DX » Community » Reviews » Anti-Static/Static Removal Prevent Shock Keychain
Customer’s impression:
excellent Good price Excelente Buena Calidad отлично
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bykareltje51 on 08/09/2016

    Pros: It works well. Cons: none

    Impression:Excelente;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIgnatus on 07/19/2016

    It does work reasonably well. -That means it does light up if you are statically charged, hold it in your bare hand and touch a metallic object. However, I personally don't find it very convenient when I repair electronic equipment , since the user has to establish physical contact of the tip of... Read more

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byimiguelsalcedo on 07/01/2016

    Buen producto, Ligero y resistente. Una pieza para liberar estatica y además un bonito llavero.

    Impression:excellent,Ligero y resistente;

    0 0 0

  • posted byColimotesCo on 06/30/2016

    Pros: El producto se ve identico a lo mostrado en la publicacion, Conts: El tiempo que lo eh usado el led no enciende :(

    Impression:Buena Calidad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAsdalo21 on 06/29/2016

    the price is very good, but it's not as good as it seems in photo. yes, it's not something very important, it's only funny to try, but it could be better to be used as keychain.

    Impression:Good price,Bad build quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byColimotesCo on 03/09/2016

    Pro. Realiza la función de eliminar la estática. Cont. No enciende el les cómo se dice en la descripción. El material pues es como el de la descripción pero si se ve un poco barato

    Impression:Buena Calidad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTerTitt61 on 01/19/2016

    Virker ikke som jeg tenkte. har klær på jobben som lager statisk elektrisitet. har ennå ikke fått denne til og ta det vekk. men de som jeg tar i hånden gjør det :-) Vet ikke hva jeg skal si om denne, ser cool ut, og skulle ha ønsket at den gjorde det den var tiltenkt.

    Impression:Excelente,nja;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9292850 on 01/18/2016

    Pro:Cumple con la funcion, se deshace de la electroestatica, justo para climas secos y personas que usan mucho algodon. Cons: Ninguno. Lo recomiendo.

    Impression:Excelente,excellent,Buena Calidad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJuanirco on 12/23/2015

    El producto es de buena calidad, cuando lo compre estaba a buen precio pero al recibirlo note que si es algo que no vale tanto la pena comprar. No es algo tan util.

    Impression:Buena Calidad, Precio considerable,No es algo tan util;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGodRandom on 11/14/2015

    All good as described. No cons so far, not yet used properly though.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere