DX » Community » Reviews » USB to Extended Micro USB Data/Charging Cable for Samsung / HTC / Nokia / Motorola - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Quality Great! very bad
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjoe112233 on 01/05/2016

    This cable is very good, is useful and cheap. The material is plastic, but it seems resistant. Useful for charge and data transmission. Product totally recommended, very useful.

    Good Cable! Good Cable! Good Cable!

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybob91343 on 11/06/2015

    DealExtreme prices are no longer lower than competition, so I often buy elsewhere.

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byservietsky on 10/29/2015

    Pros: Works well, very cheap. Cons: The micro sd end is a little bit long

    Impression:Great!,Good value for money;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWelcomeReality on 09/29/2015

    The cable is very good for charging your phone for example! Cable is at a good size and very usefull!

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byemogrom on 09/17/2015

    One of the best Micro USB Data/Charging Cable,i use it for my Oneplus one

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylemonduck on 09/02/2015

    You can never have enough microUSB cables. The length was great, easy to handle, no issues. Pros: - easy to use Cons: - none

    Impression:Great!,Quality,Good value for money;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydjkure on 08/17/2015

    Good benefit is long connector.

    Long connector

    Impression:Quality,Good value for money;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJefV8 on 07/06/2015

    Bought 10 of them as I always am searching for them. Pros: Good price; Reasonable quality (not worse than the one I got with my smart phone) Cons: Weak spot where metal cap of micro USB connector enters the plastic, can relatively easy bend. For this price I would buy again.

    Impression:Quality,Good value for money;

    0 0 0

  • posted byelna3 on 06/25/2015

    I made a mistake and bought 2 of this item together. 1st item didnt fit my phone (samsung), the connector was wider than it have to be (micro usb), so it can't be connected to micro usb socket. The 2nd - size was OK, but after few hours the connectors cover plastics was broke up and the internal... Read more

    the connectors broke during one day of use

    Impression:cheap and awfull;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytohotom on 05/15/2015

    Simple USB cable, but it does the job perfectly. I can recommend it. Only had for a couple of days, but seems to be durable.

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere