DX » Community » Reviews » Anti-Static/Static Removal Prevent Shock Keychain
Customer’s impression:
excellent Excelente Buena Calidad отлично It works
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byColimotesCo on 03/09/2016

    Pro. Realiza la función de eliminar la estática. Cont. No enciende el les cómo se dice en la descripción. El material pues es como el de la descripción pero si se ve un poco barato

    Impression:Buena Calidad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTerTitt61 on 01/19/2016

    Virker ikke som jeg tenkte. har klær på jobben som lager statisk elektrisitet. har ennå ikke fått denne til og ta det vekk. men de som jeg tar i hånden gjør det :-) Vet ikke hva jeg skal si om denne, ser cool ut, og skulle ha ønsket at den gjorde det den var tiltenkt.

    Impression:Excelente,nja;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9292850 on 01/18/2016

    Pro:Cumple con la funcion, se deshace de la electroestatica, justo para climas secos y personas que usan mucho algodon. Cons: Ninguno. Lo recomiendo.

    Impression:Excelente,excellent,Buena Calidad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJuanirco on 12/23/2015

    El producto es de buena calidad, cuando lo compre estaba a buen precio pero al recibirlo note que si es algo que no vale tanto la pena comprar. No es algo tan util.

    Impression:Buena Calidad, Precio considerable,No es algo tan util;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGodRandom on 11/14/2015

    All good as described. No cons so far, not yet used properly though.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydxdim on 10/14/2015

    не работает. колечко качественное

    Impression:не работает;

    0 0 0

  • posted byoschavez on 10/12/2015

    Realmente nunca lo he visto funcionar, asumo que funciona, lo compré porque generalmente en mi trabajo me cargo mucho de estática y cuando paso cerca de un archivero me "agarra la corriente", pero desde que lo compré, lo uso y ya no me agarra, pero no veo que se encienda el foquito.

    Impression:ammmm si;

    0 0 0

  • posted byginobile on 08/25/2015

    To avoid electrostatic discharges, this is a must have. Manufacture quality seems good, it is also a nice keychain

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywidoweb on 08/15/2015

    very useful tool, never tested yet, the build quality is not a 5 stars, but you know, for the money it's acceptable. the transparent part is made of plastic, not glass !

    can be useful

    Impression:good at overall ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycnachew on 08/04/2015

    Fast delivery to Bulgaria-15 Days!!! This item is amazing!!It's perfect for gift for you or you(r) friend(s).Recommend!!Thank you DX.!!!

    Impression:excellent,отлично;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere