DX » Community » Reviews » USB to Extended Micro USB Data Charging Cable - Black (95cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Quality OK Great!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBeernuts on 06/26/2017

    Impression:good,Useful,Quality;

    Pros: Very cheap, full USB spec cable. Will connect devices properly. Nimble cable, pretty good quality connectors. Micro USB en is low profile, will fit in 'bumper cases' on phones. Cons: Low quality, of four purchased, one was defective. Still a good deal!

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bythiagogomes on 09/22/2016

    Impression:Qualidade,Útil;

    Otimo produto. Material de boa qualidade.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycesararredondo on 09/15/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: The product is of very good quality and at a very good price. Cons: Using a little difficult, should include some easier manual. And shipping delay remains a major problem. Anyway I recommend it, it is a very useful product.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bywindyaiai on 08/03/2016

    Impression:good,Useful,Quality;

    this item USB to Extended Micro USB Data/Charging Cable for Samsung / HTC / Nokia / Motorola - Black work fine ,like it very much

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byIdelvaldo on 07/03/2016

    Impression:OK;

    ok

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPruikki on 07/01/2016

    Impression:good,Useful,Quality;

    i ordered this one for my work to charge phone and data, it does its job good and is durable i must say. i recommend !

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPruikki on 07/01/2016

    Impression:good,Useful,Quality;

    So if you need a usb cable this one fits the bill! just plug it to pc or anything like chargers and it just works so well lasted for a long time too! i say it is good and safe buy i recommend!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjeen001 on 03/28/2016

    Impression:good,Submit your impression;

    useful for good price

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjoe112233 on 01/05/2016

    Impression:good,Useful;

    This cable is very good, is useful and cheap. The material is plastic, but it seems resistant. Useful for charge and data transmission. Product totally recommended, very useful.

    Good Cable! Good Cable! Good Cable!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybob91343 on 11/06/2015

    Impression:Quality;

    DealExtreme prices are no longer lower than competition, so I often buy elsewhere.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere