DX » Community » Reviews » Mini Car OBDII ELM327B V1.5a Wireless Code Reader Scanner Support Android Phone - Blue
Customer’s impression:
excellent nice bad Great product Small
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byshrabar on 08/23/2015

    Working on my ford focus 2007, can not connect to ecu on hyundai tucson 2007 bu

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRyanMQ on 08/14/2015

    I was able to pair this device with my phone, but when I open the program that reads car Data, this module doesn't work. My older module works so I know it is not me. You get what you pay for, my working module cost $35, this was under 10. May be just the one that doesn't work, and others shipped... Read more

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 1

  • posted bytiperes on 08/13/2015

    Junto com o aplicativo torque, você pode ter diversas funcionalidades

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9431612 on 08/10/2015

    Sólo que esperaba un manual

    Impression:Bonito;

    0 0 0

  • posted byghici on 08/04/2015

    pros: the price. was good. cons: didn`t work. could find the bt connections but thatsall. the provided app didnt detected anything. tried on several cars and no result.

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byggggttttttt on 07/27/2015

    Pros: price Cons: not universal Working with: VAG (tested with Audi Q3 2014), GM (cruze 2015) NOT working with: Suzuki (GV 2015) Ford (mondeo 2006)

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9405011 on 07/21/2015

    INFELIZMENTE A ENCOMENDA NUNCA CHEGOU!

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhellymellywell on 07/17/2015

    Todo Bien, como se esperaba

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypinpin04250 on 06/30/2015

    j'ai commandé ce petit adaptateur bluetooth qui se pilote par un smarphone avec une application ; c'est très pratique lorsque l'on veut controler un problème sur la voiture , la mienne est une fiat panda 4x4 , , et la prise ODBII est très accéssible ! super pratique , a acheter sans problème !

    Impression:excellent,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9439865 on 06/09/2015

    Pros: small, easy to use, just plug and play Cons: ---

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere