DX » Community » Reviews » Dynamo Hand-Crank USB Cell Phone Emergency Charger
Customer’s impression:
good Useful bad OK Small
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrndfbo34nkr6c on 06/06/2015

    practico para los días de campo

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byemiroots on 06/04/2015

    Easy to use, i have it on my backpack everytime

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrodolfo2024 on 05/30/2015

    something inside has moved and i need to move down few times to get the led on, i supose i need usb voltage tester to know how fast use, out of that all is ok

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9455417 on 05/29/2015

    Custo benefício sensacional, vale cada centavo gasto. Para quem tem dúvidas, pode comprar, eu recomendo

    Impression:very very good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byarbaletvlz on 05/28/2015

    Конечно что бы ей пользоваться надо потренироваться, но когда освоишь то можно брать в походы смело - на небольшую подзарядку телефона точно хватит сил покрутить ручку.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycms2008 on 05/28/2015

    Produto de boa qualidade porem não vejo utilização prática para o mesmo.

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymaxbuba on 05/27/2015

    It suppose to be easy to charge your cellphone but it take like 15 min to charge 2% and its to many time for so little %

    Impression:good,bad,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byReechy on 05/27/2015

    very useful in the field Departure works even in the city Easy using I have two

    very useful in the field

    Impression:Useful,very useful in the field;

    0 0 1

  • posted byKingBeetle66 on 05/19/2015

    In theory, you COULD use this generator to charge your cell phone battery. Realistically, it's not going to happen. I suspect it would take somewhere in the vicinity of ten or more hours of CONTINUOUS cranking to get any sort of significant charge into a modern cell phone battery. Furthermore, by... Read more

    Nifty gadget, but not ultimately very useful. Nifty gadget, but not ultimately very useful. Nifty gadget, but not ultimately very useful. Nifty gadget, but not ultimately very useful.

    Impression:unique,Novelty Item;

    0 0 1

  • posted bycaiobottini on 05/19/2015

    Pros: Well it was very fun for the first 5 minutes i took it out of the pack Cons: It doesn't work, doesn't charge anything at all, but it lits a red light on the front witch is kinda of awesome, well not anymore since it's past broken since the sixth minute i took it. Don't buy it, it's a waste,... Read more

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: