07/2014

    This USB A to micro USB cable is very useful for both charging and connecting my phone (Xperia A) The micro USB seemed first a bit long, but this is an advantage when the phone is held in a case: you can plug it in easily, since the cable won't bump against the protective case. None found yet is... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere