DX » Community » Reviews » Mini Car OBDII ELM327B V1.5a Wireless Code Reader Scanner Support Android Phone - Blue
Customer’s impression:
excellent nice bad Great product Small
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byggggttttttt on 07/27/2015

    Pros: price Cons: not universal Working with: VAG (tested with Audi Q3 2014), GM (cruze 2015) NOT working with: Suzuki (GV 2015) Ford (mondeo 2006)

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9405011 on 07/21/2015

    INFELIZMENTE A ENCOMENDA NUNCA CHEGOU!

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhellymellywell on 07/17/2015

    Todo Bien, como se esperaba

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypinpin04250 on 06/30/2015

    j'ai commandé ce petit adaptateur bluetooth qui se pilote par un smarphone avec une application ; c'est très pratique lorsque l'on veut controler un problème sur la voiture , la mienne est une fiat panda 4x4 , , et la prise ODBII est très accéssible ! super pratique , a acheter sans problème !

    Impression:excellent,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9439865 on 06/09/2015

    Pros: small, easy to use, just plug and play Cons: ---

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byandrevankammen on 06/01/2015

    If i send ATSP1 or ATSP2 (J1850) command it returns: sorry,this type is not supported at now Which clearly indicates this does not support J1850 as mentioned. So it wil not work for older Ford models (models before 2002).

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 2

  • posted bymacsdx on 05/24/2015

    work in 2 cars. hond fit and ford ranger

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9378576 on 05/22/2015

    j'ai été sur plusieurs sites afin de comparer les prix et 'est ici que j'ai trouvé moins cher. c'est facile à utiliser. Je recommande.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9412939 on 05/22/2015

    Received my item in excellent condition. Great service, fast sender! Thanks! Very simple, just plug & play. Works fine, no problems.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPvtJulian on 05/18/2015

    Very handy little device for your car, made from decent quality works really well and very easy to use straight out the box just download the app and you are ready to go .Only thing that I dont like I find that the unit does not turn off or power down when vehicle is turned off like other models... Read more

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere