DX » Community » Reviews » Anti-Static/Static Removal Prevent Shock Keychain
Customer’s impression:
Excelente отлично Buena Calidad It works entrega rapida
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9487849 on 07/05/2015

    It is light weighted and nice to use as a key chain. Although I din't get the lights on but it gets the job (static removing) done. ps: so far I have just tested on my car after a long ride and on my phone while charging.

    Impression:Easy to carry;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAugenioGM on 06/30/2015

    Pros: Entrega rapida, buena calidad. Cons: Ninguna El tiempo de entrega ha sido uno de los mas rapidos desde que compro online, el producto vienen bien embalado y funciona correctamente. La calidad es buena considerando el precio.

    Impression:Buena Calidad,bajo precio,entrega rapida;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAdriVsl21 on 05/26/2015

    Pros: Perfecto llavero anti electricidad estatica. Buena calidad, buen precio. Antes siempre recibia descargas cuando me bajaba de mi coche o entraba en mi casa. Desde que uso este llavero no tengo mas incomodos calambres. Lo recomiendo Cons: Nada Otros: Nada

    Impression:It works;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThayenneA on 04/30/2015

    Bom

    Bom bom bom!

    Impression:отлично;

    0 0 0

  • posted byM3r0De4DoR on 02/10/2015

    Nothing to add, good looking, cheap and useful. Would buy again.

    Impression:It works;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystricklerA on 11/12/2014

    Não sei se sou eu que não sabe como aplicar esse produto, mas parece que não funciona! Vou testar em outras coisas.

    Impression:Regular product;

    0 1 0

  • posted byieti008 on 10/15/2014

    Impression:отлично;

    0 0 0

  • posted byshadowc on 10/10/2014

    This product was really good and it works very well, you can see the light when it is discharged and protects you from being shocked. I suggest that you can buy without hesitation. Also delivery time was short, thanks.

    Impression:It works;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySantiago1809 on 08/28/2014

    Prós Produto simples, com acabamento bom. Cumpre a função, parei de tomar choques toda hora. Entrega rápida, produtos bem embalados. Contras Não há contras. Produto exatamente como anunciado. Ainda vou ver quanto à durabilidade, pois acabei de receber, mas me parece que não terei problemas.

    Impression:Excelente;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvddbg on 04/19/2014

    Small, easy to carry around with your keys and really easy to use. Good product that perfectly fulfills its function. The glass looks fragile. Works well but not always. ?etal started to rust. Paper makes it difficult to identify a break in the wires - as happened with one !!! Could be a little -... Read more

    0 0 1

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: