DX » Community » Reviews » 3.5mm 1 to 2 F-M AV Cable for Laptop, Desktop - Black+Pink+Green(22cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Barato Useful 3.5mm splitter бывает и лучше
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byCUZ11N on 05/02/2017

    Impression:good,Useful;

    Pros: Distinguish mic from speakers easy and sound is good...

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by4140093 on 03/07/2017

    Impression:good,Barato,Useful;

    Свои функции выполняет, сделан неплохо. Тугой немного и с длиной немного приврали - см. фото.

    Все работает

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMaGaO on 03/01/2017

    Impression:good,Barato,Useful;

    It does what it is supposed to do: connect your headspeakers (from my phone in my case) to your computer. It is inexpensive (I lost this one nad I just bought another unit) and I don't think the audio quality has changed in any relevant way.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTr_Alex on 03/04/2017

    Impression:бывает и лучше;

    Проверил подключив к компьютеру телефонную стереогарнитуру с микрофоном - гарнитура вставляется ОЧЕНЬ туго - подозреваю, что-нибудь внутри может скоро погнуться или сломаться, да и пользоваться не очень приятно :( Провода выглядят хлипкими и ненадежными :( За такие деньги у меня в Екатеринбурге и... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byOlivierBouchoms on 09/10/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    This little cable is very useful to separate the audio and the microphone signal from your earpods. I use it with a USB soundcard to record voice. The cable is a bit fragile but the plugs are good.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8738710 on 08/08/2016

    Impression:good,Useful;

    Now I can use any phone headphones with my PC without sacrificing the microphone. Also the price is unbelieveable.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byguilhermehps on 06/30/2016

    Impression:good,Useful,Useful 3.5mm splitter;

    split mic from audio works well not very good quality

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydiegoeml on 01/05/2016

    Impression:Useful,is not a splitter!;

    Pros: works well, it is perfect to use phone headset on the pc is not a splitter! cons: no cons.

    Cheap and usefull

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJeClemens on 11/05/2015

    Impression:good,Useful;

    Pros: - Easily to use. - It works perfect. - The quality is good enough for this price. Cons: - The quality could be better, Other: - I recommend this cable for anyone who needs to connect his headphones to a computer.

    Good and useful product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHenkJ on 09/29/2015

    Impression:good,Useful,Must have on older laptops;

    Pros: Connects to any modern headset/headphone with mic. Cons: None, no active components Any (older) laptop with separate microphone input needs one of these to connect any modern headset with TRRS plug. Very cheap!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere