DX » Community » Reviews » Mini Car OBDII ELM327B V1.5a Wireless Code Reader Scanner Support Android Phone - Blue
Customer’s impression:
excellent nice Good product bad Great product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrozyavuz on 01/19/2016

    Pros: Price is reasonable, quality is good, it is working without any problem, package includes a CD having applications in it and the application I used in my phone is a good one. Cons: None Last: If you want to know how many parameters are monitored in your car and if you want to see them, you... Read more

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGanjya on 01/15/2016

    маленький, закрывается панелью. на диске две программы 1)для дроида Torque Pro, есть на русском (но не все переведено), 2)для винды ScanTool, ее не смотрел. Пакет шел месяц, через Венгрию.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypaulotaboas on 01/08/2016

    Excelente ótimo vendedor mandou tudo correto sem nenhum problema. Índico a todos do DX

    Impression:Excelente;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzorinko on 12/28/2015

    do not working on chevrolet and renault

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFrade05 on 12/19/2015

    The device is excellent. Works very well, no problems. I recommend using other software though. There is excelent compatible free software in the Internet. Just Google it.

    Impression:Good product,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byeb2emz on 11/23/2015

    Pros: Very small and usefull with an Android app called "Torque" Conn: It could be little more small, in my car Renault Space, I can not hide at all. I use Samsung tablet and Xiaomi Phone. Works Great.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byboazma on 11/14/2015

    this product is small and compact. It will connect to DVD android for may car - to get all the information.

    Impression:Good product,excellent,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBurnyck on 11/11/2015

    Excellent pour savoir quel trouble à l'auto. Super facile à installer et d'utilisation. Fonctionne parfaitement avec HTC Desire (après un download de l'app sur GooglePlay). Petit bémol, le cd d'installation pour lap top était briser dans l'emballage. Mais après quelque jours une représentante de... Read more

    Impression:Good product,excellent,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHenkdevries15 on 10/23/2015

    This OBD2 bluetooth adapter works well with my peugeot 207. I've used it with the free Torque app on Android on my Samsung Galaxy Note 3 with Android 5.0. I have not tested it much, it's more a gadget for the fun. The data stream did stop once, but after replugging the device it worked again.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byboverix on 10/19/2015

    just not working on nissan micra k12, tried several apps, connection with bluetooth working, but no ECU found.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere