DX » Community » Reviews » DIY Funduino UNO R3 Development Board Microcontroller w/ USB Cable
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Muy bueno Barato Very good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bygabobx on 06/21/2015

    Funciona perfectamente como un arduino original, no tuve ningun problema en su usu, el cable usb que trae es un poco corto pero no es inconveniente.

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygtac79 on 06/15/2015

    Pros: - good quality - Led's are brighter - easy use as a original Arduino Uno - a lot of Fun Cons: -None

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySuperaft on 05/24/2015

    Не плохой товар за свою цену, отлично подходит новичкам. Качество пайки оставляет желать лучшего но за свою цену это можно простить. Во всем остальном все хорошо за весь срок эксплуатации не возникло никаких проблем, работает без сбоев, драйвера установились нормально.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFranciscoRuiz on 03/26/2015

    Pros: I've used a couple of these already and it's perfect for prototyping. Since it's an ATMEGA328P, migrating to a smaller form factor (other Arduino or compatible) is very straight-forward. Cons: None.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJoaoTrindade on 12/28/2014

    Estou muito satisfeito com a compra. Esta placa realmente é ótima. Para quem gosta de eletrônica e DIY (FVM) é um item indispensável. A programação é em linguagem C, o que facilita bastante, pois é uma linguagem de alto nível. Bastante robusta pelo preço que é dado. ADOREI!!

    Impression:perfect,Amazing;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygmilanche on 12/09/2014

    Pros: Product came in perfect condition and was delivered very fast in east EU (15 days). Works as it should be. I'm very satisfied, and I can recommend it to all who want cheap, but great quality arduino uno r3 clone. Cons: None that i saw at this point.

    Great and cheap arudino

    Impression:Amazing;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMan_M8 on 11/17/2014

    I have not had any problems with it, works perfectly, it is a much cheaper option than the official Arduino.

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRodoto on 11/03/2014

    buen producto para utilizarlo en proyectos electrónicos, la calidad es buena el producto llego bien protegido en su caja, lo recomiendo.

    buen producto y de buena calidad buen producto y de buena calidad buen producto y de buena calidad buen producto y de buena calidad buen producto y de buena calidad buen producto y de buena calidad buen producto y de buena calidad

    Impression:Barato;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycomeauch on 10/14/2014

    I tried a range of different things on this and it's all working fine. Arduino IDE works straigth away on linux, there doesn't seem to be anything badly soldered, weak or non-functional. The price difference between the Funduino and the original Arduino board being more than 100%, I'd recommend I... Read more

    Impression:Works Fine,just cheaper;

    0 0 0

  • posted byullberg on 10/06/2014

    This is a great buy, it works exactly like the original device to my understanding. I didn't have any problems to get started using this product.

    Impression:perfect,Cheap;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: