DX » Community » Reviews » Dynamo Hand-Crank USB Cell Phone Emergency Charger
Customer’s impression:
good Useful OK bad Small
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bypaulohenriq8 on 07/05/2016

    Impression:bad,It didn't work and broke very soon;

    Very fragile. As soon as I started using it, the cogs broke. The product doesn't seem to really charge a cell phone or, if it does, it demands a very long time. Not useful at all.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byantoniomtorresp on 07/21/2015

    Impression:bad;

    It arrived and i looked good, but it doesn't worl.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycms2008 on 05/28/2015

    Impression:bad;

    Produto de boa qualidade porem não vejo utilização prática para o mesmo.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKingBeetle66 on 05/19/2015

    Impression:unique,Novelty Item;

    In theory, you COULD use this generator to charge your cell phone battery. Realistically, it's not going to happen. I suspect it would take somewhere in the vicinity of ten or more hours of CONTINUOUS cranking to get any sort of significant charge into a modern cell phone battery. Furthermore, by... Read more

    Nifty gadget, but not ultimately very useful. Nifty gadget, but not ultimately very useful. Nifty gadget, but not ultimately very useful. Nifty gadget, but not ultimately very useful.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycaiobottini on 05/19/2015

    Impression:bad;

    Pros: Well it was very fun for the first 5 minutes i took it out of the pack Cons: It doesn't work, doesn't charge anything at all, but it lits a red light on the front witch is kinda of awesome, well not anymore since it's past broken since the sixth minute i took it. Don't buy it, it's a waste,... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byarrozman on 05/11/2015

    Impression:bad;

    After opening the charger (because it didn't work) , I saw as the wires were unsoldered, maybe a poor manufacturing quality and transport did the mistake. I will try to fix it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynecroshine on 04/30/2015

    Impression:bad;

    Product does not work. i check, dynamo of product does not working. Thats to say i throw money in the trash.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRahulShop on 04/29/2015

    Impression:Useful;

    I Bought Dynamo Hand crank USB Cell phone Emergency Charger from DX. It is really Useful. People should really buy it from DX for good Products. Though the delivery was late. DX is goodonline store to buy Products.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGikler on 04/21/2015

    Impression:Не идет заряд;

    Вставил шнур, телефон увидел подключение. Но при вращении ни какой сигнализации о зарядке не было. ни на один процент заряд батареи не поднялся. После 20 оборотов,что то хруснуло внутри - и всё. Выбросил деньги на ветер.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytxeriff on 04/01/2015

    Impression:OK;

    I guess it can charge your device if you get lost in the forest and you can spend 1 hour trying to move that small lever again and again. its OK for fun gift, lol.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere