DX » Community » Reviews » Sunding Electronic Bicycle Computer/Speedometer
Customer’s impression:
Great product Boa Excelente produto Very Impressed Buena impresión
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydieguitodrg on 05/09/2015

    It's very easy to install, first attach the magnet on a radius. Then attach the sensor where moving the magnet the computer shows you some info. Clamp sensor with the provided straps and finally clamp the mount on the handlebar. The sensor and the mount come with some adhesive tape, use it when I... Read more

    Impression:Great product,Excelente produto;

    0 0 1

  • posted bycezarcsouza on 04/22/2015

    never received

    Impression:nunca recebeu;

    0 1 0

  • posted byDiegoEG90 on 03/28/2015

    This is an excelent product, very cheap, in my country you can buy this same product but 3 times the price, the price is very low in Deal Extreme. Very easy to use and to install, Very usefull. I have tested it under rain many times and I havn't had any problem.

    Excelent product

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byp0p0v on 03/06/2015

    Use it on my wife bike. Very well made, I wondered for the money. No problems in use. Pros: Price, good quality Cons: No

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygboss on 03/03/2015

    Produto muito prático e fácil de se usar, recomendo para uso em bicicletas, qualidade do produto deixa a desejar um pouco por conta do plástico, de resto tudo excelente.

    Impression:Great product,Boa,Excelente produto;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8879656 on 02/11/2015

    Otimo

    Impression:Boa;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydfabbrizi on 01/30/2015

    Sencillo y práctico velocímetro para tu bicicleta, la calidad de los materiales va acorde al precio del producto. La contra es que no sea inalá.mbrico

    Impression:Buena impresión;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTurmoMula on 01/07/2015

    Cumple ampliamente todas las necesidades, da velocidad punta, velocidad media, distancia recorrida y todos los datos para ver el seguimiento del ejercicio. Es un producto adecuadao y fácil de instalar, trae incluso las bridas para fijarlo a la bicicleta. No encuentro ningún punto en contra.

    Impression:Buena impresión, buen producto;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalicougar on 01/06/2015

    great item works very well, would buy another one for my other bike

    Impression:Very Impressed;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygbollybob on 10/14/2014

    Pros. Cheap Well Made Easy to fit Works well Cheap. Cons. Doesn't do more Overall. I am very pleased with this, there is really no downside. I had a little trouble with the magnet that goes on the spokes as I have silly shaped spokes, but that's no one elses fault. I have no hesitation in this at... Read more

    Impression:Fantastic for price;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: