DX » Community » Reviews » USB to Extended Micro USB Data/Charging Cable for Samsung / HTC / Nokia / Motorola - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Quality OK Great!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bywindyaiai on 08/03/2016

    this item USB to Extended Micro USB Data/Charging Cable for Samsung / HTC / Nokia / Motorola - Black work fine ,like it very much

    Impression:good,Useful,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIdelvaldo on 07/03/2016

    ok

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPruikki on 07/01/2016

    i ordered this one for my work to charge phone and data, it does its job good and is durable i must say. i recommend !

    Impression:good,Useful,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPruikki on 07/01/2016

    So if you need a usb cable this one fits the bill! just plug it to pc or anything like chargers and it just works so well lasted for a long time too! i say it is good and safe buy i recommend!

    Impression:good,Useful,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjeen001 on 03/28/2016

    useful for good price

    Impression:good,Submit your impression;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjoe112233 on 01/05/2016

    This cable is very good, is useful and cheap. The material is plastic, but it seems resistant. Useful for charge and data transmission. Product totally recommended, very useful.

    Good Cable! Good Cable! Good Cable!

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybob91343 on 11/06/2015

    DealExtreme prices are no longer lower than competition, so I often buy elsewhere.

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byservietsky on 10/29/2015

    Pros: Works well, very cheap. Cons: The micro sd end is a little bit long

    Impression:Great!,Good value for money;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWelcomeReality on 09/29/2015

    The cable is very good for charging your phone for example! Cable is at a good size and very usefull!

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byemogrom on 09/17/2015

    One of the best Micro USB Data/Charging Cable,i use it for my Oneplus one

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere