DX » Community » Reviews » Anti-Static/Static Removal Prevent Shock Keychain
Customer’s impression:
excellent Excelente Buena Calidad отлично It works
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byTerTitt61 on 01/19/2016

    Virker ikke som jeg tenkte. har klær på jobben som lager statisk elektrisitet. har ennå ikke fått denne til og ta det vekk. men de som jeg tar i hånden gjør det :-) Vet ikke hva jeg skal si om denne, ser cool ut, og skulle ha ønsket at den gjorde det den var tiltenkt.

    Impression:Excelente,nja;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9292850 on 01/18/2016

    Pro:Cumple con la funcion, se deshace de la electroestatica, justo para climas secos y personas que usan mucho algodon. Cons: Ninguno. Lo recomiendo.

    Impression:Excelente,excellent,Buena Calidad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJuanirco on 12/23/2015

    El producto es de buena calidad, cuando lo compre estaba a buen precio pero al recibirlo note que si es algo que no vale tanto la pena comprar. No es algo tan util.

    Impression:Buena Calidad, Precio considerable,No es algo tan util;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGodRandom on 11/14/2015

    All good as described. No cons so far, not yet used properly though.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydxdim on 10/14/2015

    не работает. колечко качественное

    Impression:не работает;

    0 0 0

  • posted byoschavez on 10/12/2015

    Realmente nunca lo he visto funcionar, asumo que funciona, lo compré porque generalmente en mi trabajo me cargo mucho de estática y cuando paso cerca de un archivero me "agarra la corriente", pero desde que lo compré, lo uso y ya no me agarra, pero no veo que se encienda el foquito.

    Impression:ammmm si;

    0 0 0

  • posted byginobile on 08/25/2015

    To avoid electrostatic discharges, this is a must have. Manufacture quality seems good, it is also a nice keychain

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywidoweb on 08/15/2015

    very useful tool, never tested yet, the build quality is not a 5 stars, but you know, for the money it's acceptable. the transparent part is made of plastic, not glass !

    can be useful

    Impression:good at overall ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycnachew on 08/04/2015

    Fast delivery to Bulgaria-15 Days!!! This item is amazing!!It's perfect for gift for you or you(r) friend(s).Recommend!!Thank you DX.!!!

    Impression:excellent,отлично;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrumadeal on 07/16/2015

    Pros: Very stylish and a must have for every home Cons: None so far (although I have not been able to test it as in summer time here in Canada the static shock is not that frequent but I do really like the look of it. Thanks.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere