DX » Community » Reviews » 3.5mm Female to 2-3.5mm Male Audio / Video Cable for Laptop / Desktop - Black + Pink + Green (22cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Useful 3.5mm splitter Must have on older laptops is not a splitter!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydiegoeml on 01/05/2016

    Pros: works well, it is perfect to use phone headset on the pc is not a splitter! cons: no cons.

    Cheap and usefull

    Impression:Useful,is not a splitter!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJeClemens on 11/05/2015

    Pros: - Easily to use. - It works perfect. - The quality is good enough for this price. Cons: - The quality could be better, Other: - I recommend this cable for anyone who needs to connect his headphones to a computer.

    Good and useful product

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHenkJ on 09/29/2015

    Pros: Connects to any modern headset/headphone with mic. Cons: None, no active components Any (older) laptop with separate microphone input needs one of these to connect any modern headset with TRRS plug. Very cheap!

    Impression:good,Useful,Must have on older laptops;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9636125 on 09/23/2015

    Pros: Received fast enough; appearance as in photo; they work as expected Cons: not a problem, a bit hard to click, but I prefer this way, better contact :-)

    Impression:Useful 3.5mm splitter;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymathew8009 on 06/18/2015

    Pros: Well made Works as designed Simple to use Much cheaper than the same product bought locally Cons: None Overall Impression: Great Product, well worth buying

    Impression:good,Useful,Useful 3.5mm splitter;

    0 0 1

  • posted by0verclocked on 04/14/2015

    It came as I expected. Works absolutely fine.

    Impression:Useful 3.5mm splitter;

    0 0 0

  • posted byiannella88 on 01/28/2015

    Only pros for this item: cheap, male plugs are pretty tough, the female plug is pretty tight, too. Really nice product!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypovilaitis on 12/16/2014

    Pros: -works well; -good price; -very useful thing if your headphones with mic has only single 3.5mm jack. Cons: -looks and feels little cheap;

    Impression:Useful 3.5mm splitter;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaperezn on 12/15/2014

    Pros: allow to use the smartphones earphones. It is easy to use and seams not having any problem. Contras: none

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySwe776 on 10/30/2014

    - The title say it all. - I would recommend this product to everyone that is using a headphones with mic that only have 1 output-male thingy or a PS4 headset (which I have) and I get an amazing quality. The only down-note would be it took me about a month before I got it, but it was worth the :D... Read more

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere