DX » Community » Reviews » Anti-Static/Static Removal Prevent Shock Keychain
Customer’s impression:
excellent Excelente отлично Buena Calidad It works
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrumadeal on 07/16/2015

    Pros: Very stylish and a must have for every home Cons: None so far (although I have not been able to test it as in summer time here in Canada the static shock is not that frequent but I do really like the look of it. Thanks.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9487849 on 07/05/2015

    It is light weighted and nice to use as a key chain. Although I din't get the lights on but it gets the job (static removing) done. ps: so far I have just tested on my car after a long ride and on my phone while charging.

    Impression:Easy to carry;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAugenioGM on 06/30/2015

    Pros: Entrega rapida, buena calidad. Cons: Ninguna El tiempo de entrega ha sido uno de los mas rapidos desde que compro online, el producto vienen bien embalado y funciona correctamente. La calidad es buena considerando el precio.

    Impression:Buena Calidad,bajo precio,entrega rapida;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAdriVsl21 on 05/26/2015

    Pros: Perfecto llavero anti electricidad estatica. Buena calidad, buen precio. Antes siempre recibia descargas cuando me bajaba de mi coche o entraba en mi casa. Desde que uso este llavero no tengo mas incomodos calambres. Lo recomiendo Cons: Nada Otros: Nada

    Impression:It works;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThayenneA on 04/30/2015

    Bom

    Bom bom bom!

    Impression:отлично;

    0 0 0

  • posted byM3r0De4DoR on 02/10/2015

    Nothing to add, good looking, cheap and useful. Would buy again.

    Impression:It works;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystricklerA on 11/12/2014

    Não sei se sou eu que não sabe como aplicar esse produto, mas parece que não funciona! Vou testar em outras coisas.

    Impression:Regular product;

    0 1 0

  • posted byieti008 on 10/15/2014

    Impression:отлично;

    0 0 0

  • posted byshadowc on 10/10/2014

    This product was really good and it works very well, you can see the light when it is discharged and protects you from being shocked. I suggest that you can buy without hesitation. Also delivery time was short, thanks.

    Impression:It works;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySantiago1809 on 08/28/2014

    Prós Produto simples, com acabamento bom. Cumpre a função, parei de tomar choques toda hora. Entrega rápida, produtos bem embalados. Contras Não há contras. Produto exatamente como anunciado. Ainda vou ver quanto à durabilidade, pois acabei de receber, mas me parece que não terei problemas.

    Impression:Excelente;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere