DX » Community » Reviews » DisplayPort to HDMI Connector Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
Simple Great value Value for money Great product and price Very satisfied with order
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrobspeck on 08/29/2016

    Excellent gadget. perfect finish and running 100%, recommended! ///// ótimo, produto, bem acabado e funcionando 100%, pode comprar! A entrega demorou um pouco mas vale muito apena!

    Right Choice Right Choice

    Impression:Value for money,Great value;

    0 0 4

  • posted by8527885 on 06/17/2016

    Pros: Cheap and does the work without any problems. Cons: No cons for this one cause there just are none. 10/10 would recommend to everybody!

    Impression:Simple,Value for money,Great value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjoosterling on 03/16/2016

    Very easy and cheap converter. Worked without any problems. However...it's not HDMI and did not send audio (my error) so I also need an audio cable.

    Impression:Value for money;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHaryadoon on 02/02/2016

    Pros: inexpensive, easy to use, works well, 1/4 the price of the equivalent product from HP (if you can find it available anywhere) Cons: none For anyone with a laptop that has no HDMI port, like my HP Elitebook 840 G1, you often need something to convert the displayport output so it can plug an... Read more

    Impression:Value for money;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySteegy on 01/23/2016

    Works as expected. Gives you the ability to connect a HDMI cable to a DisplayPort connector (e.g. on HP computers that don't have a HDMI connection). This is a passive connector that brings HD image (at least 1920 x 1080) and audio, e.g. to connect to a television set. Good quality: nice fit,... Read more

    Impression:Simple,Great value;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8604823 on 01/13/2016

    Simple piece that does what it has to do. Works perfectly, easy to connect and has a little lock mechanism so it can't fall out of your computer. Price is the lowest possible for such a piece.

    Impression:Value for money;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrafig on 01/11/2016

    Very simple and not useful.

    Impression:Simple;

    0 1 0

  • posted byPatrickR on 01/08/2016

    Pros: It is a small and light device. Quality is good and it works fine with the several displays I tried it with. It also works when connecting my laptop to my Samsung TV. Cons: None that I can think of.

    Impression:Value for money;

    0 0 0

  • posted byonurece on 12/27/2015

    it's cheap and works as intended

    Impression:Simple,Value for money;

    0 0 0

  • posted by5255738 on 10/30/2015

    Gracias a el puedo conectar mi notebook Lenovo con displayport a mi tv con hdmi. Es sencillo y barato. La calidad es buena, no tuve ningun inconveniente. Funciona perfecto.

    Impression:Simple,Value for money,Great value;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere