DX » Community » Reviews » DIY Funduino UNO R3 Development Board Microcontroller w/ USB Cable
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Cheap Barato Muy bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDeanRutar on 01/10/2017

    Impression:perfect,fast enough shipping, everything works;

    Pros: fast shipping, everything works Cons: none

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMBTob on 12/04/2016

    Impression:good,Cheap;

    I did not more then a little test on it until now but it looks very good quality and the price is also very good

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhava61 on 01/28/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: works as expected. well boxed Cons: not many. Arduino compatible and working well.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9234407 on 11/02/2015

    Impression:good;

    All good for my basic LED needs. All good for my basic LED needs. All good for my basic LED needs.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygabobx on 06/21/2015

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    Funciona perfectamente como un arduino original, no tuve ningun problema en su usu, el cable usb que trae es un poco corto pero no es inconveniente.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygtac79 on 06/15/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    Pros: - good quality - Led's are brighter - easy use as a original Arduino Uno - a lot of Fun Cons: -None

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySuperaft on 05/24/2015

    Impression:good;

    Не плохой товар за свою цену, отлично подходит новичкам. Качество пайки оставляет желать лучшего но за свою цену это можно простить. Во всем остальном все хорошо за весь срок эксплуатации не возникло никаких проблем, работает без сбоев, драйвера установились нормально.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFranciscoRuiz on 03/26/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    Pros: I've used a couple of these already and it's perfect for prototyping. Since it's an ATMEGA328P, migrating to a smaller form factor (other Arduino or compatible) is very straight-forward. Cons: None.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJoaoTrindade on 12/28/2014

    Impression:perfect,Amazing;

    Estou muito satisfeito com a compra. Esta placa realmente é ótima. Para quem gosta de eletrônica e DIY (FVM) é um item indispensável. A programação é em linguagem C, o que facilita bastante, pois é uma linguagem de alto nível. Bastante robusta pelo preço que é dado. ADOREI!!

    1 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygmilanche on 12/09/2014

    Impression:Amazing;

    Pros: Product came in perfect condition and was delivered very fast in east EU (15 days). Works as it should be. I'm very satisfied, and I can recommend it to all who want cheap, but great quality arduino uno r3 clone. Cons: None that i saw at this point.

    Great and cheap arudino

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere